Provider review

PharmaZee Review

Two flat figures that hold across every published dose band, printed with the bands themselves — and no company name anywhere on the site.

Cancellation
Stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
Not stated
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
Not published

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit PharmaZee →

Our assessment

PharmaZee prints the actual dose bands its flat price covers, six for each molecule, instead of just asserting that one price covers every dose and asking you to trust it. Both figures are per month and say so. Two things to weigh against that: no company is named anywhere on the site, and it carries an FDA warning letter over false and misleading claims.

A flat price with the bands printed

Each molecule carries one figure and then a list of the dose bands it applies to, six apiece. So you can see the top of the range that price is promised to cover, rather than taking a promise on faith.

The page also says nothing changes as treatment progresses, which is exactly the claim a dose-escalation surcharge would break.

No company, and a letter about claims

The reviewed pages use the brand in the copyright line but do not clearly identify a separate operating entity. Ask which company will appear on your agreement.

The homepage runs to barely two thousand characters, so the priced page is a click away with very little pointing you to it.

FDA issued a warning letter in February 2026 over false and misleading claims. A letter is a disclosure, not a safety finding, and it doesn't disqualify this seller here.

PharmaZee's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price PharmaZee publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — all doses, 0.25 mg to 2.5 mgPrice$99/mostarting price, per month, the same across all doses from 0.25 mg to 2.5 mg
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — all doses, 2.5 mg to 15 mgPrice$149/mostarting price, per month, the same across all doses from 2.5 mg to 15 mg

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See PharmaZee's current price →

Who PharmaZee suits

Good fit if

  • Buyers who want a flat price with the dose bands it covers printed beside it.
  • Readers who want both molecules priced on one page without an intake.
  • People who want a stated per-month unit rather than a blank one.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone who wants the operating company named.
  • Readers who need the membership question answered.
  • Buyers who want a named pharmacy or clinician.
  • People who need a service-area list.

What stands out about PharmaZee

Strengths

  • Prints the actual dose bands the flat price covers — six for each molecule — instead of asserting "all doses" and leaving a reader to trust it
  • States that nothing changes as treatment progresses, which is the specific claim a dose-escalation surcharge would break
  • Both figures are per month and say so, on the page that sells them
  • Prices both molecules on one page with no intake and no promotional code

Trade-offs

  • Received an FDA warning letter (No. 721473, issued February 2026) over false and misleading claims
  • The reviewed pages did not establish the legal entity operating the service. Confirm its name and address before paying.
  • Names no compounding pharmacy, no prescribing clinician and no service-area list
  • Says nothing in either direction about a membership fee, while promising there are no hidden ones

How this review was verified

  • The priced page was read. It prints six dose bands beside each flat figure.
  • The reviewed pages do not clearly identify the operating entity behind the brand.
  • Checked FDA's public warning-letter record under an exact match of the brand: one letter, February 2026.

Where PharmaZee ranks

PharmaZee qualifies for 3 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means PharmaZee does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare PharmaZee directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to PharmaZee
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

Does the price cover every dose?

The page prints the six dose bands each figure applies to.

Are the prices monthly?

Yes, both are stated per month.

Who operates the site?

Not published anywhere on it.

Is there a membership fee?

Not stated in either direction.

Does it have an FDA warning letter?

Yes, issued in February 2026 over false and misleading claims.

Ready to compare directly?

PharmaZee scores 2.9/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit PharmaZee →