Provider review

Flawless MedSpa Review

Two locations, one named clinician on every page, and a cost page that answers with the brand-name retail range instead of its own price.

Cancellation
Not stated
Refund
Not stated
Shipping
Not stated
Medication
Not established
Membership
Not stated
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Named
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
Not published

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Flawless MedSpa →

Our assessment

Flawless MedSpa names the clinician who performs the treatment, with credentials, on every page of the site. That is more disclosure than most national sellers manage. It publishes no price for either drug, and its own cost page answers the price question with the brand-name retail range instead of what the clinic charges.

A named clinician everywhere

The practitioner’s name and credentials appear across the site rather than in a bio buried under an about link, and each of its two locations names the towns it serves around it.

Semaglutide and tirzepatide get separate pages, inside an aesthetics menu of more than fifty other treatments.

The cost page answers with somebody else’s number

A page on this site is titled to answer what semaglutide costs. The only figures on it are a general retail range for the brand-name drug. That is not what this clinic charges, and the clinic’s own price appears nowhere.

So don’t read the number on that page as a quote. If you want to know what Flawless MedSpa charges, you have to call and ask.

Flawless MedSpa's published pricing

No comparable price is listed here. Ask for a written quote showing the medication, supply period, required fees and renewal total before paying.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See Flawless MedSpa's current price →

Who Flawless MedSpa suits

Good fit if

  • Readers within reach of its two cities.
  • Buyers who want the treating clinician named and credentialed.
  • People who want each drug on its own page.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone who needs a price.
  • Readers who would take a cost page at its word.
  • Buyers who want the operating company named.
  • People who need a named compounding pharmacy.

What stands out about Flawless MedSpa

Strengths

  • Names the clinician who performs the treatment, with credentials, on every page of the site rather than in a bio buried under an about link
  • Names the towns it serves around each of its two locations, which is more specific than most regional clinics here manage
  • Gives semaglutide and tirzepatide separate pages rather than one shared weight-loss page
  • No FDA warning letter identified for this company in our September 2026 search

Trade-offs

  • No price is published for either drug on the pages we read
  • The semaglutide cost page gives a general retail range for a brand-name drug, rather than this clinic’s treatment price. Ask for a clinic-specific quote.
  • A path that does not exist on this host returns a 404 with a body larger than its homepage. Read the status, never the size
  • Names no operating company anywhere on the pages we read
  • Names no compounding pharmacy, and its GLP-1 lane sits inside an aesthetics menu of more than fifty other treatments

How this review was verified

  • The homepage, three semaglutide pages, the tirzepatide page, the payment-plans page, the shop page and the terms were read. None of them carries a price.
  • The clinic’s own cost page prints only a general retail range for the brand-name drug, not what the clinic charges.
  • The practitioner is named with credentials on every page, and each of the two locations names the towns around it.
  • No FDA warning letter.

Compare Flawless MedSpa directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to Flawless MedSpa
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

Is there a published price?

No, not on any page of the site.

What about its cost page?

It carries only a general retail range for the brand-name drug, which is not what this clinic charges.

Does it name a clinician?

Yes, with credentials, on every page.

Where does it operate?

Two locations, each naming the towns around it.

Does it have an FDA warning letter?

No letter was found, checked.

Ready to compare directly?

Flawless MedSpa scores 1.4/10 on this site's rubric. Ask the provider for a written price that includes medication, care fees and any required extras. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Flawless MedSpa →