Provider review

Delilah Review

A women's brand whose clinical practice is the same one behind a men's brand already on this roster, with a membership fee it will not name a figure for.

Cancellation
Stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Not stated
Medication
Not established
Membership
Not stated
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
Not published

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Delilah →

Our assessment

Delilah gives the membership agreement a page of its own — the billing date, the notice period for a fee change, the cancellation terms — and never says what the membership costs. Its clinical practice is the same professional association that runs the clinical side of another company reviewed here, one that sells to men.

A membership with everything but the number

The agreement says a membership fee is payable in advance, is due on the anniversary of your intake appointment, covers the duration of the membership, and may run six months for some patients. The practice must give ninety days’ notice before changing it.

What it never says is the figure. That, it says, is "as stated during initial sign-up". So a number exists, and it isn't on the site.

One set of clinicians, two brands

The privacy policy names the platform company and its state of incorporation, and names the clinical practice separately. That practice is also the clinical entity behind another company reviewed here, a men's brand.

The platform companies differ, so this is a shared clinical group rather than a single operator. It does mean two independently branded services draw on the same prescribers.

Two of Delilah's own product paths return a success code and land on the homepage, and a third returns a not-found. Its drug pages don't work at the addresses its own links use.

Delilah's published pricing

No comparable price is listed here. Ask for a written quote showing the medication, supply period, required fees and renewal total before paying.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See Delilah's current price →

Who Delilah suits

Good fit if

  • Readers who want the membership terms in full before signing.
  • Buyers who want the operating company and its state of incorporation named.
  • People interested in which brands share a clinical group.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone who needs to know what the membership costs.
  • Readers who want a drug price.
  • Buyers who want product pages that open.
  • People who want the pharmacy, the prescriber or the served states named at all.

What stands out about Delilah

Strengths

  • Publishes a membership agreement as a page of its own, with the billing date, the notice period for a fee change and the cancellation terms all stated
  • Names its operating company, its state of incorporation and its clinical practice in its privacy policy
  • States that the membership fee is payable in advance and due on the anniversary of the intake appointment, so the billing date is not a surprise
  • No FDA warning letter identified for this company in our September 2026 search

Trade-offs

  • No price is published, and the membership fee the agreement requires is "as stated during initial sign-up" — a number that exists but is not on the site
  • Its clinical practice is the same professional association that operates the clinical side of another company on this roster, so the independent women's brand and the men's brand share the same prescribers. The platform companies are different, so this is a shared clinical group and not proof of one operator
  • Two of its own product paths return a 200 but resolve to the homepage, and a third returns a 404, so its drug pages are not reachable at the addresses its own links use
  • Names no compounding pharmacy, no prescribing clinician and no service-area list

How this review was verified

  • The membership terms were read.
  • The membership is required and its amount is not published anywhere on the site.
  • Two product paths land on the homepage and a third returns a not-found.
  • The privacy policy names the platform company, its state of incorporation, and a clinical practice that also prescribes for another company reviewed here.
  • No FDA warning letter under either name.

Compare Delilah directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to Delilah
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

What does the membership cost?

Not published. The agreement says the fee is stated during sign-up.

Is there a drug price?

No. None appears on any page of the site.

Who prescribes?

A named professional association that is also the clinical entity behind another company reviewed here.

Do its product pages work?

Two of them return a success code and land on the homepage; a third returns a not-found.

Does Delilah have an FDA warning letter?

No. The FDA's warning-letter database was searched under the brand and the operating company, and neither returned a letter.

Ready to compare directly?

Delilah scores 0.0/10 on this site's rubric. Ask the provider for a written price that includes medication, care fees and any required extras. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Delilah →