Provider review

Zeuss Review

Sells a GLP-1 vial as a one-off purchase with no subscription at all, and advertises a monthly figure that is half of the only charge it actually makes.

Cancellation
Stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Not stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
No membership fee
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
Not published

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Zeuss →

Our assessment

Zeuss offers one-time purchases rather than automatic refills. Its advertised monthly equivalent is half the charge for a sixty-day supply, so budget for the full payment at checkout. The product labels do not identify the exact drug, and the reviewed pages do not name a dispensing pharmacy or confirm a service area.

A one-off purchase, and Zeuss means it

Zeuss says there are no recurring charges, automatic refills or memberships. Each purchase covers a sixty-day supply, and another charge requires you to authorize a refill.

If you are on a maintenance dose, or have been caught by an auto-renewal before, that is the substantive difference here.

What the price covers is itemized: the provider review, the medication, temperature-controlled cold-chain shipping and delivery.

The monthly figure is division, not billing

Each product shows two numbers side by side: a per-month figure and a sixty-day total. The second is the charge. The first is the second halved.

On a site that says nothing recurs, a monthly figure describes a payment nobody will ever make. To Zeuss's credit the total sits right beside it rather than in a footnote, so you can see the arithmetic — but budget against the larger number.

Neither figure is a monthly bill. The sixty-day charge is what leaves your account.

Zeuss never names the drug

The two items are labeled only as a GLP-1 and a GIP/GLP-1 combination. Neither semaglutide nor tirzepatide appears anywhere on the pages that carry them.

Ask for the exact active ingredient, formulation and dispensing pharmacy before ordering; a GLP-1 or GIP/GLP-1 label alone does not identify the medication.

You would never know this lane exists

The homepage sells testosterone, skin, hair and hormone therapy, split into menus for men and for women, and names no GLP-1 at all. The weight-loss products live behind a menu item called Body.

The Body pages for men and women publish the same products and prices. Those listings do not establish whether clinical eligibility or prescribing decisions differ.

The page also carries a comparison table scoring Zeuss yes on four attributes and Others no on all four. No competitor is named and no basis is given.

No compounding pharmacy is named beyond a reference to 503A and 503B partners, no prescribing clinician is named, and no list of served states appears. Zeuss carries an FDA warning letter issued in February 2026 over false and misleading claims and misbranding. That is a disclosure, and it does not move its position here.

Zeuss's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price Zeuss publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationGlp-1 (compounded) — 60-day supply, molecule not named on the priced pagePrice$125a one-time $250 payment for a 60-day supply, not a monthly charge; the $125/mo figure is that total split over two months
MedicationGlp-1 (compounded) — GIP/GLP-1, 60-day supply, molecule not named on the priced pagePrice$199a one-time $398 payment for a 60-day supply, not monthly; the $199/mo figure is that total split over two months, and the medication isn't named

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See Zeuss's current price →

Who Zeuss suits

Good fit if

  • Buyers who want to authorize each refill rather than enroll in automatic renewal.
  • People on a maintenance dose ordering only when they need to.
  • Readers who want cold-chain shipping named as part of what they are paying for.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone who needs to know which molecule they are injecting before they buy.
  • Readers comparing genuine monthly outlays, since the monthly figure here is not a charge.
  • Buyers who want a named compounding pharmacy or prescriber.
  • Anyone who needs their state confirmed first.

What stands out about Zeuss

Strengths

  • Refills require your explicit authorization, with no automatic renewals or recurring charges stated in the policy.
  • States what the price includes item by item: provider review, the medication, cold-chain temperature-controlled shipping and delivery
  • Displays the total sixty-day charge beside the monthly equivalent, making the upfront payment visible.
  • Says it works only with 503A and 503B state-licensed compounding pharmacies, and names the compounding rules rather than gesturing at quality
  • Carries the not-FDA-approved disclaimer for compounded medication in the footer of every page, including the homepage

Trade-offs

  • Received an FDA warning letter (No. 717985, issued February 2026) over false and misleading claims and misbranding
  • The monthly figure is half of a one-time sixty-day charge, not a monthly billing option. Budget for the full payment.
  • The products are labeled GLP-1 and GIP/GLP-1 without naming the medication. Confirm the exact drug before comparing prices or starting an assessment.
  • Weight-loss treatment is difficult to find from the homepage: the priced options sit under “Body,” while the main page focuses on other services.
  • The comparison table scores unnamed competitors below Zeuss on every listed attribute without providing supporting evidence.

How this review was verified

  • Each product line prints a per-month figure and a sixty-day total. The sixty-day amount is the charge, and the monthly figure is that amount halved.
  • The Body pages for men and women publish the same products and prices.
  • Checked the FDA's public warning-letter database under the operating entity: letter 717985, February 2026.

Where Zeuss ranks

Zeuss qualifies for 1 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means Zeuss does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare Zeuss directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to Zeuss
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

Is this a subscription?

No. Zeuss says there are no recurring charges and no automatic refills, and that your card is charged only when you authorize one.

What will I actually be charged?

A single amount for a sixty-day supply. The monthly figure beside it is that amount halved.

Which drug is it?

Zeuss doesn't say. The products are labeled only as a GLP-1 and a GIP/GLP-1 combination.

Where is the weight-loss lane on the site?

Behind a navigation item called Body. The homepage names no GLP-1 at all.

Does Zeuss have an FDA warning letter?

Yes, one issued in February 2026 over false and misleading claims and misbranding.

Ready to compare directly?

Zeuss scores 4.3/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Zeuss →