Provider review

Kingsberg Medical Review

A hormone-replacement practice that has added semaglutide as one product among growth hormone brands, and prices none of them.

Cancellation
Not stated
Refund
Not stated
Shipping
Not stated
Medication
Not established
Membership
Not stated
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
Not published

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Kingsberg Medical →

Our assessment

Kingsberg Medical is a hormone-replacement practice that has added semaglutide to a catalog otherwise made of growth-hormone brands and testosterone treatment. The semaglutide page is long and clinical, walking through interactions, warnings and administration. It carries no price, and neither does anything else on the site.

A real product page with no price on it

Semaglutide gets its own page, with sections on general information, benefits, side effects, interactions, warnings and administration. That is closer to a monograph than to the marketing paragraph most sellers here offer.

It never gets to a number. No page on this site carries one.

One GLP-1 in a hormone catalog

The rest of the catalog is brand-name growth hormone and testosterone treatment, plus laboratory panels sold as separate products. Selling the testing step as its own named item is honest, since it makes a cost visible that other sellers leave implied.

For the growth-hormone products it names the manufacturer behind each brand. The GLP-1 lane gets no equivalent: no compounding pharmacy, no brand alternative, nothing about who prepares it.

What the long page is actually made of

Most of the semaglutide page is general drug education and patient testimony. Very little of it describes how this practice supplies the medication, supervises it, or decides who is eligible.

No operating company is named anywhere. The only company names on the pages are two pharmaceutical manufacturers cited in product descriptions and a navigation heading, none of them the seller.

No prescribing clinician is named and no state list appears. The FDA's public warning-letter database shows no letter for Kingsberg.

Kingsberg Medical's published pricing

No comparable price is listed here. Ask for a written quote showing the medication, supply period, required fees and renewal total before paying.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See Kingsberg Medical's current price →

Who Kingsberg Medical suits

Good fit if

  • Hormone-therapy patients who would rather add a GLP-1 at the practice already treating them.
  • Readers who want the drug's interactions and warnings set out before anything else.
  • People who want laboratory work sold as its own visible item.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone who needs a price.
  • Buyers who want the GLP-1 lane to be the practice's focus.
  • Readers who need a pharmacy, a prescriber or a state list named.
  • People who want a compounded and a brand-name option to compare.

What stands out about Kingsberg Medical

Strengths

  • Gives semaglutide a full product page of its own — general information, benefits, side effects, interactions, warnings and administration — rather than a marketing paragraph
  • Names the manufacturer behind each of the brand-name growth-hormone products it lists, which is a level of sourcing detail its GLP-1 lane does not yet have
  • Sells laboratory panels as separate named products, so the testing step is a visible part of the offer rather than an unstated cost
  • No FDA warning letter identified for this company in our September 2026 search

Trade-offs

  • The reviewed public semaglutide pages did not state a medication price. Request a written quote and a list of required charges.
  • Semaglutide is the only listed GLP-1 option within a broader hormone-treatment catalog. No alternative GLP-1 product is listed beside it.
  • Names no operating company: a corporate-suffix census of five pages returns only drug manufacturers named in product descriptions and a navigation heading
  • Names no compounding pharmacy, no prescribing clinician and no list of the states it serves
  • The bulk of its semaglutide page is patient testimony and general drug education rather than anything about how this practice supplies or supervises the treatment

How this review was verified

  • No page on the site prints a price, including the long semaglutide page.
  • No company name on the five pages read belongs to the seller. Two are drug manufacturers cited in product descriptions and one is a navigation heading.
  • The growth-hormone products name their manufacturers. The GLP-1 lane names nobody.
  • No FDA warning letter.

Compare Kingsberg Medical directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to Kingsberg Medical
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

What does it cost?

It doesn't say. No page on the site carries a price.

Is semaglutide its main offer?

No. It is one product in a catalog dominated by growth hormone and testosterone treatment.

Who compounds it?

The site doesn't say. It names manufacturers for its growth-hormone brands and nothing equivalent for its GLP-1.

Which states does it serve?

It publishes no list.

Does it have an FDA warning letter?

No. The FDA's public database showed no letter.

Ready to compare directly?

Kingsberg Medical scores 0.0/10 on this site's rubric. Ask the provider for a written price that includes medication, care fees and any required extras. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Kingsberg Medical →