Provider review

HealthHub Review

Prices an injection and a sublingual version of the same molecule, but quotes the first four weeks rather than a month and publishes no renewal rate at all.

Cancellation
Stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
Not stated
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
Not published

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit HealthHub →

Our assessment

HealthHub prices an injectable and a sublingual version of the same molecule on one page, which is genuinely useful, then attaches the injectable figure to four weeks rather than a month. What you pay for the weeks after that is published nowhere. Its homepage also states a higher floor for the same lane than its own product page does, and it names no operating company at all.

Four weeks is not a month

The semaglutide figure buys a first four weeks: a consult, a starter dose, an injection kit and provider support. Four weeks is not a month, and the gap compounds. Thirteen four-week periods fit in a year where twelve months do.

The tirzepatide figure is described as a first month instead, so two adjacent product pages use two different periods. Neither one publishes what the period after the first costs.

Two floors and no company

The homepage advertises weight-loss support from one figure; the semaglutide product page opens below it. Both are HealthHub's own numbers, on one site, and neither mentions the other.

Its legal terms name no operating company. Neither do the homepage, the two product pages, two blog posts or three category pages. No compounding pharmacy, prescribing clinician or service area is named either.

What the site does publish at length is an itemized price table for its non-GLP-1 products, dose by dose and pack size by pack size. The GLP-1 lane gets one figure and no ladder.

HealthHub's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price HealthHub publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — first four weeksPrice$99This covers four weeks, not a calendar month. The seller states the first 4 weeks include a consult, starter dose, injection kit, and provider support at $99 — the rate after that isn't published.
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded-oral) — sublingual, period not statedPrice$149Listed at $149 for the sublingual version, taken as a liquid under the tongue. No billing period is stated.
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — first monthPrice$199/moListed at $199 for the first month, including a consult, starter dose, injection kit, and provider guidance. The rate for the second month isn't published.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See HealthHub's current price →

Who HealthHub suits

Good fit if

  • Readers comparing an injectable and a sublingual price from one seller.
  • Buyers who want to know exactly what the opening figure includes.
  • People who want a starting price without an intake.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone who needs the ongoing rate rather than the opening one.
  • Readers who want a figure attached to a calendar month.
  • Buyers who want the operating company named.
  • People who need a pharmacy, a clinician or a service area named.

What stands out about HealthHub

Strengths

  • Prices an injectable and a sublingual version of the same molecule side by side, on the same page, so the needle-free option is not hidden behind an intake
  • Says exactly what the opening figure buys — a consult, a starter dose, an injection kit and provider support
  • Publishes a long itemised price table for its non-GLP-1 products, dose by dose and pack size by pack size
  • No FDA warning letter identified for this company in our September 2026 search

Trade-offs

  • The semaglutide figure buys four weeks, not a month, and no rate for the weeks after it is published anywhere on the site
  • Its homepage says weight-loss support starts "From $149" while its own semaglutide page opens at a lower figure, so the site states two different floors for the same lane
  • The reviewed terms did not clearly identify the operating legal entity.
  • Names no compounding pharmacy, no prescribing clinician and no service area
  • Says nothing in either direction about a membership fee

How this review was verified

  • The semaglutide page states its figure covers four weeks; the tirzepatide page states a first month.
  • The homepage floor and the product-page floor for the same lane are different numbers, both published by HealthHub.
  • The legal terms do not identify the operating company.
  • No FDA warning letter.

Where HealthHub ranks

HealthHub qualifies for 4 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means HealthHub does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare HealthHub directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to HealthHub
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

What does the opening figure cover?

Four weeks on the semaglutide lane and a first month on the tirzepatide lane, including a consult, a starter dose and an injection kit.

What does it cost after that?

Not published on any page.

Why do its homepage and product page disagree?

The site does not say. Both figures are its own.

Who operates the site?

The reviewed terms did not clearly identify the operating entity. Ask which company will appear on your agreement.

Does it have an FDA warning letter?

No. The FDA’s live record returned no letter.

Ready to compare directly?

HealthHub scores 1.4/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit HealthHub →