Provider review

Bowery Clinic Review

A peptide catalog whose only GLP-1 product is a single tirzepatide unit sold at a one-time price, with the supply duration stated plainly as roughly three months rather than dressed up as a monthly rate.

Cancellation
Not stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Not stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
Not stated
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
Not published

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Bowery Clinic →

Our assessment

Bowery Clinic sells one GLP-1 product, tirzepatide, as a single unit at a one-time price, and says on the product page that the unit lasts roughly three months. That is the honest version of a claim much of this category makes dishonestly, by hanging a per-month suffix on a figure that is nothing of the kind. What you don't get is semaglutide, a monthly plan, or any documented supervision.

It tells you how long the unit lasts

The tirzepatide page prints a one-time price beside a stated duration of about three months. That is a complete price statement: a figure, a unit and a period. Very little in this market manages all three, and plenty manages the first while implying the third.

Don't divide the figure by three to get a monthly rate. Bowery has never published one, and a number you work out yourself doesn't belong beside a price a seller stands behind.

A quarter of medication, sold like a product

The model here is a shop, not a program. You buy a unit, you get delivery materials and instructions, and that is the transaction. There is no subscription, nothing to cancel, and nothing described about what happens between purchases.

That suits someone who already knows what they are doing and wants a quarter of medication without a monthly relationship. It suits nobody starting treatment for the first time, because the site documents no titration review and no route to a clinician between orders.

One price, a very wide dose range

The product page gives a dose range spanning a threefold difference and attaches one price to all of it. So the stated three-month duration rests on a dose the page never fixes, and at the top of the range you will finish the unit considerably sooner than at the bottom.

The duration is honest as a statement and soft as a planning number. It is still better than the alternative, which is a monthly suffix on a figure whose period nobody has established.

There is no second molecule

Tirzepatide is the only GLP-1 in a catalog otherwise built from recovery stacks, cognitive compounds, longevity peptides and hormone products. If you don't tolerate it, there is nowhere to go inside this seller.

No compounding pharmacy is named beyond a licensing class. No list of states served appears anywhere on the site. No prescribing clinician or medical director is identified, and nothing says whether a membership applies.

Bowery Clinic's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price Bowery Clinic publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — 50 mg vial or troche, dosed 2 mg to 6 mgPrice$699one-time price for a single unit that the seller says lasts about 3 months — no monthly rate is offered

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See Bowery Clinic's current price →

Who Bowery Clinic suits

Good fit if

  • Readers who want a quarter of tirzepatide at a stated one-time price with the duration printed.
  • Patients who prefer buying a product to enrolling in a subscription.
  • Anyone already familiar with their own dose who does not need titration support.
  • Readers browsing a broad peptide catalog where every stack names its constituents.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone starting GLP-1 treatment for the first time; nothing here documents supervision or titration review.
  • Patients who want semaglutide, which this seller does not offer.
  • Readers comparing monthly costs, since this is a one-time price covering roughly a quarter.
  • Anyone who needs the compounding pharmacy named or the state footprint published.

What stands out about Bowery Clinic

Strengths

  • The tirzepatide page pairs its one-time charge with an estimated three-month supply rather than presenting it as a monthly charge.
  • Prices its whole catalog in the open with the constituent peptides named on every stack, so a blend is visibly a blend
  • States that delivery materials and step-by-step instructions are included with the order rather than charging for supplies separately
  • Says its products are sourced from licensed US 503A FDA-registered pharmacies
  • No FDA warning letter identified for this company in our September 2026 search

Trade-offs

  • Tirzepatide is the only listed GLP-1 option; no semaglutide alternative appears in the catalog.
  • The unit price is a one-time charge covering roughly a quarter, so it cannot be compared against a monthly rate without arithmetic the site does not do for the reader
  • The dose range printed on the product page spans a threefold difference, and the same one-time price covers all of it — so how long the unit lasts depends on a dose the page does not fix
  • No compounding pharmacy is named — only the licensing class
  • No list of states served, and no individual prescribing clinician or medical director, appears anywhere we read

How this review was verified

  • The tirzepatide product page prints a one-time price and states the unit lasts approximately three months.
  • The same page attaches that single price to a dose range spanning a threefold difference.
  • No semaglutide product exists anywhere in the catalog.
  • No compounding pharmacy, prescribing clinician, state list or membership statement appears anywhere on the site.

Where Bowery Clinic ranks

Bowery Clinic qualifies for 2 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means Bowery Clinic does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare Bowery Clinic directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to Bowery Clinic
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

Is this a monthly price?

No, and the site doesn't claim it is. The product page prints a one-time price and says the unit lasts about three months. Don't divide it into a monthly figure the seller never published.

How long will the unit actually last?

The page says roughly three months, but it attaches one price to a dose range spanning a threefold difference. At the top of that range you will finish the unit considerably sooner than at the bottom, and the page never says which dose the duration assumes.

Is semaglutide available?

No. Tirzepatide is the only GLP-1 product in the catalog, which is otherwise made up of recovery, cognitive and longevity peptides. There is no second molecule to switch to if this one doesn't suit you.

Is there any ongoing supervision?

Nothing on the site documents any. You buy a product and receive delivery materials and instructions. There is no described route to a clinician between orders and no titration review.

Which pharmacy compounds it?

Not named. The site says its products come from licensed US 503A FDA-registered pharmacies, which is a licensing class rather than an identity.

Ready to compare directly?

Bowery Clinic scores 1.4/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Bowery Clinic →