Provider review

Wellspring Longevity Clinic Review

A GLP-1 seller that names its pharmacy and lists its states, never names a molecule anywhere in its own copy, prints its two prices with no unit beside them, and still carries a financial consulting template's demo pages in its sitemap.

Cancellation
Stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
Not stated
Pharmacy
Named
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
47 states + DC

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Wellspring Longevity Clinic →

Our assessment

Wellspring names the pharmacy it works with and publishes a state list that adds up to fifty, and both of those are real disclosures. Against them: it never names a molecule anywhere in its own copy, its two prices are printed with no unit attached, and its sitemap still carries a financial consulting template's demo pages — industry practice pages under its treatment paths, staff biographies for people who don't work there, and a page called typo-test.

A GLP-1 that is never named

The two weight-loss products are called a personalized GLP-1 and a personalized GLP-1/GIP. Across the product pages, the treatments index and the FAQ, that is as specific as Wellspring gets. No molecule appears in the body copy at all.

The only drug names on the site are brand names inside a disclaimer saying the clinic does not supply them. A disclaimer naming what a seller doesn't sell tells you nothing about what it does.

A price with no unit

Each product page prints a starting figure with nothing after it — no per month, no per supply, no per vial. Further down the details block, a separate sentence says a thirty-day supply ships every thirty days.

The figure itself carries no term. Read it as a starting number, not a monthly rate, until Wellspring says which it is.

The pharmacy and the states

The FAQ names the pharmacy with a website and an email address, and the footer disclosure names the physician network separately. Neither names an individual clinician.

The service-area answer lists the states served and the states not served, and the two lists account for every state plus the District of Columbia. That is a genuine disclosure and it checks out internally.

The template underneath

The sitemap lists pages under this clinic's treatment and weight-loss paths that belong to a financial consulting template — industry verticals, advisory service lines, and staff biographies under names that are not its staff. A page called typo-test is listed too.

The weight-loss and about links returned not-found pages during the dated review. Those navigation defects make it harder to confirm business and clinical information, but do not establish the accuracy of every product claim.

Wellspring Longevity Clinic's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price Wellspring Longevity Clinic publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationGlp-1 (compounded) — Personalized GLP-1Price$199starting price with no billing period stated — the site describes a 30-day supply shipped every 30 days. It's priced as a GLP-1 product; no specific drug is named.
MedicationGlp-1 (compounded) — Personalized GLP-1/GIPPrice$249starting price with no billing period stated, same 30-day supply shipped every 30 days. Priced as GLP-1/GIP; no specific drug is named.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See Wellspring Longevity Clinic's current price →

Who Wellspring Longevity Clinic suits

Good fit if

  • Readers in one of its listed states who want the dispensing pharmacy named.
  • Buyers who want a standard lane and a microdose lane kept distinct.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone who wants to know which molecule they are buying before they pay.
  • Readers who need a figure to say what period it covers.
  • Buyers who want a named prescriber or an FDA-approved product.

What stands out about Wellspring Longevity Clinic

Strengths

  • Names the pharmacy it works with, with a website and an email address, and names the physician network separately
  • Publishes both the states it serves and the states it does not, and the two lists add to fifty
  • States on every product page that it is not a state-licensed pharmacy nor a drug manufacturer, and that payment does not guarantee a prescription
  • Publishes a microdose lane alongside the standard one, which most sellers do not distinguish at all

Trade-offs

  • Never names a molecule. Across the product pages, the treatments index and the FAQ, the drugs are only ever "GLP-1" and "GLP-1/GIP"; the only molecule names on the site are brand names inside a disclaimer stating it does not supply them
  • Both prices are printed with no unit at all — "Starts at $199" — so what the figure buys is left to a separate sentence further down the page
  • Its own sitemap still lists a financial consulting template's demo content under its treatment and weight-loss paths, along with staff pages for people who are not its staff and a page named "typo-test"
  • Its published weight-loss and about pages return the site's own not-found page while remaining in the sitemap
  • Says nothing about whether a membership or program fee exists
  • Names no individual prescribing clinician
  • Sells no FDA-approved product, so there is no brand lane on this record
  • No FDA warning-letter screen was run for this seller

How this review was verified

  • The product pages, the treatments index and the FAQ name no active ingredient. The only drug names on the site are brand names inside a disclaimer of supply.
  • Each figure is printed with no unit after it. A separate sentence on the same page mentions a thirty-day supply shipping every thirty days.
  • The FAQ's served and unserved state lists were checked against each other and account for all fifty states plus the District of Columbia.
  • Wellspring's own sitemap lists the financial-template demo pages, and its weight-loss and about paths return the site's not-found page.

Where Wellspring Longevity Clinic ranks

Wellspring Longevity Clinic qualifies for 1 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means Wellspring Longevity Clinic does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare Wellspring Longevity Clinic directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to Wellspring Longevity Clinic
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

What does Wellspring cost?

Two starting figures, one per product. Neither says what period it covers. A separate sentence on the page mentions a thirty-day supply shipping every thirty days.

Which drug is it?

Wellspring never says. It calls its products a personalized GLP-1 and a personalized GLP-1/GIP, and names no active ingredient anywhere.

Is there a membership fee?

Nothing is stated on the product pages or in the FAQ, either way.

Which pharmacy fills the prescription?

One is named in the FAQ, with a website and an email address.

Which states does it serve?

The FAQ lists both the served and the unserved states, and the two lists account for all fifty plus the District of Columbia.

Ready to compare directly?

Wellspring Longevity Clinic scores 2.9/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Wellspring Longevity Clinic →