Provider review

FeelGood Review

A Wyoming-registered seller offering compounded injections, compounded tablets and a third tier it calls Original Injections at more than ten times the compounded rate, without naming what that product is.

Cancellation
Stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
No membership fee
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Offered
Coverage
Not published

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit FeelGood →

Our assessment

FeelGood sells three tiers on one page: a compounded injection, a compounded daily tablet, and something it calls an Original Injection priced at more than ten times the compounded rate. It never says what the third one is. No manufacturer, no brand and no molecule appears beside the figure, only a note that quantities are limited and availability is subject to change. Everything else here is clean — three prices, a stated no-membership position repeated three times, and a named operating company.

The tier that isn't named

Two of the three tiers are labeled compounded and the third is labeled Original. That contrast is the seller's own, and in this market original against compounded ordinarily means the approved, manufactured product against a pharmacy preparation. The figure fits that reading: it sits in the same range as the brand-name cash prices other sellers publish.

But the page never says it. There is no manufacturer, no product name, no molecule and no strength. If you are paying ten times the compounded rate, you should know what you are getting, and this seller will not tell you.

One hundred and eighteen of the four hundred and twenty sellers here offer a brand route of some kind. Most of the ones that publish a figure also say which product it buys.

The two tiers it does explain

A compounded weekly injection and a compounded daily dissolvable tablet are priced separately, and the tablet costs more. Eighty-two of the four hundred and twenty sellers here price an oral route at all, and pricing it as its own tier rather than as an upsell inside the injection plan is the clearer way to do it.

The molecule is named in the copy around both compounded lanes, so the ambiguity is confined to the third tier.

What it states, and what it leaves out

The page says no hidden fees, no monthly membership and cancel anytime, in three separate places. One hundred and twenty-nine of the four hundred and twenty sellers here state that no membership fee applies, and saying it three times is a stronger form of the claim than saying it once.

The operating company and its address sit in the footer of the priced page and the policies page. No compounding pharmacy is named beyond a phrase about a certified pharmacy; three hundred and twenty-six of the four hundred and twenty sellers here name none. No individual clinician is named, and no service area is published.

A site-wide discount banner ran on the priced page the day it was read, offering a stated amount off all weight-loss plans. Check whether it is still running before you treat any of these figures as standing prices.

FeelGood's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price FeelGood publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — weekly injectionPrice$149/mostarting at $149 a month for the compounded injection
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded-oral) — one dissolvable tablet per dayPrice$249/mostarting at $249 a month for the compounded tablet
MedicationGlp-1 (brand) — Original Injections, product not namedPrice$1,999/mostarting at $1,999 a month for a tier labeled 'Original Injections' — no manufacturer or drug is named, and quantities are limited

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See FeelGood's current price →

Who FeelGood suits

Good fit if

  • Readers who want to see what a seller charges for a non-compounded injection, and to notice that it never says which one.
  • Buyers who want a daily tablet priced as its own tier rather than as an add-on.
  • People who want the no-membership position stated in plain words.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone considering the expensive tier. It is priced and unidentified.
  • Readers who want the compounding pharmacy or a clinician named.
  • Buyers who need a service-area list.
  • People who want a price that is not sitting under a discount banner.

What stands out about FeelGood

Strengths

  • States three times on the priced page that there is no monthly membership
  • Prices a daily dissolvable tablet as a distinct tier rather than an upsell inside the injection plan
  • Publishes a non-compounded tier at a cash figure at all, which most compounded sellers do not
  • The operating company and its address sit in the footer of the priced page and the policies page alike

Trade-offs

  • The tier priced at more than ten times the compounded rate is never identified: no manufacturer, no brand and no molecule appears beside it
  • The molecule is named only for the compounded lanes, and only in the surrounding copy
  • Names no compounding pharmacy beyond the phrase US-Certified Pharmacy, and no individual prescribing clinician
  • Publishes no service-area list
  • A site-wide discount banner rode the priced page on the day it was read

How this review was verified

  • The weight-loss page and the policies page were read.
  • The expensive tier is labeled Original Injections and carries no manufacturer, brand, molecule or strength beside its figure.
  • The same three tier figures render on the policies page as well as the priced page, so they are the site's standing numbers rather than a single banner.
  • The no-membership statement appears in three separate places on the priced page.
  • No FDA warning letter under either name. Untitled letters are published separately and were not searched.

Where FeelGood ranks

FeelGood qualifies for 4 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means FeelGood does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare FeelGood directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to FeelGood
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

What is the expensive tier?

The seller doesn't say. It is labeled Original Injections against its own Compounded Injections tier, priced at more than ten times the compounded rate, and no manufacturer, brand, molecule or strength appears beside it.

Is there a membership fee?

No. The priced page states no monthly membership in three separate places.

Does the tablet cost more than the injection?

Yes, and both are priced as separate tiers on the same page.

Which pharmacy fills it?

Not named. The page uses a phrase about a certified pharmacy rather than naming a company.

Does it serve my state?

Not stated. No service-area list appears anywhere on the site.

Ready to compare directly?

FeelGood scores 5.7/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit FeelGood →