Provider review

Heva Health Review

A flat-rate compounded GLP-1 seller that names a practicing clinician, publishes a five-state tirzepatide exclusion, and prints a lower starting figure in its own comparison copy than any plan it sells.

Cancellation
Stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Not stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
Included in the price
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Named
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
Not published

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Heva Health →

Our assessment

Heva Health sells one price at any dose, names a practicing clinician with her credential and a linked biography, and publishes the five states where it cannot dispense tirzepatide. Three good disclosures in a market that usually makes none of them. In the middle of that same page, though, it prints a sentence saying its compounded programs start at a figure well below anything it actually sells.

One price, any dose

The flat rate is stated twice on the priced page: once beside the words any dose, same price, and once at the foot of the plan block. A three-month program carries the same per-month figure, billed monthly in three payments and discounted from a stated higher monthly rate.

A flat rate matters more here than in most categories, because GLP-1 dosing steps up over months. A seller that charges by strength can quote an entry figure and bill twice that by month five. Heva says it will not, and the plan block backs the claim up.

The five states it names, and the list it does not

Directly beneath the plan block, a sentence names five states by their postal codes where the seller is unable to dispense tirzepatide at this time. Naming an exclusion is unusual and useful.

It is not a service area, though. Nothing on the site lists where the service is available, for either drug. Two hundred and eighty-six of the four hundred and twenty sellers here publish no service area at all, and an exclusion list does not lift a seller out of that group. The shop filter muddies it further by listing a state as a product audience, which hints at state-specific stock the coverage copy never describes.

The sentence that undercuts the page

Lower down, a comparison paragraph contrasts brand-name pricing with Heva's own and states that its compounded GLP-1 programs start at a figure. That figure is roughly half the flat rate printed at the top of the same page, and no plan on the page sells at it.

Nothing tells you which number you would actually be charged, and the seller never resolves it. The plan figures are the ones attached to plans you can buy.

What the page does do properly is name a clinician: a naturopathic doctor, with her credential, her focus and a link to a full biography. One hundred and twenty of the four hundred and twenty sellers here name an individual clinician, and this is one of them. No compounding pharmacy is named; the page says FDA-inspected pharmacies, which is a category. Three hundred and twenty-six of the four hundred and twenty sellers here name none.

Heva Health's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price Heva Health publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — flat rate, any dosePrice$339/mo$339/month flat, any dose — though the seller separately claims programs start at $174/month, a price no plan actually sells at
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — 3-month program, billed monthlyPrice$339/mo$339 a month on the 3-month program, billed in three monthly payments, discounted from $399 a month

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See Heva Health's current price →

Who Heva Health suits

Good fit if

  • Buyers who want one price that holds at every dose, stated as such.
  • Readers who want a named clinician with a credential and a biography rather than a reference to licensed providers.
  • People in the five states where tirzepatide is unavailable, who would rather be told before they start an intake.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone who needs the seller's own copy to agree with itself. A comparison paragraph on the priced page states a starting figure no plan sells at.
  • Readers who want a positive service-area list rather than an exclusion.
  • Buyers who want the compounding pharmacy named.
  • People looking for a brand-name route; there is none.

What stands out about Heva Health

Strengths

  • Names a practicing clinician with her credential and a linked biography on the priced page
  • Publishes the five states in which it cannot dispense tirzepatide, by name, beside the price
  • One price at any dose, stated in those words
  • The Terms name the operating company in their opening sentence and define what the membership fee buys

Trade-offs

  • A comparison paragraph on the priced page states a starting figure well below anything the page actually sells
  • The exclusion list names five states for one drug but the site publishes no positive coverage list for either
  • Names no compounding pharmacy, only FDA-inspected pharmacies in general
  • Its shop filter lists a state as a product audience, which suggests state-specific stock the coverage copy does not describe

How this review was verified

  • The weight-loss page and the terms of service read.
  • The plan figures and the comparison paragraph's starting figure are both published on the priced page, and nothing on the site reconciles them.
  • The five-state sentence is an exclusion covering tirzepatide only. No page lists where the service is available.
  • The Terms describe the program as membership-based and define the membership fee as the thing the patient pays; the priced page separately states what the figure covers.
  • Checked FDA's live warning-letter record under the operating entity and the brand name: no letter for either. Untitled letters are published separately and were not searched.

Where Heva Health ranks

Heva Health qualifies for 2 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means Heva Health does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare Heva Health directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to Heva Health
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

Does the price rise with the dose?

No. The seller states any dose, same price, twice on the priced page, and its three-month program carries the same per-month figure.

Which states are excluded?

Five, named by postal code beside the price, and the exclusion applies to tirzepatide only. There is no positive list of where the service is available.

Why does the page state a lower starting figure?

A comparison paragraph contrasting brand-name pricing with its own says its compounded programs start at a figure roughly half the flat rate at the top of the page. No plan on the page sells at it, and nothing reconciles the two.

Who prescribes?

A named naturopathic doctor, with her credential, her focus and a link to a full biography, on the priced page.

Which pharmacy fills it?

Not named. The page says FDA-inspected pharmacies, which is a category rather than a company.

Ready to compare directly?

Heva Health scores 5.7/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Heva Health →