Our assessment
Luci prices four products, an injectable and an oral version of each molecule, and charges the same for the oral as for the injection in both cases. That is the whole of what its product page holds. Two thousand four hundred and sixty-eight characters of text, four as-low-as figures, four unexplained asterisks, and no plan length, dose, membership statement or state list. Its terms and conditions page is titled after a different brand entirely.
Four products, one page, and very little else on it
The listing gives an injectable semaglutide, an oral semaglutide, an injectable tirzepatide and an oral tirzepatide, each with a one-line description and an as-low-as figure. The two semaglutide products share a figure and the two tirzepatide products share a higher one.
The whole listing runs to two thousand four hundred and sixty-eight characters of text. There is no plan length anywhere in it, no dose, no membership statement, no state list and no clinician.
Every figure carries an asterisk, and nothing on the page explains it.
The oral costs the same as the injection
Eighty-two of the four hundred and twenty sellers here price an oral route at all, and most price it above the injection. Luci prices them identically, for both molecules.
That is the one genuinely useful thing on the page: it shows what a needle-free route costs when a seller isn't treating it as a premium.
The terms page belongs to another brand
The terms and conditions document carries a page title naming a different brand, while its body names Luci's own operating company in the opening section. A mismatched title merits clarification, but it does not establish that the entire document is unfinished or inapplicable.
On its own it says nothing about how the business runs. It says something about how much attention went into the document you'd be agreeing to, and it sits alongside the four unexplained asterisks rather than apart from them.
No compounding pharmacy is named and no individual clinician is named. No service area is published. The membership question goes unanswered.
Luci's published pricing
Prices re-verified September 2026
| Medication | Price |
|---|---|
| MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — personalised plan | Price$99/moas low as $99 a month, personalized plan — the listing carries an asterisk that isn't explained on the page |
| MedicationSemaglutide (compounded-oral) — oral, personalised plan | Price$99/moas low as $99 a month for the oral form, the same price as the injectable |
| MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — personalised plan | Price$145/moas low as $145 a month, personalized plan — the listing carries an asterisk that isn't explained on the page |
| MedicationTirzepatide (compounded-oral) — oral, personalised plan | Price$145/moas low as $145 a month for the oral form, the same price as the injectable |
Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.
See Luci's current price →Who Luci suits
Good fit if
- Readers comparing an oral and an injectable price from a seller that charges the same for both.
- Buyers who want a plain catalog with a figure on every item and nothing else to read.
Look elsewhere if
- Anyone who needs a plan length, a dose, a state list or a membership answer, because none of them is on the page.
- Readers who expect the terms document they're agreeing to to be titled after the company they're buying from.
- Buyers who want the compounding pharmacy or a clinician named.
What stands out about Luci
Strengths
- Prices an oral route for both molecules, at the same figure as the injection, on a plain catalog page
- The operating company is named in the opening section of the terms and conditions
- The product listing is short and every item on it carries a figure
Trade-offs
- The terms and conditions page is titled after a different brand name entirely, which is the signature of a template that was never finished
- The reviewed product listing did not establish the plan length, dose, membership terms or service area.
- Every figure is an as-low-as rate carrying an asterisk that the page does not resolve
- Names no compounding pharmacy and no individual prescribing clinician
How this review was verified
- The product listing and the terms and conditions read.
- The product listing runs to two thousand four hundred and sixty-eight characters in total, with no plan length, dose, membership statement, state list or clinician anywhere in it.
- The terms page title names a different brand while the body names Luci's own company.
- No FDA warning letter under either name. Untitled letters are published separately and were not searched.
Where Luci ranks
Luci qualifies for 4 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means Luci does not publish what that board sorts on.
- Semaglutide — #302 of 334
- Tirzepatide — #290 of 319
- Cheapest Overall — #354 of 396
- Oral — #99 of 108
Compare Luci directly
Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.
| Provider | Score | From/mo | Full review | Action |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Belle Health | 10.0/10 | From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule. | Full reviewRead the Belle Health review | Visit |
| Midi Health | 10.0/10 | From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shipping | Full reviewRead the Midi Health review | Visit |
| altRx | 8.6/10 | From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout total | Full reviewRead the altRx review | Visit |
Frequently asked questions
Does the oral cost more than the injection?
No. Luci prices the oral and the injectable version of each molecule identically.
How long is the plan?
Not stated. The product listing carries no plan length at all.
What does the asterisk mean?
The page doesn't say. All four figures carry one and nothing on the listing explains it.
Why is the terms page titled after another brand?
The page title names a different brand while the body names Luci's own company. It reads as a template only partly filled in.
Does it serve my state?
Not stated.
Ready to compare directly?
Luci scores 1.4/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.
Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.
Visit Luci →