Provider review

Your Era Review

A four-lane catalog — semaglutide, tirzepatide, NAD+ and a named microdosing protocol — priced from a single in-page rail, where the microdose costs more than the full dose.

Cancellation
Stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
Not stated
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
Not published
Paid partner

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Your Era →

Our assessment

Your Era publishes starting prices for semaglutide, tirzepatide, a longevity product and a microdosing protocol. The microdosing protocol has a higher starting price than the semaglutide listing, but its molecule and dose are not identified, so the two cannot be compared as different doses of the same drug. Plan terms and dose-specific prices are not published.

The microdosing protocol has a higher starting price

In the catalog rail, semaglutide carries the lowest figure of the four. The microdosing protocol carries the highest of the three GLP-1 lanes, more than double it.

A microdosing protocol isn't simply a smaller dose sold cheaper. It can bundle tracking, a dosing calendar and closer supervision, and the rail lists those things. But Your Era never says that is what the difference buys, so you are left guessing whether you're paying for less drug or more service.

The rail also never names the molecule in the microdosing lane, so you can't tell which drug that figure buys.

From figures, and nothing behind them

All four prices are from rates. No dose ladder, no plan term and no cancellation terms appear beside any of them, and Your Era says nothing either way about a membership.

What it does list is what comes with each lane — a welcome kit with injection supplies on the injectable lanes, a personalized protocol guide on the longevity one, a dosing calendar and tracking tool on the microdosing one. That is more than a bare number.

One page wearing several addresses

The catalog is an in-page anchor rather than a separate page, which is worth knowing if you go looking for it yourself.

Its privacy policy names a management company, and a second corporate form for the same brand appears elsewhere on the site. Nothing reconciles the two. No compounding pharmacy, no clinician and no service area is published.

Your Era's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price Your Era publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — not statedPrice$79/moListed as semaglutide GLP-1 from $79 a month in the catalog — a starting figure with no dose ladder or plan term shown.
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — not statedPrice$159/moListed as tirzepatide GLP-1/GIP from $159 a month in the same catalog.
MedicationGlp-1 (compounded) — microdosing protocolPrice$179/moListed as microdosing protocols from $179 a month — priced above the full-dose semaglutide at $79, the opposite of what 'microdose' would suggest. The molecule isn't named for this option.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See Your Era's current price →

Who Your Era suits

Good fit if

  • Readers who want a microdosing protocol priced as a product in its own right.
  • Buyers who want to see four lanes priced without starting an intake.
  • People who want to know what comes in the box before ordering.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone expecting the microdose to be the cheap option here.
  • Readers who need a dose ladder or a plan term behind a from figure.
  • Buyers who want a straight answer on membership fees.
  • People who want a named pharmacy, a named clinician or a list of states served.

What stands out about Your Era

Strengths

  • Prices four lanes on the page a reader lands on, with no intake and no email required
  • Names a microdosing protocol as its own product with its own price rather than folding it into a dose option
  • Says what each lane includes — a welcome kit with injection supplies in one, a personalised protocol guide in another
  • A September 2026 search of the FDA public warning-letter database did not identify a letter matching this provider.

Trade-offs

  • Its microdosing lane costs more than twice its full-dose semaglutide lane, which no page on the site explains
  • Every figure is a "from" rate with no dose ladder and no plan term
  • Publishes two legal forms for itself across its pages and reconciles neither
  • Names no compounding pharmacy, no individual prescribing clinician and no service area

How this review was verified

  • Reviewed the product catalog and its starting prices, inclusions and missing plan terms.
  • The rail names no molecule in the microdosing lane.
  • Two different corporate forms for the same brand appear on Your Era's own pages, and nothing reconciles them.
  • No matching warning letter was identified in the FDA public warning-letter database during the dated review. This is not an FDA endorsement or a search of untitled letters.

Where Your Era ranks

Your Era qualifies for 3 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means Your Era does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare Your Era directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to Your Era
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

Why does the microdosing protocol cost more than the semaglutide listing?

Your Era doesn't say. The rail lists extra services in that lane — a dosing calendar and tracking — but never states that this is what the difference buys.

Which drug is in the microdosing protocol?

The rail never names one, so you can't tell which molecule that price covers.

Are these prices monthly?

They are stated per month, as from rates, with no dose ladder and no plan term behind them.

Is there a membership fee?

Nothing is stated on any page, in either direction.

Does Your Era have an FDA warning letter?

No matching warning letter was identified during the dated review of the FDA public warning-letter database. Untitled letters were not searched, and the result is not an FDA endorsement.

Ready to compare directly?

Your Era scores 1.4/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Your Era →