Provider review

Signos Review

A continuous-glucose-monitoring weight program that added a clinician-prescribed GLP-1 tier bundled with its sensor. Its plans page sells that tier at one figure; its own FAQ says the company does not offer prescription medication at all.

Cancellation
Stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Not stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
Included in the price
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
Not published

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Signos →

Our assessment

Signos started as a continuous glucose monitor with a coaching app around it, and has bolted a clinician-prescribed GLP-1 tier onto the top of its plan ladder. The bundle is a genuinely different offer: one figure covering the medication, the sensors and the app, with no second bill. The problem is that the company's own FAQ, on the site the same day as the plans page, says it does not offer prescription medication at all.

The site doesn't agree with itself

The plans page has two tabs. One sells sensor-only plans. The other sells a tier described as clinician-prescribed GLP-1 with CGM, priced, with an included list naming a personalized treatment plan and the sensors.

The FAQ on the same site asks whether the membership includes access to prescription medication. It answers that Signos does not offer any prescription medications or medical supplements.

The footer sides with the plans page. It says medication costs are included in the program and refers to compounded medications supplied through partner pharmacies. Two surfaces out of three say the lane is real, but Signos has not settled the question on its own site.

A starting figure with no term attached

The GLP-1 tier is advertised as a starting-at rate. Its included list says the treatment plan runs three or six months. The page never says which of those the starting figure buys.

The sensor-only tiers use the same construction, with the per-month rate falling as the plan lengthens. There the term is printed on each card. On the medication tier it is not.

There is a second trap. One of the sensor-only tiers carries a list price identical to the medication tier's figure, so the same number appears twice on one page meaning two different things.

What the bundle covers

The medication, the glucose sensors, the app and shipping are all named as included, and the footer confirms medication costs sit inside the program charge. There is no second bill waiting for you.

Signos is also unusually clear about what it isn't. It says it does not employ the prescribing clinicians, names the independent network that does, and says compounded medications are not FDA-approved and have not been evaluated for safety, efficacy or quality.

It doesn't name a pharmacy, and it doesn't name a clinician. The disclosure stops at the level of the network.

Can it prescribe in your state?

The only coverage sentence on the site says the program is available in the United States and ships to all fifty states. That is a shipping claim about a sensor kit.

Prescribing is done by independent clinician networks, and Signos doesn't publish where those networks are licensed. So where the medication tier is actually available is anyone's guess.

Signos's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price Signos publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationGlp-1 (compounded) — Signos+ plan: clinician-prescribed GLP-1 bundled with Stelo CGM sensors and the app; the molecule is never namedPrice$199/moa starting price, per month, for a prescribed GLP-1 bundled with CGM sensors and the app; plans run 3 or 6 months, and the seller lists a CGM-only plan at the same $199

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See Signos's current price →

Who Signos suits

Good fit if

  • Readers who want glucose data alongside the medication rather than as a separate purchase.
  • Buyers who prefer one bundled charge to a medication bill plus a device bill.
  • People who want a seller that says plainly it does not employ the prescribers.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone who needs to know which molecule they are being prescribed.
  • Readers who need the medication tier confirmed as available in their state.
  • Buyers who want the plan term printed beside the price before committing.
  • People who want a named pharmacy or a named clinician.

What stands out about Signos

Strengths

  • Bundles the medication with continuous glucose monitoring and the app under one figure, so there is no second bill to discover
  • States in its own footer that medication costs are included in the program rather than leaving that to checkout
  • Discloses plainly that it does not employ the prescribing clinicians and names the independent network that does
  • Says outright that compounded medications are not FDA-approved and have not been evaluated by the FDA
  • Publishes its CGM-only tiers with the plan length on each card, so a reader can see what the sensor alone costs

Trade-offs

  • The plans page advertises a prescribed GLP-1 option, while the FAQ says no prescription medication is offered. Confirm whether that treatment is currently available.
  • The molecule is never named. There is no way to tell whether the bundled prescription is semaglutide, tirzepatide or something else
  • The figure is a starting-at rate whose plan term is not printed beside it, and the same page prices a CGM-only plan at the identical number, which invites a reader to confuse the two
  • No prescribing state list is published for the medication lane. The fifty-state line on the site is about shipping the program
  • No compounding pharmacy is named, and no individual clinician or medical director is named
  • Early cancellation on a three or six-month plan may carry a non-refundable fee whose amount is not published

How this review was verified

  • The homepage, the plans page, the GLP-1 plan tab and the FAQ were read.
  • Neither semaglutide nor tirzepatide appears anywhere across those four pages. The tier is sold as a GLP-1 program and nothing more specific.
  • The plans page and the footer sell a medication tier. The FAQ says Signos does not offer prescription medication. Both statements were live on the same day.
  • The only coverage sentence on the site is about shipping the program to all fifty states. Nothing says where the prescribing networks are licensed.

Where Signos ranks

Signos qualifies for 1 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means Signos does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare Signos directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to Signos
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

Does Signos actually sell GLP-1 medication?

Its plans page and its footer say yes. Its FAQ says it does not offer any prescription medications. The site has not resolved this.

Which drug does the plan include?

Not named. The tier is sold as clinician-prescribed GLP-1, and no molecule appears anywhere on the site.

What is included in the price?

The medication, the glucose sensors, the companion app and shipping, per the plan card and the site footer.

How long is the plan?

Three or six months, per the included list. The page doesn't say which term the starting figure buys.

Which states can it prescribe in?

Not published. The fifty-state line on the site is about shipping the program, not about prescribing.

Which pharmacy fills the prescription?

Not named. The site refers to certified US pharmacies.

Ready to compare directly?

Signos scores 2.9/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Signos →