Provider review

VIV RX Review

States that no membership is required and that the plan covers the doctor, the drug and the shipping — and never says what the plan costs.

Cancellation
Stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Stated
Medication
Not established
Membership
No membership fee
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
Not published

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit VIV RX →

Our assessment

VIV RX says in one sentence what its plan covers — the doctor visit, the medication and the shipping — and that no membership is required. It never says what the plan costs. Its shop page carries no figure at all, so a promise of transparent pricing has nothing behind it. It also carries an FDA warning letter from February 2026.

A clear inclusion list and no number

The homepage says the plan includes the doctor visit, the prescription medication and free shipping, with no hidden fees, and that no membership is required. That is a real answer to the membership question, and plenty of sellers never give one.

What is missing is the figure. The shop page carries none, and neither does anything else on the site.

An entity tied to its own domain, and a warning letter

VIV RX names the operating company in three places, including a notice of privacy practices that ties the company to the trading name. Its support address ties the entity to the domain, so you can match the company to the website without guessing.

The FDA issued that company a warning letter in February 2026 over false and misleading claims. A warning letter is a disclosure. It does not disqualify this seller and moves no score here.

VIV RX's published pricing

No comparable price is listed here. Ask for a written quote showing the medication, supply period, required fees and renewal total before paying.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See VIV RX's current price →

Who VIV RX suits

Good fit if

  • Readers who want a straight answer on membership fees.
  • Buyers who want to know what a plan includes before asking the price.
  • People who want the operating company tied to the domain.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone who needs a price before starting an intake.
  • Readers who want a named pharmacy or clinician.
  • Buyers who need a list of states served.
  • People who want a real catalog rather than an empty shop page.

What stands out about VIV RX

Strengths

  • Says in one sentence what the plan covers — the doctor visit, the medication and the shipping — and that no membership is required
  • Names its operating company in three places, including a notice of privacy practices that ties the company to the trading name
  • Ties the company to the domain through its own support address, so the entity and the website can be matched without guessing
  • Its navigation names the compounded GLP-1 lane explicitly rather than hiding it behind a generic weight-loss label

Trade-offs

  • Received an FDA warning letter (No. 721818, issued February 2026) over false and misleading claims
  • The reviewed public shop did not state a medication price. Request a written total rather than relying on a general transparent-pricing claim.
  • Names no compounding pharmacy, no prescribing clinician and no service-area list

How this review was verified

  • The homepage and shop page were read. The shop page carries no price of any kind.
  • The operating company is named in three places, and its support address is on this domain.
  • The FDA warning letter dated February 2026 names that company.

Compare VIV RX directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to VIV RX
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

Does VIV RX publish a price?

No. Its shop page carries no figure at all.

Is there a membership fee?

No. The homepage says no membership is required.

What does the plan include?

The doctor visit, the prescription medication and free shipping, in VIV RX's own words.

Who operates it?

A named company, tied to this domain by its own support address.

Does VIV RX have an FDA warning letter?

Yes, issued in February 2026 over false and misleading claims.

Ready to compare directly?

VIV RX scores 1.4/10 on this site's rubric. Ask the provider for a written price that includes medication, care fees and any required extras. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit VIV RX →