Provider review

WellMedr Review

Names its dispensing pharmacy outright, prices four lanes including two brand drugs, and attaches a lifetime-price promise to a holiday sale.

Cancellation
Stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Not stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
Not stated
Pharmacy
Named
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Offered
Coverage
Not published
Paid partner

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit WellMedr →

Our assessment

WellMedr names its dispensing pharmacy and publishes compounded and brand-name options. It says compounded prices stay flat across doses. Its promotional banner combines a holiday offer, a twelve-month condition and a lifetime-price promise; confirm which plan qualifies and what the guarantee covers.

It names the pharmacy

WellMedr says prescriptions are fulfilled and shipped by a named licensed pharmacy partner, and repeats the name in more than one place. Most sellers name a class of pharmacy instead, which tells you nothing you could go and check.

It also says the compounded price holds as your dose is adjusted — the specific promise a dose-escalation surcharge would break.

Confirm the promotional price-lock terms

The banner offers monthly savings or a lower rate on twelve-month plans and describes the price as lasting for life. A limited enrollment promotion can include an ongoing price lock; ask which plan qualifies, how long you must stay enrolled and what can change the rate.

A sale rate and a standing rate are different things, and this banner makes both claims at once. Treat the low number as a sale price until WellMedr says otherwise somewhere it can be held to.

The compounded plans also ship every four weeks while billing monthly. Over a year that is thirteen shipments against twelve payments.

Brand lanes, and a company with three spellings

Two brand-name drugs are priced beside the compounded lanes, each on a stated month-to-month plan, and each listing the provider review and ongoing oversight as included.

WellMedr's own pages give the operating company three different spellings. One of them drops the final letter of the brand and carries a different street address. Nothing on the site reconciles them, and no prescribing clinician is named.

WellMedr's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price WellMedr publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — not statedPrice$49/moListed as a monthly plan starting at $49 a month, with semaglutide shipped every 4 weeks. A sitewide sale banner ties that rate to a 12-month plan.
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — all doses, same pricePrice$89/moListed as a monthly plan starting at $89 a month, shipped every 4 weeks with dosing adjusted as needed, same price throughout. The shipment cycle is four weeks even though billing is monthly.
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — microdose blend with NAD+ and B12Price$199/moThe microdosing page prices two named blends at $199 a month each: Energy & Focus+ (tirzepatide, NAD+, and vitamin B12) and LipoForce+ (tirzepatide, vitamin B12, methionine, and inositol).
MedicationSemaglutide (brand) — OzempicPrice$1,399/moListed as Ozempic starting at $1,399, month-to-month, including a licensed provider review and ongoing medical oversight.
MedicationTirzepatide (brand) — ZepboundPrice$1,599/moListed as Zepbound starting at $1,599, month-to-month.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See WellMedr's current price →

Who WellMedr suits

Good fit if

  • Buyers who want the dispensing pharmacy named before they order.
  • Readers who want a compounded and a brand-name route priced side by side.
  • People who want a microdose blend priced as a product with its ingredients listed.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone who wants a standing price rather than a sale rate.
  • Buyers who won't take a twelve-month plan.
  • Readers who need a straight answer on membership fees.
  • People who want a named prescribing clinician or a list of states served.

What stands out about WellMedr

Strengths

  • Names the pharmacy that fills and ships the prescription — "fulfilled and shipped by our licensed pharmacy partner: Mycelium Pharmacy" — rather than describing it as a class
  • States that the price does not move as the dose rises, on the plan card rather than in a footnote
  • Prices two brand-name drugs beside its compounded lanes and says which plan term each brand figure is on
  • Prices a named microdosing blend as a product in its own right, with the ingredients listed
  • No FDA warning letter identified for this company in our September 2026 search

Trade-offs

  • The lifetime price promise appears in a holiday promotion, and the lowest advertised rate requires a twelve-month plan. Read both the offer terms and commitment before enrolling.
  • Ships every four weeks on a plan billed monthly, which is thirteen shipments against twelve payments in a year
  • Its own pages give the operating company three different spellings, one of them without the final letter of the brand
  • Says nothing in either direction about a membership fee on the page where the prices are
  • Names no prescribing clinician and publishes no service-area list

How this review was verified

  • The sale banner is quoted word for word rather than paraphrased into a standing rate, and dated to the day it was read.
  • WellMedr ships the compounded plans every four weeks and bills monthly; the two periods are not the same.
  • Three different spellings of the operating company appear across WellMedr's own pages, one of them with a different street address.
  • No FDA warning letter under either name. Untitled letters are published separately and were not searched.

Where WellMedr ranks

WellMedr qualifies for 4 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means WellMedr does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare WellMedr directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to WellMedr
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

Does WellMedr name its pharmacy?

Yes. It names the licensed pharmacy partner that fulfills and ships the prescription.

Is the headline price a sale rate?

Yes. It runs under a named holiday-sale banner that also attaches a twelve-month condition and a lifetime-price claim.

Does the price rise with the dose?

No. The plan card says the compounded price holds as the dose is adjusted, in those words.

Is there a membership fee?

WellMedr doesn't say, in either direction, on the priced page.

Does WellMedr have an FDA warning letter?

No. Both spellings of the operating company were checked against the FDA's public database, and neither returned a letter.

Ready to compare directly?

WellMedr scores 4.3/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit WellMedr →