Provider review

HealthRX Review

A seller that publishes a renewal price beside every plan price — the figure a patient actually pays for most of the relationship, and one this market almost never prints.

Cancellation
Stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
No membership fee
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
All 50 states
Paid partner

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit HealthRX →

Our assessment

HealthRX prints a column this market almost never shows you: what each plan renews at. Every tier on both drug ladders carries a plan total, a per-month figure and a renewal figure. The renewal figure is lower than the plan price, because of a standing subscriber credit the page explains. Two other sellers here publish the rate that follows a first-month offer. HealthRX is the one that prints a renewal figure against every tier of a full ladder. Against all that, no company of its own is named anywhere on the site.

The renewal price, printed

Almost every seller here publishes a price to sign up at. HealthRX publishes that and what happens at the end of the term, in a column headed with the word renews. It explains the gap too: a standing credit applied to every renewal. Layla and AM Rx both publish the rate that follows their first-month offer, which is the same idea attached to one tier. HealthRX attaches it to all four.

A second pair of figures sits alongside: a subscribe-and-save route with a lower first month and a higher ongoing rate, stated in the same paragraph. Between the plan table and that paragraph, four distinct prices exist for each drug, and all four are printed.

The headline is a year

As with much of this market, the figures the page leads with are the twelve-month tiers, and the one-month rate for both drugs is roughly double. The difference here is that you do not have to hunt for it. The whole ladder, with totals, sits in one table.

The page also states plainly that there are no separate visit fees and no membership fees, which settles a question most sellers here leave open.

Cancel in one click, and the refund is written down

The pricing page says a subscription can be canceled online in one click at any time, and that any unshipped dose is refunded. It also promises a full refund where a provider does not approve the buyer.

That is a more specific commitment than most sellers here make, and it is the kind that can be held to. Read what it does not cover: it is unshipped doses and non-approval, not a change of mind about a dose already sent.

Consultation is inside the plan price rather than beside it. The page states there are no separate visit fees and no membership fees, and shipping is free and overnight with no signature required.

Fifty states, claimed without a hedge

The eligibility line says service is available in all fifty US states for adults eighteen and older, and the header repeats the claim. Neither is qualified with a most, a select, or a where-available.

No individual states are listed, so the claim is a summary rather than a checkable roster. It is still an unhedged one, which is more than several sellers here manage on the same question.

Nobody signs the page

Across four pages on this site, the only corporate name that appears is the arbitration administrator named inside the arbitration clause. That is a third party, not the shop, and it turns up on a great many sites in this market.

The compounding pharmacy is described by licensing class rather than named. No clinician is named. The site advertises all fifty states without an individual state list; confirm eligibility for your treatment during intake. And the page compares its own figure to a brand-name cash price it states itself, which is a comparison it constructs rather than one you can check.

HealthRX's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price HealthRX publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — flat plan pricePrice$190/moThe one-month plan, billed monthly, shown next to a renewal price of $165. Through Subscribe & Save, it's $149 the first month and $165 after that.
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — flat plan pricePrice$99The twelve-month plan, billed once as $1,188 (renewing at $1,163). The $99 figure is that total divided by twelve — not an actual monthly payment.
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — flat plan pricePrice$239/moThe one-month plan, billed monthly, shown next to a renewal price of $214. Through Subscribe & Save, it's $193 the first month and $214 after that.
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — flat plan pricePrice$179The twelve-month plan, billed once as $2,148 (renewing at $2,123). The $179 figure is that total divided by twelve — not an actual monthly payment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See HealthRX's current price →

Who HealthRX suits

Good fit if

  • Readers who want to know the renewal price before signing up rather than after.
  • Buyers comparing a subscribe-and-save route against a prepaid plan from the same seller.
  • People who want a plan total printed beside every per-month figure.
  • Anyone who wants the membership question answered plainly.

Look elsewhere if

  • Readers who need to know which company they are contracting with.
  • Buyers who want a named compounding pharmacy or a named prescribing clinician.
  • Anyone who needs a service-area list.
  • Readers who would mistake the headline for a month-to-month rate.

What stands out about HealthRX

Strengths

  • Publishes a "Renews at" column beside every plan, so the price after the first term is a printed figure rather than something a reader discovers later
  • Prints the plan total, the per-month figure and the renewal figure in one table, so the arithmetic can be checked on the page
  • States that there are no separate visit fees and no membership fees, in those words
  • Explains the $25 subscriber credit that makes the renewal figure lower than the plan price
  • No FDA warning letter identified for this company in our September 2026 search.

Trade-offs

  • The reviewed pages do not identify the legal entity operating this service. Confirm its name and address before paying.
  • Its headline figures are twelve-month plan rates, and the one-month price is roughly double for both drugs
  • Compares its own figure to a brand-name cash price it states itself, which is a comparison it constructs rather than measures
  • Names its compounding pharmacy only by licensing class, and names no individual prescribing clinician
  • Publishes no service-area list

How this review was verified

  • The pricing page states service is available in all fifty US states for adults eighteen and older, unqualified, and repeats the claim in the header.
  • It names no compounding pharmacy, describing the dispenser only as a US-licensed section 503A compounding pharmacy.
  • It offers cancellation online in one click at any time with any unshipped dose refunded, and a full refund where a provider does not approve the buyer.
  • Consultation is included in the plan price, with no separate visit fee and no membership fee stated, and shipping is free and overnight without a signature.
  • The pricing page read. Every tier of both ladders prints a plan total, a per-month figure and a renewal figure; the twelve-month tiers are prepaid totals rather than monthly charges.
  • The brand-name cash price the page quotes for comparison is the seller's own number, not a rate it sells at.
  • No FDA warning letter.

Where HealthRX ranks

HealthRX qualifies for 4 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means HealthRX does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare HealthRX directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to HealthRX
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

Can I cancel, and what comes back?

The pricing page says you can cancel online in one click at any time and that any unshipped dose is refunded, plus a full refund if a provider does not approve you. It does not offer a refund on a dose already shipped.

Which states does it serve?

It says all fifty, for adults eighteen and older, without qualifying the claim. It does not list the states individually.

Which pharmacy compounds it?

Not named. The page says only that it is a US-licensed section 503A compounding pharmacy.

What is the renewal price?

Every tier prints one, in its own column. It is lower than the plan price because a standing subscriber credit is applied at each renewal, which the page explains.

Is the headline what a month costs?

No. It is the twelve-month tier for both drugs, and the one-month rate on the same table is roughly double.

Is there a membership fee?

No. The pricing page states there are no separate visit fees or membership fees.

Who runs it?

No company of its own is named. The only corporate name on the site is the arbitration administrator inside the arbitration clause.

Does it have an FDA warning letter?

No. Two spellings of the brand were checked against FDA's live record and neither returned a letter. Untitled letters are published separately and were not searched.

Ready to compare directly?

HealthRX scores 5.7/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit HealthRX →