Provider review

AgelessRx Review

Sells compounded GLP-1 and brand-name GLP-1. Does not name the compounding pharmacy behind its prescriptions. Does not publish which states it serves.

Cancellation
Stated
Refund
Not stated
Shipping
Stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
Not stated
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Named
Brand-name
Offered
Coverage
Not published

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit AgelessRx →

Our assessment

AgelessRx advertises a starting GLP-1 rate on a page that never names the drug. Several intake screens later it turns out to be compounded semaglutide. The figure is a first-month price on a four-month plan paid up front, and it only appears if you arrived through a coupon link. Enter the same intake without that coupon and the price is much higher. Tirzepatide moves the opposite way. The brand-name products are sold as Access & Monitoring, and the site never says whether the drug is in the price. No legal entity name appears anywhere on the site.

An advertised price with no drug attached to it

The AgelessRx GLP-1 landing page shows a starting-at figure with footnotes about plan lengths. It does not say what medication that figure buys.

The intake answers it eventually. The product screen is headed as personalized compounded semaglutide with glycine, several screens after the price that brought you in.

A price you cannot attach to a product is not a price you can compare. Put that landing-page figure next to a named compounded rate somewhere else and you are guessing at what sits on the other side of it.

The low semaglutide figure is a first-month price on a four-month plan paid up front in full. It also depends on a coupon the marketing site attaches to the intake link.

Enter the same intake without that coupon string and the same product screen shows a substantially higher starting figure. Same drug, same plan, two prices, decided by a URL.

Tirzepatide runs the other direction. The plain intake shows one starting figure and the coupon link shows a lower one. The discount is real, and which way it points depends on the product.

Before you commit, confirm the standing rate after the first month and the total charged today. A first-month discount on a four-month prepayment is a small share of what you are actually agreeing to pay.

Access & Monitoring is a product name, not a scope

AgelessRx sells three brand-name products under the Access & Monitoring label. Each carries a starting-at figure on the weight management page.

The name describes access and monitoring. The site does not state whether the medication itself is included in the figure.

With brand-name GLP-1s, that is not a detail. Cash prices for these drugs run into four figures, so whether the drug is inside or outside the number is most of the decision. Get it in writing before buying.

Eden, by contrast, publishes brand-name cash figures for four products with the scope stated. That is the comparison to make here.

Nobody's name is on it

No legal entity name is published anywhere on the AgelessRx site. Not in the Terms and Conditions, not in the Privacy Policy, not in the footer.

That is unusual even in a field with thin disclosure. Most sellers in this comparison at least name a company in their terms, because the terms are a contract and a contract has parties.

The entity is who you would be buying from, who you would complain to, and who a state board or a regulator would write to. Willow publishes its company and street address. Eden names its operating entity in its terms.

This is the one gap here that no amount of price shopping compensates for. Ask for the company name before you pay anything.

What it does say clearly

The intake states the compounding step plainly, saying the product is tested for potency and quality by a US-licensed pharmacy. The disclaimer says the FDA has not reviewed or approved compounded products for safety, efficacy or quality.

AgelessRx also publishes separate lower-dose microdosing programs for both compounds, each with its own figure. Those are a different product from the full-dose plans and should not be read as a cheaper version of the same thing.

No pharmacy is named. The site refers to US-licensed, LegitScript-certified pharmacy partners, which is a category rather than an identity.

AgelessRx's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price AgelessRx publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — as publishedPrice$139/mothe first-month price on the 4-month plan paid up front in full; without a promotional link, the same plan starts at $239 a month
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — as publishedPrice$349/mostarting price; through a promotional link, the same plan starts at $279 instead
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — as publishedPrice$99/mostarting price for a separate lower-dose microdosing program, not the full-dose plan
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — as publishedPrice$159/mostarting price for a separate lower-dose microdosing program, not the full-dose plan
MedicationSemaglutide (brand) — WegovyPrice$199/mostarting price for the Access & Monitoring plan; the site doesn't say whether the medication itself is included
MedicationSemaglutide (brand) — WegovyPrice$264/mostarting price for the Access & Monitoring plan; the site doesn't say whether the medication itself is included
MedicationTirzepatide (brand) — ZepboundPrice$364/mostarting price for the Access & Monitoring plan; the site doesn't say whether the medication itself is included

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See AgelessRx's current price →

Who AgelessRx suits

Good fit if

  • Readers who want compounded and brand-name options on the same site and will press for what each figure covers.
  • Patients interested in a lower-dose microdosing program priced separately from a full-dose plan.
  • People willing to prepay four months to get the lowest advertised rate on compounded semaglutide.
  • Readers who want a seller that states in plain words that the FDA has not approved compounded products.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone who wants to know which company they are buying from. AgelessRx publishes no legal entity name anywhere on its site; Willow publishes its company and street address.
  • Readers who need a price that does not change with the link they clicked.
  • Patients buying a brand-name GLP-1 who need to know whether the drug is included. Eden publishes brand-name cash figures with the scope stated.
  • Anyone who needs the compounding pharmacy named. Willow names five with addresses; Belle Health names more than one.

What stands out about AgelessRx

Strengths

  • Sells both compounded GLP-1s and FDA-approved brands, listing Wegovy® Pill, Wegovy® and Zepbound® with prices on its weight management page.
  • Publishes separate lower-dose programs with their own prices, Microdosing Semaglutide at $99/mo and Microdosing Tirzepatide at $159/mo.
  • The intake states the compounding step plainly: "Tested for potency and quality by a US-licensed pharmacy" and the disclaimer says "The FDA has not reviewed or approved compounded products for any use for safety, efficacy, or quality."

Trade-offs

  • The GLP-1 page advertises "Starting at $139 / mo" without naming the drug anywhere on the page; you have to complete several intake screens to learn it is compounded semaglutide.
  • The $139 is a first-month price on a four-month plan paid up front, and it depends on a $100 coupon; the same product without that coupon shows $239.
  • No legal entity name is published anywhere on the site, not in the Terms & Conditions, the Privacy Policy, or the footer.
  • Names no compounding pharmacy, saying only "US-licensed pharmacies" and "US-licensed, LegitScript-certified pharmacy partners".

How this review was verified

  • The GLP-1 landing page advertises a figure without naming the drug it applies to.
  • The product screen inside the intake identifies the advertised plan as compounded semaglutide with glycine.
  • Arrive through the marketing site's coupon link and the compounded semaglutide screen shows the low figure. Enter the intake directly and the same screen shows a much higher one.
  • Tirzepatide disagrees in the opposite direction: the coupon link is the cheaper of the two.
  • The semaglutide figure is a first-month rate on a four-month plan paid up front in full.
  • The Terms and Conditions, the Privacy Policy and the site footer name no operating company between them.
  • The brand-name products are sold under the label Access and Monitoring, and the site does not state whether the drug is included.

Where AgelessRx ranks

AgelessRx qualifies for 4 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means AgelessRx does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare AgelessRx directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to AgelessRx
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

What drug does the advertised starting price buy?

Compounded semaglutide with glycine. The landing page does not say so. The drug name appears several screens into the intake, on the product page the price actually belongs to. Until you reach that screen, the advertised figure is a number without a product attached, which is not something you can compare against a named rate elsewhere.

Why do I see two different prices for the same product?

Because the marketing site attaches a coupon to its intake link. Enter through that link and the compounded semaglutide screen shows the low figure; enter the intake directly and the same screen shows a much higher one. Tirzepatide behaves the same way in reverse. Check which figure your screen is showing before you agree to anything.

Is the low semaglutide figure a monthly price?

Only for the first month, and only on the four-month plan paid up front in full. The rest of the plan is charged at the standing rate. Ask what the total charge today is and what each month after the first costs, because a first-month discount on a four-month prepayment is a small part of the real commitment.

Do the brand-name prices include the medication?

The site does not say. Those products are named Access and Monitoring, and the figure is presented as a starting-at rate for that product. Because brand-name GLP-1 cash prices are very large, whether the drug is inside or outside that number changes the decision completely. Get the answer in writing before you buy.

Who operates AgelessRx?

The site does not say. No legal entity name appears in the Terms and Conditions, the Privacy Policy or the footer. That is who you would be contracting with and who you would take a complaint to, so it is worth asking directly before paying. Willow publishes its operating company and street address, and Eden names its entity in its terms.

Ready to compare directly?

AgelessRx scores 5.7/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit AgelessRx →