Provider review

Magnolia Regenerative Medicine Review

A regenerative-medicine practice whose catalog prices semaglutide and tirzepatide with B12 among fifty-odd peptide and hormone products, each carrying a starting monthly figure and a refill interval.

Cancellation
Stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Not stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
Not stated
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
Not published

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Magnolia Regenerative Medicine →

Our assessment

Magnolia Regenerative Medicine sells semaglutide and tirzepatide as two lines in a catalog of roughly fifty peptide and hormone products, each with a starting monthly figure and a stated refill interval. The entry figure for semaglutide is among the lowest here. It is also a starting price with no dose attached, on a site that says nothing about how a weight-management program is supervised.

Refill intervals on every line

The catalog prints a refill interval beside each product: monthly, every two months, every three months, every ten weeks. Small habit, large effect. You can tell a per-month figure from a per-quarter one across the whole shelf without opening a single product page.

Both GLP-1 lines are marked as having monthly and quarterly options available, so their figures read as monthly rates rather than unit prices.

A starting figure with no dose attached

Both GLP-1 prices are prefixed with the seller's own word for a floor, and neither carries a dose. Nothing on the site says what a maintenance month costs or how far the figure climbs as your dose does.

The entry figures really are low against the rest of this field, and that counts for something. But a floor with no ceiling is the least useful shape a price can take when you're planning a course of treatment, and it's the shape both of these take.

The GLP-1 lane is two lines in a hardware store

The catalog is mostly recovery peptides, growth-hormone secretagogues, hormone creams and inserts, and cognitive compounds. Weight management isn't a program here. It is two items on a shelf.

So nothing on the site describes titration review, side-effect management, or what supervision you get between refills. If you want a supervised program, you'd be buying from a catalog that never describes one.

Nothing named

The pharmacy appears only as a category in a comparison table on the homepage and is never named. No prescribing clinician or medical director is identified. No list of states served appears anywhere. Nothing says whether a membership applies.

The operating company is named in the footer, which is more than several sellers here manage.

Magnolia Regenerative Medicine's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price Magnolia Regenerative Medicine publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — injection with B12Price$99/mostarting price, per month — the seller offers monthly and quarterly options but doesn't say which dose this covers
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — injection with B12Price$179/mostarting price, per month — the seller offers monthly and quarterly options but doesn't say which dose this covers

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See Magnolia Regenerative Medicine's current price →

Who Magnolia Regenerative Medicine suits

Good fit if

  • Readers shopping a broad peptide catalog who want the GLP-1 line priced on the same terms as everything else on it.
  • Patients who want a refill interval stated beside every product rather than assumed.
  • Anyone drawn by a low entry figure who understands it's a floor and not a rate.
  • Readers already buying hormone or recovery products who would rather consolidate than add a second supplier.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone who needs to know what the maintenance dose costs, which the site never says.
  • Patients who want a documented, supervised weight-management program rather than two catalog lines.
  • Readers who need the compounding pharmacy named.
  • Anyone who must confirm their state is served before starting.

What stands out about Magnolia Regenerative Medicine

Strengths

  • Prints a refill interval beside every catalog item — monthly, every two months, every three months, every ten weeks — so a reader can tell a per-month figure from a per-quarter one across the whole shelf
  • Puts the two GLP-1 products in the same priced catalog as everything else it sells rather than routing weight management through an unpriced consultation
  • Names the route of administration on every line, so an injection and a capsule of the same compound are visibly different products at different prices
  • Prices its GLP-1 entry point below almost anything on this roster, and says so as a starting figure rather than a flat rate
  • No FDA warning letter identified for this company in our September 2026 search

Trade-offs

  • Both GLP-1 figures are starting prices with no dose attached, so nothing on the site says what the maintenance dose costs
  • The pharmacy is described only as a US FDA-inspected pharmacy in a comparison table and is never named
  • The GLP-1 lane is two lines in a catalog of roughly fifty products, most of them recovery, longevity and hormone items, so there is no weight-management program documented around the medication
  • No list of states served appears anywhere we read
  • No individual prescribing clinician or medical director is named

How this review was verified

  • The weight-loss listing and the product catalog read, both GLP-1 figures printed on them.
  • Both GLP-1 figures carry the seller's own starting-price wording, and neither names a dose.
  • Every catalog line prints a refill interval, and both GLP-1 lines are marked as having monthly and quarterly options.
  • No page names a pharmacy, a prescriber or a state served, and none states whether a membership applies.

Where Magnolia Regenerative Medicine ranks

Magnolia Regenerative Medicine qualifies for 3 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means Magnolia Regenerative Medicine does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare Magnolia Regenerative Medicine directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to Magnolia Regenerative Medicine
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

Is the advertised figure the price I will pay?

It's a floor. Both GLP-1 figures carry the seller's own starting-price wording and neither names a dose, so nothing on the site says what a maintenance month costs. A floor with no ceiling is the hardest price shape to plan around.

Are the prices monthly?

Yes, as the catalog expresses them. Every line carries a refill interval, and both GLP-1 lines are marked as having monthly and quarterly options.

Is this a weight-management program?

Not as published. The GLP-1 products are two lines in a catalog of roughly fifty items, most of them recovery, longevity and hormone products, and nothing describes titration review or supervision between refills.

Which pharmacy compounds the medication?

Not named. A comparison table on the homepage refers to an FDA-inspected pharmacy as a category, which is not an identity you can look up.

Which states are served?

Not stated anywhere. There is a locations page, but no list of the states the telehealth service can prescribe into.

Ready to compare directly?

Magnolia Regenerative Medicine scores 1.4/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Magnolia Regenerative Medicine →