Our assessment
Wellorithm publishes more than its homepage shows. Each brand-name GLP-1 has its own page with a monthly price, and a checkout storefront lists compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, as injections and tablets, without asking you to sign in. The catch is the compounded price. The seller's promotional pages call the headline figure a discounted first month, and no page says what month two costs.
Where the prices are
The homepage prints no price. Its own FAQ answers the cost question by saying pricing varies with the plan and services you choose.
The prices sit one step away. The homepage links a page each for Wegovy, Ozempic, Zepbound and Mounjaro, and each page prints a monthly price.
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide are listed on a separate checkout storefront. It shows a single-supply price and a three-month price for each, as an injection and as a dissolving tablet, at the same figures.
The main site doesn't link to that storefront. Its login button opens a sign-in form, and its sign-up buttons go to a health quiz.
What the second month costs
The storefront prints each compounded price with no billing period beside it.
The seller's promotional pages show the same semaglutide figure as a monthly starting price, next to a higher price that is struck through, with an offer of a discount on your first month. The struck-through price looks like the regular rate, but no page says so.
For tirzepatide, those pages print a different figure from the storefront's. The terms add that fees are billed every 28 days, which is not quite monthly.
The brand-name pages also advertise a saving on your first order. Their footnote ties each price to a 500 mg three-month plan paid upfront, a strength that fits none of the four drugs.
Membership, refunds and cancellation
The brand-name pages say there are no membership fees and that the price is the same at every dose. The GLP-1 landing page says the medication is included in the price.
The terms use the word membership for the recurring charge itself, which covers consultations, the prescription and a monthly shipment of medication.
Payments are non-refundable once processed. Under the terms' guarantee, you may get up to four months of fees back if you don't lose at least 10% of your starting weight after 16 weeks on the medication.
To qualify you must be new, finish the intake, follow the prescribed doses for 16 weeks, and have used no other weight-loss drug in the prior year. Proof is a doctor's attestation or a recorded weigh-in on video.
The GLP-1 landing page advertises a 365-day money-back guarantee instead, and excludes microdosing products. The terms say to cancel by email; the landing page says to cancel from your patient portal.
Who is behind it
Wellorithm's own pages describe it only as a Miami-based company and give a Miami street address. No legal entity is named.
The storefront says the program runs on the CareGLP platform of CareValidate Inc., and that medical services come from independent providers and Patel Group PC. Its support email is a CareValidate address.
Each brand-name page names three physicians the seller says it has partnered with. No page says which clinician writes a given prescription.
No compounding pharmacy is named. The pages refer only to licensed U.S. pharmacies.
Copy that was never finished
The seller's services page is still template copy. It lists angioplasty, cardiology, dentistry, eye care, neurology and orthopedics, each with the same filler sentence and the same doctor count, plus placeholder plan cards.
Some product pages borrow text from others. The Zepbound page says the drug is approved for type 2 diabetes, and every brand-name page shares one price footnote.
Its service area is stated as all 50 states plus D.C. in the terms and in every FAQ. One promotional page advertises 49-state availability without naming the missing state.
Shipping is included in the price, according to the terms. The landing page promises free shipping but gives three different delivery times, and the storefront says five to seven days.
Wellorithm's published pricing
Prices re-verified September 2026
| Medication | Price |
|---|---|
| MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — injection, single supply; dose not stated | Price$147listed as "$147.00" on the seller's checkout storefront with no billing period beside it; the seller's promotional pages print the same figure as "Starting at $147 /mo" next to a struck-through $247 and "Enjoy $100 off your first month", and no page states what the second month costs. The Terms say fees are "billed every 28 days" |
| MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — injection, three-month supply; dose not stated | Price$647listed as "$647.00" for "Compounded Semaglutide (3 Month Supply)" on the seller's checkout storefront: the price of a three-month supply, not a monthly rate; the storefront does not say whether it is charged once or renews |
| MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — injection, single supply; dose not stated | Price$247listed as "$247.00" on the seller's checkout storefront with no billing period beside it; the seller's promotional pages print a different figure for the same product, "Starting at $249 /mo" next to a struck-through $349 and "Enjoy $100 off your first month", and no page states what the second month costs |
| MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — injection, three-month supply; dose not stated | Price$947listed as "$947.00" for "Compounded Tirzepatide (3 Month Supply)" on the seller's checkout storefront: the price of a three-month supply, not a monthly rate; the storefront does not say whether it is charged once or renews |
| MedicationSemaglutide (compounded-oral) — oral dissolving tablet, single supply; dose not stated | Price$147listed as "$147.00" for "Compounded Semaglutide Oral Dissolving Tablets" on the seller's checkout storefront with no billing period beside it, the same figure as the injection; the promotional pages print "Starting at $147 /mo" next to a struck-through $247 and "Enjoy $100 off your first month" |
| MedicationSemaglutide (compounded-oral) — oral dissolving tablet, three-month supply; dose not stated | Price$647listed as "$647.00" for "Compounded Semaglutide Oral Dissolving Tablets (3 Month Supply)" on the seller's checkout storefront: the price of a three-month supply, not a monthly rate |
| MedicationTirzepatide (compounded-oral) — oral dissolving tablet, single supply; dose not stated | Price$247listed as "$247.00" for "Compounded Tirzepatide Oral Dissolving Tablets" on the seller's checkout storefront with no billing period beside it; the promotional pages print "Starting at $249 /mo" for the tablets, next to a struck-through $349 and "Enjoy $100 off your first month" |
| MedicationTirzepatide (compounded-oral) — oral dissolving tablet, three-month supply; dose not stated | Price$947listed as "$947.00" for "Compounded Tirzepatide Oral Dissolving Tablets (3 Month Supply)" on the seller's checkout storefront: the price of a three-month supply, not a monthly rate |
| MedicationSemaglutide (brand) — Wegovy, weekly pen; dose not stated | Price$899/moprinted as "$899 per month" on the seller's Wegovy page under "Save up to $100 on your first order", beside "No membership fees. Same price at every dose." The page footnote says the price "applies to 500mg (2.5mL) 3-month plan paid upfront or with buy now, pay later programs", a strength that is not a Wegovy dose |
| MedicationSemaglutide (brand) — Ozempic, weekly pen; dose not stated | Price$1,199/moprinted as "$1,199 per month" on the seller's Ozempic page under "Save up to $100 on your first order", beside "No membership fees. Same price at every dose." The page footnote says the price "applies to 500mg (2.5mL) 3-month plan paid upfront or with buy now, pay later programs", a strength that is not an Ozempic dose |
| MedicationTirzepatide (brand) — Zepbound; dose not stated | Price$1,199/moprinted as "$1,199 per month" on the seller's Zepbound page under "Save up to $100 on your first order", beside "No membership fees. Same price at every dose." The page footnote says the price "applies to 500mg (2.5mL) 3-month plan paid upfront or with buy now, pay later programs", a strength that is not a Zepbound dose |
| MedicationTirzepatide (brand) — Mounjaro; dose not stated | Price$1,399/moprinted as "$1,399 per month" on the seller's Mounjaro page under "Save up to $100 on your first order", beside "No membership fees. Same price at every dose." The page footnote says the price "applies to 500mg (2.5mL) 3-month plan paid upfront or with buy now, pay later programs", a strength that is not a Mounjaro dose |
Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.
See Wellorithm's current price →Who Wellorithm suits
Good fit if
- Readers who want brand-name Wegovy, Ozempic, Zepbound or Mounjaro and a price before starting an intake.
- Buyers of compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide who want a three-month supply price.
- People who would rather take a dissolving tablet than inject.
Look elsewhere if
- Anyone who needs the second month's compounded price settled before paying. No page states it.
- Buyers who want the compounding pharmacy named.
- Readers who want the company behind the program named on the seller's own site.
- Anyone who reads unfinished placeholder copy on a medical site as a warning sign.
What stands out about Wellorithm
Strengths
- Prints a monthly price on its own page for each brand-name drug it sells, Wegovy, Ozempic, Zepbound and Mounjaro, with "No membership fees" stated beside it
- Lists compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, as injections and as dissolving tablets, with a single-supply price and a three-month price, and no account is needed to see them
- Says the price is the same at every dose, on its brand-name pages and its compounded offers alike
- Names three physicians on its brand-name product pages, and its checkout storefront names the medical practice behind the program, Patel Group PC
- Its terms spell out the weight-loss guarantee in full: the 10% threshold, the 16-week window, who qualifies and how the weigh-in is verified
- A September 2026 search of the FDA public warning-letter database did not identify a letter matching this provider.
Trade-offs
- Its homepage prints no price and answers its own cost question with "Pricing varies"; the compounded prices sit on a checkout storefront and on promotional pages that the main site does not link to
- Its promotional pages call the compounded headline figure a discounted first month off a higher struck-through price, list tirzepatide at a different figure from the storefront, and never say what the second month costs
- Every brand-name price carries the same footnote, tying it to a 500 mg three-month plan paid upfront, a strength that fits none of the four drugs
- Names no compounding pharmacy, and its own pages name no company beyond "a Miami-based company"; only the storefront says the program runs on another company's platform
- Its services page is unfinished template copy, listing angioplasty, dentistry, eye care and neurology with the same filler sentence, and the Zepbound page says the drug is approved for type 2 diabetes
- One promotional page advertises 49-state availability without naming the missing state, while its terms and every FAQ say all 50 states plus D.C.
How this review was verified
- The homepage, the four brand-name product pages, the services page, the GLP-1 landing page, four promotional pages, the contact page and the terms were read in a browser in September 2026.
- The checkout storefront was read with its FAQ answers opened, without creating an account or entering any details.
- Compounded prices come from the storefront. Brand-name prices come from each drug's own page.
- The first-month framing comes from the promotional pages, where the higher price is shown struck through.
- The service area comes from the terms and from the FAQ on every page that carries one.
- Wellorithm, CareValidate, CareGLP and Patel Group were checked against the FDA's warning-letter database in September 2026. None of them appears in it.
Where Wellorithm ranks
Wellorithm qualifies for 6 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means Wellorithm does not publish what that board sorts on.
- Semaglutide — #69 of 334
- Tirzepatide — #66 of 319
- Cheapest Overall — #73 of 396
- Brand-Name Available — #22 of 88
- Oral — #20 of 108
- Cash Pay vs Insurance — #35 of 80
Compare Wellorithm directly
Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.
| Provider | Score | From/mo | Full review | Action |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Belle Health | 10.0/10 | From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule. | Full reviewRead the Belle Health review | Visit |
| Midi Health | 10.0/10 | From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shipping | Full reviewRead the Midi Health review | Visit |
| altRx | 8.6/10 | From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout total | Full reviewRead the altRx review | Visit |
Frequently asked questions
What does Wellorithm cost?
Each brand-name drug has a monthly price on its own page. Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide are listed on the seller's checkout storefront, with a single-supply price and a three-month price.
What does the second month cost?
The site doesn't say. Promotional pages present the compounded headline figure as a discounted first month off a higher price, and the storefront prints it with no billing period.
Is there a membership fee?
The brand-name product pages say there are no membership fees. The terms use the word for the recurring program charge itself, billed every 28 days.
Which states does it serve?
All 50 states plus D.C., according to its terms and its FAQ. One promotional page advertises 49-state availability without naming the missing state.
Who runs it?
Its own pages say only that Wellorithm is a Miami-based company. The checkout storefront says the program runs on the CareGLP platform of CareValidate Inc., with medical services from independent providers and Patel Group PC.
Which pharmacy fills the prescription?
It doesn't say. Its pages refer only to licensed U.S. pharmacies.
Can I get a refund?
Payments are non-refundable once processed. The exception is a guarantee in the terms. If you don't lose at least 10% of your starting weight after 16 weeks, you may get up to four months of fees back, with a verified weigh-in.
Does Wellorithm have an FDA warning letter?
No. Wellorithm, its platform operator and its medical practice were checked against the FDA's public database and returned nothing. Untitled letters are published separately and were not searched.
Ready to compare directly?
Wellorithm scores 7.1/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.
Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.
Visit Wellorithm →