Provider review

MANÜ Telehealth Review

A bilingual telehealth brand that publishes four compounded GLP-1 plan prices with no billing period attached to any of them, headlines a per-day figure that none of the four reconciles to as a monthly rate, and calls its compounded semaglutide FDA-approved.

Cancellation
Stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
Included in the price
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
Not published

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit MANÜ Telehealth →

Our assessment

MANÜ Telehealth runs a clean bilingual site with two priced plans on each of its two compounded GLP-1 products, which beats a single starting figure. It says in one sentence what each package covers, and says plainly that it is not a pharmacy. Then it prints four prices and attaches a billing period to none of them. The cards say starting at and stop there. And the homepage headlines a per-day figure for the same category that none of the four reconciles to.

Four prices, no period

Each product page has a Plans block with a starter tier and a full-dose tier. Each tier has a description, a figure and a button. What none of them has is a unit. Not per month, not per fill, not per supply, not per week.

The FAQ makes it worse rather than better. Asked how often medication arrives, it says each package is different and sends you to the product page for the dosage and frequency. The product page states neither.

So all you get is a number, and nothing on the site tells you what it buys.

The homepage headline is a per-day figure

The weight-loss card on the homepage advertises GLP-1s from a per-day rate. That number appears nowhere on either product page, and none of the four plan figures divides into it over a calendar month.

The two may describe different supply lengths. Nothing on the site says so, which is exactly the problem: a per-day claim, a set of period-less plan prices, and no way to line them up.

A compounding disclaimer that contradicts the page it sits on

Every page carries a footer disclaimer saying the FDA has not evaluated its compounded GLP-1s for safety, quality or efficacy. That is the correct disclosure, and it is prominent.

The compounded semaglutide page then runs a benefits panel with a tick and the heading FDA-Approved, saying the medication is FDA-approved for chronic weight management and type 2 diabetes. The product on that page is the compounded one. Both statements sit in the same document.

What it does say clearly

The cost FAQ says each package includes the online consultation, the medication, the supplies and the shipping. That answers the membership question as well as the pricing one: nothing is charged alongside.

The site is fully mirrored in Spanish, with a parallel URL for every page, and the operating company appears in the Terms. The disclaimer says the company doesn't dispense or ship medication itself, and that fulfillment is by a 503A pharmacy.

The states FAQ won't publish a list, saying the list is always changing and sending you to the intake.

MANÜ Telehealth's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price MANÜ Telehealth publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — Semaglutide Starter Plan, entry pricing for lower dosesPrice$199a starting price for the starter plan, with no billing period stated, not per month, per fill or per supply
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — Semaglutide Full Dose Plan, higher-dose pricingPrice$299a starting price for the higher-dose plan, with no billing period stated
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — Tirzepatide Starter Plan, early and mid-dose treatmentPrice$297a starting price for the tirzepatide starter plan, with no billing period stated; dosing frequency is not published either
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — Tirzepatide Full Dose Plan, higher-dose pricingPrice$397a starting price for the higher-dose tirzepatide plan, with no billing period stated

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See MANÜ Telehealth's current price →

Who MANÜ Telehealth suits

Good fit if

  • Readers who want two priced dose tiers per drug rather than one starting figure.
  • Spanish-speaking buyers who want the whole site, not a translated landing page.
  • People who want one sentence saying what a package covers end to end.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone comparing monthly rates, because no figure on this site carries a period.
  • Readers who need to know whether their state is served before starting an intake.
  • Buyers who want the compounding pharmacy or a prescribing clinician named.

What stands out about MANÜ Telehealth

Strengths

  • Publishes two priced plans per drug on the product page rather than one starting figure, and says what separates them
  • States in one sentence what each package covers - consultation, medication, supplies and shipping
  • Runs the whole site in English and Spanish, with a parallel URL for every page
  • Says plainly that it is not a pharmacy and does not dispense, ship or distribute medication itself

Trade-offs

  • Not one of the four plan prices carries a billing period; the cards say "Starting at" and then stop
  • The homepage headlines a per-day figure for the same category that none of the four plan prices reconciles to as a monthly rate
  • The compounded semaglutide page states "FDA-Approved: FDA-approved for chronic weight management and type 2 diabetes" in the same document as a disclaimer saying the FDA "has not evaluated the medications for safety, quality, or efficacy"
  • The FAQ declines to publish a state list, saying the list "is always changing" and directing the reader to the intake form

How this review was verified

  • None of the four plan cards prints a billing period beside its figure.
  • The per-day figure on the homepage appears on neither product page, and none of the four plan figures reconciles to it.
  • The footer disclaimer says the FDA has not evaluated these compounded products, while a panel on the semaglutide page calls the medication FDA-approved.
  • The operating company is named in the Terms, not in the footer branding.

Where MANÜ Telehealth ranks

MANÜ Telehealth qualifies for 3 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means MANÜ Telehealth does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare MANÜ Telehealth directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to MANÜ Telehealth
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

What does the compounded program cost?

Two plans are priced on each drug, a starter tier and a full-dose tier. None of the four figures carries a billing period.

Is there a membership fee?

No separate charge is published. The cost FAQ says each package includes the online consultation, the medication, the supplies and the shipping.

Does it sell FDA-approved medication?

No. Both products are compounded. A benefits panel on the semaglutide page still calls the medication FDA-approved, which the site's own footer disclaimer contradicts.

Which states does it serve?

Not published. The FAQ says the list is always changing and asks you to enter an address in the intake.

Which pharmacy fills the prescription?

Not named. The disclaimer says medication is dispensed exclusively from a US 503A pharmacy and that the company doesn't ship it itself.

Ready to compare directly?

MANÜ Telehealth scores 2.9/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit MANÜ Telehealth →