Provider review

Lyfe RX Review

A catalog that prices both molecules as plain shop items with no billing period stated anywhere beside them, and says in so many words that there is no membership fee.

Cancellation
Stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
No membership fee
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
Not published

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Lyfe RX →

Our assessment

Lyfe RX prices both molecules like ordinary shop items and says plainly that there is no membership fee. The unit is the problem. Neither figure carries a billing period. The product tile prints a regular price and then a unit-price label with the unit left blank, so nothing says whether the amount buys a week, a month or a vial. It also carries an FDA warning letter.

A price with the unit left off

Both drugs appear in the catalog rail with a regular price and no term. The product tile goes one better: it prints a unit-price label and then leaves the unit empty, and clicking through doesn't help, because the product pages carry the same tile.

So you can't tell what the number buys. Don't set it against a monthly rate somewhere else, because Lyfe RX has never said this one is monthly.

Everything in one price, and no company behind it

The homepage says everything is included in one price and that there is no membership fee. It also says the preparation is made by a class of compounding pharmacy under an individual prescription. Neither the pharmacy nor any prescribing clinician is named.

Its privacy policy does not identify the operating company.

The letter with no number

FDA issued a warning letter to Lyfe RX in September 2025, and two things about it are worth your attention.

The letter identifies this service’s domain. Read the agency’s concerns directly; the presence of a letter does not establish whether the matter has since been resolved.

A warning letter is a disclosure, not a disqualification, and it doesn't move this seller's position here.

Lyfe RX's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price Lyfe RX publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — not statedPrice$225No billing period is stated. The catalog and product listing both show semaglutide at a regular price of $225.
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — not statedPrice$299No billing period is stated. Tirzepatide is listed at a regular price of $299.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See Lyfe RX's current price →

Who Lyfe RX suits

Good fit if

  • Readers who want both molecules priced without an intake.
  • Buyers who want a plain statement that no membership fee applies.
  • People comparing a shop-style catalog against a subscription flow.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone who needs to know what period a price covers.
  • Readers who want the operating company named.
  • Buyers who need a named pharmacy or a named clinician.
  • People who need a service-area list.

What stands out about Lyfe RX

Strengths

  • One figure per drug, quoted as a regular price with no promotional code and no plan length attached
  • States plainly that there is no membership fee and that the price includes everything
  • Says which class of pharmacy prepares the medication and that it is prescribed after an individualized evaluation
  • The catalog is readable without an intake: both molecules, both figures, on one page

Trade-offs

  • Received an FDA warning letter dated 9 September 2025 over claims about its compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide; FDA's own filename for it carries no reference number
  • Neither figure carries a billing period. The tile prints "Unit price / per" with the unit left blank, so nothing on the page says whether the amount buys a week, a month or a vial
  • The reviewed privacy policy did not clearly identify the operating legal entity.
  • Names no compounding pharmacy and no prescribing clinician, and publishes no service-area list

How this review was verified

  • The catalog and both product pages read. Every tile prints a regular price and a unit-price label with the unit left blank.
  • The privacy policy runs in full without naming an operating company.
  • The September 2025 FDA warning letter identifies this service’s domain.

Where Lyfe RX ranks

Lyfe RX qualifies for 3 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means Lyfe RX does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare Lyfe RX directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to Lyfe RX
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

Are these prices monthly?

Lyfe RX doesn't say. Both tiles print a regular price and a unit-price label with the unit left blank.

Is there a membership fee?

No. The homepage states that everything is included in one price and that there is no membership fee.

Who operates the site?

Not published. Its privacy policy does not identify the operating company.

Does it name a pharmacy?

No. It names a class of compounding pharmacy, not one.

Does it have an FDA warning letter?

Yes, issued in September 2025. The letter identifies this service’s domain.

Ready to compare directly?

Lyfe RX scores 4.3/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Lyfe RX →