Provider review

Eclipse Medical Wellness Review

A Colorado nurse-practitioner practice that sells its own care plans with labs included and medication excluded, names the compounding pharmacy it prescribes to, and publishes that pharmacy's two compounded prices beside a table of what the brands cost elsewhere.

Cancellation
Not stated
Refund
Not stated
Shipping
Stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
Billed separately
Pharmacy
Named
Prescriber
Named
Brand-name
Offered
Coverage
1 state listed

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Eclipse Medical Wellness →

Our assessment

Eclipse Medical Wellness is a one-clinician Colorado telehealth practice, and it draws a line most of this category smudges: what it charges for care is separate from what the medication costs, and it says so in a sentence. Three care plans are published with what each includes, item by item, down to how often labs are drawn. The medication figures on its resource page belong to the compounding pharmacy it prescribes to, which it names and links. The gap is the brand route: the practice says it can prescribe brand products and never says what one would cost through it.

The care fee and the drug cost are kept apart

The pricing page publishes three plans: a three-month starter program, a monthly-visit plan with an initial evaluation charge and a recurring one, and a lower-cost plan for stable patients that swaps video follow-ups for secure questionnaires and texts.

Each lists what it includes — the initial telehealth evaluation, quarterly labs while enrolled, medication management, dose adjustment, side-effect monitoring, one prior-authorization attempt and a nutrition service.

Then, in one line: medications are prescribed to your pharmacy and paid separately by the patient. That sentence is what keeps the two charges from being crossed, and very few sellers state it.

The compounded prices are the pharmacy's

A separate page, which the practice's own navigation calls a medication cost and access resource, opens with a named compounding pharmacy and a link to it, then prints two cards: a compounded semaglutide injection and a compounded tirzepatide injection. Each carries a per-month figure, each says the price doesn't change with the dose, and each says cold shipping is included.

Those are the pharmacy's figures on the practice's page. Eclipse doesn't dispense, so they are not what Eclipse charges you — they are what the pharmacy charges, on top of a care plan.

The rest of the page is a table of where else to look: the brand manufacturers' own programs, discount-card sites, retail and mail-order pharmacies, with estimated ranges. Those are other sellers' prices.

One clinician, named and described

The about page names a board-certified family nurse practitioner and describes his clinical background across medical-surgical care, emergency medicine, rehabilitation, wound care and nursing leadership.

The practice serves Colorado, and says so twice: once in the footer line, and again on the virtual-care page, which is otherwise about acute complaints rather than weight management.

What the care pages never say

Neither the pricing page nor the weight-loss page names a molecule. The drugs appear only on the two medications pages, one of which is a clinical comparison of options the practice may discuss and carries no prices at all.

And the brand route is described but never priced. The brand figures on the resource page are what other sellers publish, so you can't work out what a brand prescription written here would cost you beyond the care plan.

Eclipse Medical Wellness's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price Eclipse Medical Wellness publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — injection, same price regardless of dosePrice$249/moper month at the same price for any dose, cold shipping included; this is the fulfilling pharmacy's price, and the practice bills its care plan separately
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — injection, same price regardless of dosePrice$349/moper month at the same price for any dose, again the fulfilling pharmacy's price rather than the practice's

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See Eclipse Medical Wellness's current price →

Who Eclipse Medical Wellness suits

Good fit if

  • Colorado readers who want the care fee and the medication cost kept visibly apart.
  • Buyers who want the compounding pharmacy named and linked.
  • People who want to know what a care plan includes before paying for it, down to the lab schedule.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone outside Colorado.
  • Readers who want one all-in figure; here the care and the drug are two separate charges.
  • Buyers who want to know what a brand prescription costs through this practice, which is not published.

What stands out about Eclipse Medical Wellness

Strengths

  • Names the compounding pharmacy it prescribes to and links that pharmacy's own site
  • Names its clinician, states his certification and describes his clinical background
  • Says in one sentence that the medication is paid for separately from the care plan, so the two charges are never crossed
  • Publishes three care plans side by side with what each one includes, item by item, including how often labs are drawn

Trade-offs

  • The two compounded figures are the fulfilling pharmacy's, on a page the practice itself calls a resource for where patients may look
  • The care-plan pages name no molecule at all; the drugs are only named on the separate medications pages
  • Nothing on the site states how the brand route is priced through this practice - the brand figures on its resource page are other sellers' published rates
  • The practice serves one state and says so only in a footer line

How this review was verified

  • The homepage, the pricing page, both medications pages, the about page and the virtual-care page were read.
  • The resource page carrying the compounded figures is linked from the site's own navigation under that name.
  • The pricing page says medications are prescribed to your pharmacy and paid separately by the patient, so the care plans are a charge of their own.
  • The two compounded figures belong to the named pharmacy. Every other figure on that page — the brand ranges, the discount-card estimates, the retail estimates — belongs to other sellers.
  • The clinical medications page lists the molecules the practice may discuss and carries no prices.

Where Eclipse Medical Wellness ranks

Eclipse Medical Wellness qualifies for 3 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means Eclipse Medical Wellness does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare Eclipse Medical Wellness directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to Eclipse Medical Wellness
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

What does the program cost?

Two charges. A care plan, published in three versions with what each includes, and the medication, which the practice says you pay separately at the pharmacy.

Is there a membership fee?

Yes, in effect. The care plans are the fee, and all three are published with an initial charge and, on two of them, a recurring one.

Does it sell FDA-approved medication?

It prescribes it. Its clinical medications page lists the FDA-approved options it may discuss, but it publishes no price of its own for them.

Which states does it serve?

Colorado.

Which pharmacy fills the prescription?

A compounding pharmacy is named and linked on the resource page, and the two compounded figures there are that pharmacy's, not the practice's.

Ready to compare directly?

Eclipse Medical Wellness scores 8.6/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Eclipse Medical Wellness →