Provider review

You Glow Med Spa Review

Prices an opening six weeks and a flat rate afterwards that does not move with the dose, under a company name the FDA knows by a brand that appears nowhere on the site.

Cancellation
Stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Not stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
Not stated
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
Not published

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit You Glow Med Spa →

Our assessment

You Glow Med Spa prints both halves of its deal in one sentence: what the opening period costs, doctor visit included, and what the rate becomes afterwards — with a promise that the later figure doesn't move as your dose rises. Two things to know before you compare it with anything. The opening period is six weeks, not a month. And the FDA knows this company by a trading name that appears nowhere on its website.

Six weeks, then a flat rate

The opening figure covers your first six weeks of medication and includes the doctor visit. Six weeks is not a month, so you can't set that number beside another seller's monthly rate without adjusting it first.

The rate afterwards is stated per month, and the site says it doesn't change as the dose goes up. Printing both halves in one sentence is more than most sellers manage.

The molecule is never named. The whole thing is described as a GLP-1 program.

An FDA letter under a name the site never uses

The FDA issued a warning letter in June 2026 to a company doing business under a trading name that appears nowhere on this website. The only thing tying the letter to this site is the operating company named on its own legal page.

That matters if you check sellers yourself. Search the brand and you find nothing. Search the entity and the letter comes up.

A warning letter is a disclosure. It does not disqualify this seller and it moves no score here.

You Glow Med Spa's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price You Glow Med Spa publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationGlp-1 (compounded) — first six weeks, including the doctor visitPrice$175covers six weeks of medication plus the doctor visit, rather than a one-month supply; the specific medication isn't named
MedicationGlp-1 (compounded) — all doses, one pricePrice$246/mothe ongoing rate after the first six weeks, the same at every dose

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See You Glow Med Spa's current price →

Who You Glow Med Spa suits

Good fit if

  • Readers who want the opening rate and the rate afterwards in one sentence.
  • Buyers who want the doctor visit included in the opening figure.
  • People who want a price that doesn't rise with the dose.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone comparing a six-week figure against monthly rates.
  • Readers who need to know which molecule they are buying.
  • Buyers who want a named pharmacy or clinician.
  • People who need a list of states served.

What stands out about You Glow Med Spa

Strengths

  • Prints both halves of the arrangement in one sentence — what the opening period costs and what the rate becomes afterwards
  • States that the price does not rise as the dose does, in plain words
  • Says that the opening figure includes the doctor visit, so a reader is not left wondering whether the consultation is extra
  • Names its operating company in its own HIPAA statement, along with two trading names

Trade-offs

  • Received an FDA warning letter (No. 730390, issued June 2026). The letter is addressed to a trading name that appears nowhere on this website — the only tie is the operating company named on its own legal page
  • The opening figure buys six weeks, not a month, so it cannot be placed beside a monthly rate without adjusting it
  • Never names the molecule: the whole program is described as a GLP-1 program
  • The recorded prices are on the FAQ page rather than the weight-loss page; confirm the current offer before booking.
  • Names no compounding pharmacy — "Glow Partner Pharmacy" is a label, not a name — no prescribing clinician and no service area

How this review was verified

  • The page states that the opening figure covers six weeks, not a month.
  • The site's own HIPAA statement names the operating company and its two trading names.
  • Checked the FDA's public warning-letter database under the operating company. A search on the brand name alone returns nothing.

Where You Glow Med Spa ranks

You Glow Med Spa qualifies for 1 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means You Glow Med Spa does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare You Glow Med Spa directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to You Glow Med Spa
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

Does the opening figure cover a month?

No, six weeks — and it includes the doctor visit.

Does the price rise with the dose?

No. The page says the ongoing rate doesn't change as the dose goes up.

Which drug is it?

You Glow never names one. It describes the whole thing as a GLP-1 program.

Is there a membership fee?

Nothing is stated, either way.

Does You Glow Med Spa have an FDA warning letter?

Yes, issued in June 2026, addressed to a trading name that does not appear anywhere on this website.

Ready to compare directly?

You Glow Med Spa scores 1.4/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit You Glow Med Spa →