Provider review

AbundRX Review

A LegitScript-certified weight-care site with two clearly separated medication pathways, each carrying a starting figure and no billing period.

Cancellation
Stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
Not stated
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
Not published

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit AbundRX →

Our assessment

AbundRX gives you two named medication pathways, priced separately, with the difference between them explained right beside each price. The compounded-medication disclaimer sits on the same screen instead of in a footer. That is a cleaner layout than most sellers manage. What the site never says is what period either figure buys, and almost every other statement on the page is hedged.

Two pathways, two prices, one screen

Instead of one blended starting figure, the homepage gives the single-pathway and the dual-pathway option their own cards. Each card carries its own price, its own explanation of how the drug works, and its own list of who might consider it.

That is the comparison you actually need, and it sits on the first screen rather than behind an intake.

The prices don't say what period they buy

Each card says starting at, then a number. Neither one puts a month, a fill or a plan length beside it.

The intake page opens by announcing that a discount has been applied and inviting you to save on your first month. That implies a monthly cycle the price cards never state. It is the only place a period appears anywhere on the site, and it is attached to a discount rather than to a price.

Almost everything is written in the conditional

Care may be guided by a clinician. Ongoing support may be available. The medication may work through a particular pathway. Individualized planning happens when appropriate.

Hedged language isn't dishonest, and some of it is required. But a page built almost entirely from it leaves you very few statements you can check, which is the opposite of what a comparison needs.

What AbundRX names, and what it leaves out

A LegitScript certification claim appears on the homepage, and the compounded-medication disclaimer sits directly under the two price cards rather than at the bottom of the page.

No compounding pharmacy is named. No individual clinician is named. No list of states appears, and nothing says whether a membership fee applies.

AbundRX's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price AbundRX publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — semaglutide-based care optionPrice$99starting price — the seller prints no billing period beside this figure, and a separate banner attaches the same number to a different offer
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — tirzepatide-based care optionPrice$149starting price — the seller prints no billing period beside this figure

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See AbundRX's current price →

Who AbundRX suits

Good fit if

  • Shoppers who want both molecules priced and explained as separate pathways on one screen.
  • Buyers who want the compounded disclaimer beside the price rather than in a footer.
  • People who prefer a short intake to a long catalog.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone who needs to know what period the price covers.
  • Readers who need their state confirmed before starting.
  • Buyers who want the pharmacy or the prescriber named.

What stands out about AbundRX

Strengths

  • Separates the two molecules into two clearly labeled pathways with their own prices rather than quoting one blended figure
  • Displays a LegitScript certification claim on the homepage
  • States on the same screen as the prices that compounded medications are not FDA-approved and have not been evaluated by the FDA
  • Explains the mechanism difference between the single and dual pathway options beside each price

Trade-offs

  • Neither price carries a billing period, so what either figure buys is not stated
  • The intake page opens by saying a first-month discount is applied, which implies a monthly cycle the price cards never state
  • Writes almost every claim in the conditional — may work, may be considered, may be available — so very little on the page is an assertion that can be checked
  • Publishes no list of states, names no compounding pharmacy and names no individual prescribing clinician

How this review was verified

  • The homepage, the intake entry page and the terms of use were read.
  • Neither price card states a billing period.
  • A banner higher up the page repeats one of the two figures under an unrelated offer.
  • The terms of use carry state-specific complaint notices but no list of states served.

Where AbundRX ranks

AbundRX qualifies for 3 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means AbundRX does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare AbundRX directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to AbundRX
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

What period does the price cover?

AbundRX doesn't say. Both cards say starting at and give no unit at all.

Which drugs does it offer?

Two, each on its own pathway card: one single-pathway, one dual-pathway.

Which states does it serve?

No list is published. Its terms carry state-specific complaint notices but no service area.

Is there a membership fee?

Nothing on the pages read says one way or the other.

Which pharmacy compounds it?

Not named.

Ready to compare directly?

AbundRX scores 1.4/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit AbundRX →