Provider review

Bridgeside Telehealth Review

A physician-led telehealth practice that charges a published consultation fee before any prescription and quotes three different, irreconcilable ranges for what its semaglutide program costs.

Cancellation
Stated
Refund
Not stated
Shipping
Stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
Not stated
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
Not published

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Bridgeside Telehealth →

Our assessment

Bridgeside Telehealth charges a published consultation fee before it prescribes anything, and says outright that a prescription is not guaranteed. That is the opposite of the click-and-ship model it explicitly disclaims, and it is to the company's credit. The pricing is the problem. Three separate statements across two pages give three incompatible answers about what a semaglutide program costs, and one of the ranges doesn't even overlap the starting figure printed above it.

Paying for the evaluation is the model

A physician consultation is priced and charged before anything is prescribed, and the site says therapy is prescribed only if it is clinically appropriate after that evaluation. It also disclaims being a click-and-ship platform, in those words.

That is a defensible structure and it is stated honestly. If you want a paid assessment rather than an intake form engineered to end in a prescription, this seller is unusual in the right direction.

Three prices for one program

The GLP-1 page says programs typically range from one figure to a higher one per month. The semaglutide page says programs start as low as the lower of those two figures per month. Then, a few paragraphs down that same page, it says semaglutide therapy typically ranges between two numbers that sit entirely below it.

That second range doesn't overlap the starting figure printed above it on the same page. There is no reading under which all three statements hold. Get a number in writing before you pay for the consultation.

Nothing here is attached to a drug

No figure anywhere on the site is tied to semaglutide or tirzepatide specifically. Every number describes a GLP-1 program, and the one page that does mention semaglutide is the page that contradicts itself.

So you can't line this seller's semaglutide price up against anyone else's, because it has never published one.

A count instead of a list

The contact block gives the number of states the practice is licensed in. A count is not a list. It tells you some states are excluded without telling you which, so you cannot confirm your own eligibility from it.

The compounding pharmacy is described as a licensed US compounding pharmacy and never named. No individual prescribing clinician or medical director is identified either, despite physician-led being the central claim on every page.

Bridgeside Telehealth's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price Bridgeside Telehealth publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationGlp-1 (compounded) — program starting figure, molecule not scopedPrice$275/mostarting price, per month, for the GLP-1 program as a whole — no per-drug price is given, and the seller's own pages state two other, conflicting ranges for the same program

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See Bridgeside Telehealth's current price →

Who Bridgeside Telehealth suits

Good fit if

  • Readers who want a paid physician evaluation before any medication decision.
  • Patients who prefer a seller that says outright a prescription is not guaranteed.
  • Anyone wary of automatic subscriptions, which this site disclaims on more than one page.
  • Readers who want a single all-in figure for a peptide program covering the consultation and the medication.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone who needs to know what the program costs, because the site gives three incompatible answers.
  • Readers comparing semaglutide prices, since nothing here is attached to a molecule.
  • Patients who need to confirm their own state, which a published count cannot do.
  • Anyone who requires the compounding pharmacy or the prescribing physician to be named.

What stands out about Bridgeside Telehealth

Strengths

  • Charges and publishes a consultation fee up front and says outright that a prescription is not guaranteed, which is the opposite of the click-and-ship framing it explicitly disclaims
  • States that eligibility is determined only after a physician evaluation rather than promising approval to drive an intake
  • Says there are no forced long-term contracts and no automatic subscription traps, and repeats it on more than one page
  • Publishes a single all-in figure for its peptide program that it says covers the consultation and the medication if prescribed
  • No FDA warning letter identified for this company in our September 2026 search

Trade-offs

  • The GLP-1 and semaglutide pages publish conflicting program price ranges. Ask for a written quote that identifies your treatment and included services.
  • Because no figure on the site is scoped to a molecule, nothing here can be filed as a semaglutide or tirzepatide price — only as a GLP-1 program figure
  • It states a state count rather than a state list, so a reader cannot tell whether their own state is one of them
  • The compounding pharmacy is described as a licensed US compounding pharmacy and never named
  • No individual prescribing clinician or medical director is named, despite physician-led being the central claim on every page

How this review was verified

  • The GLP-1 telehealth page, the semaglutide page and the homepage read.
  • Three price statements sit across those pages: a range on the GLP-1 page, a starting figure on the semaglutide page, and a second range further down that same page. That second range sits entirely below the starting figure and does not overlap it.
  • No figure anywhere on the site is scoped to semaglutide or to tirzepatide.
  • The contact block publishes the number of states the practice is licensed in and never names one of them.

Where Bridgeside Telehealth ranks

Bridgeside Telehealth qualifies for 1 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means Bridgeside Telehealth does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare Bridgeside Telehealth directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to Bridgeside Telehealth
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

What does the GLP-1 program actually cost?

The site gives three incompatible answers across two pages: a range on the GLP-1 page, a starting figure on the semaglutide page, and a second, entirely lower range further down that same semaglutide page. The lower range doesn't overlap the starting figure above it. Ask before you pay for the consultation.

Can I compare its semaglutide price with another seller's?

Not really. No figure on the site is attached to a molecule. Every number describes a GLP-1 program, and the one page that mentions semaglutide specifically is the page that contradicts itself.

Do I pay before I know whether I qualify?

Yes. The physician consultation is charged up front, and the site says plainly that a prescription is not guaranteed and that eligibility is decided only after the evaluation. That is an honest structure, and it means the consultation fee is a real cost even if nothing is prescribed.

Which states are served?

The site publishes a count rather than a list. A count tells you some states are excluded without telling you which, so it cannot settle whether yours is one of them.

Which pharmacy compounds the medication?

Not named. The site says a licensed US compounding pharmacy, which is a licensing class rather than an identity you can look up.

Ready to compare directly?

Bridgeside Telehealth scores 1.4/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Bridgeside Telehealth →