Provider review

TRT Kingdom Review

A hormone-therapy telehealth brand whose weight-loss shelf prices four incretin programs as monthly rates inside a four-month plan — and whose product pages describe the drug only as "Compounded GLP-1" or "Compounded GLP-1 / GIP", never naming a molecule in visible text.

Cancellation
Not stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Not stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
Included in the price
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
Not published

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit TRT Kingdom →

Our assessment

TRT Kingdom prices four incretin programs and prints the plan length directly under every figure, which removes the most common ambiguity in this category. It also answers the extra-fees question in one sentence. What it won't tell you is which drug you are buying: across all four product pages the product is only ever a compounded GLP-1 or a compounded GLP-1 and GIP, and the molecule names appear nowhere except the browser tab.

The plan length sits under the price

Each product page shows a monthly figure with the plan length printed immediately beneath it. No ambiguity about whether the number is a rate or a total, and no arithmetic for you to do.

That layout also makes the commitment visible. The rate is monthly, but it lives inside a fixed plan, and the page says so in the same breath rather than in a footnote.

Four lanes, single and dual pathway

There is a single-pathway product and a dual-pathway one, plus a microdose version of each, all four separately priced. The microdose pages describe smaller, more frequent dosing for people who found standard protocols too aggressive.

The dual-pathway pages explain the mechanism in reasonable detail without ever naming the drug that provides it.

The molecule is missing from the page

This is the finding that shapes everything else. On any of these four pages you are told what class of hormone the product acts on, how the mechanism works, who it might suit and what it costs. You are never told what is in the vial.

The molecule names do exist on the site — in the page titles that show in a browser tab and in search results. A title tag is not a product label.

It matters practically. Two of the four products are described identically as compounded GLP-1 with GIP, at different price points. Without a molecule name you cannot check either one against anything.

Fees answered, geography not

The FAQ page answers the extra-fees question directly: no hidden fees beyond the monthly one, with periodic lab testing charged separately for some treatments. That is clearer than most sellers manage.

It leaves one edge. The lab charge is scoped to some treatments, and the page never says whether the weight-loss programs are among them.

On states there is no answer at all. The footer says not all treatments are available in all states and requires you to live in a state the company is licensed in, and no list exists anywhere. The professional entity behind the prescriptions is named; no individual clinician is. The About page shows a partner-pharmacy block with three addresses and three phone numbers, but the pharmacy names appear only inside logo images.

TRT Kingdom's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price TRT Kingdom publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationGlp-1 (compounded) — Compounded GLP-1, single-pathwayPrice$149/moper month inside a required four-month plan; the page never names the molecule
MedicationGlp-1 (compounded) — Compounded GLP-1 / GIP, dual-pathwayPrice$199/moper month inside a required four-month plan for the dual-pathway product
MedicationGlp-1 (compounded) — Microdosing Compounded GLP-1, single-pathwayPrice$99/moper month inside a required four-month plan on the microdose lane, a separate protocol rather than a discount
MedicationGlp-1 (compounded) — Microdosing Compounded GLP-1 / GIP, dual-pathwayPrice$129/moper month inside a required four-month plan on the dual-pathway microdose lane

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See TRT Kingdom's current price →

Who TRT Kingdom suits

Good fit if

  • Buyers who want a monthly figure with its plan length attached and visible.
  • People who want a microdose option priced as its own product on both pathways.
  • Readers who want the extra-fees question answered in a sentence.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone who wants the page to name the drug they are buying.
  • Readers who need to know whether their state is served.
  • Buyers who want the pharmacy named in text and an individual prescriber identified.

What stands out about TRT Kingdom

Strengths

  • Prints the plan length directly under every price, so no figure has to be matched to a term by guesswork
  • Prices a microdose lane separately on both single- and dual-pathway products and describes it as a different protocol rather than a cheaper one
  • Answers the extra-fees question in one sentence and names the only additional charge it makes
  • Identifies the professional entity behind the prescriptions and carries the compounded-medication disclaimer beside the price rather than only in a footer
  • Publishes a business address and a partner-pharmacy block with locations and phone numbers

Trade-offs

  • Its product pages never name a molecule in visible text — the drug is only ever "Compounded GLP-1" or "Compounded GLP-1 / GIP", with semaglutide and tirzepatide appearing solely in the browser-tab titles
  • Publishes no list of states while conditioning eligibility on living in one it is licensed in
  • Names no pharmacy in text; the partner block shows addresses and phone numbers with the names carried only in logos
  • Names no individual prescribing clinician
  • Scopes its $149 lab-testing charge to "some treatments" without saying whether the weight-loss programs are among them

How this review was verified

  • None of the four product pages names a molecule anywhere on the page. The names appear only in the page titles.
  • The fees answer appears twice in identical wording, on the FAQ page and the About page.
  • No state list appears on the product pages, the FAQ or the About page, and the footer says not all treatments are available in all states.
  • The partner-pharmacy block carries addresses and phone numbers, with the pharmacy names inside images rather than text.

Where TRT Kingdom ranks

TRT Kingdom qualifies for 1 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means TRT Kingdom does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare TRT Kingdom directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to TRT Kingdom
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

Which drug is TRT Kingdom selling?

The pages never say. They describe a compounded GLP-1 or a compounded GLP-1 and GIP. The molecule names appear only in the page titles that show in a browser tab.

Is the price monthly?

Yes, and the plan length is printed directly beneath it, so you can see the commitment behind the monthly rate.

Are there fees on top?

TRT Kingdom says no hidden fees beyond the monthly one, with periodic lab testing charged separately for some treatments. It never says whether the weight-loss programs are among those treatments.

Which states does it serve?

It doesn't publish a list. The footer says not all treatments are available in all states and that you must live in a state it is licensed in.

Who prescribes?

A named professional entity, not a named individual. No clinician is identified anywhere on the site.

Ready to compare directly?

TRT Kingdom scores 4.3/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit TRT Kingdom →