Provider review

eDrugstore Review

Sells its own oral GLP-1 tablets by the month and the brand-name drugs only as a consultation, on a catalog that says plainly there is no subscription.

Cancellation
Stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
No membership fee
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Offered
Coverage
Not published

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit eDrugstore →

Our assessment

eDrugstore sells its own oral GLP-1 tablets by the month from a browsable catalog, and says three separate times that nothing auto-bills. Its brand-name route is priced honestly as a consultation and nothing more — what the drug itself costs isn't on the site. Neither of its own tablets names the molecule inside it. It also carries an FDA warning letter, issued in September 2025.

Two tablets, no molecule

Its two GLP-1 products are sold under abbreviated house names with a milligram strength and a route, each with a stated month supply. Neither names the drug it contains, so you are buying a class and a dose.

Each catalog tile shows a lower checkout figure beside the stated month-supply price, which is the ordinary shape of a discount.

The brand lane is a consultation

Its brand-name entries are consultations, priced and labeled as such, with the original consultation fee struck through. The site doesn't pretend the figure buys a drug, which is more than several sellers manage.

What the brand drug costs after that consultation is nowhere on the site.

It says three times, in its own words, that nothing here is auto-billed and no subscription is required. Its terms page doesn't exist, so no operating company is published. No pharmacy, clinician or service area is named either.

eDrugstore's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price eDrugstore publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationGlp-1 (compounded-oral) — GLP-SP 2 mg daily dissolving tablet, month supplyPrice$148.50/mostarting price for a month's supply; the medication isn't named, and the catalog tile shows a lower checkout price of $126.23
MedicationGlp-1 (compounded-oral) — GLP-T 3 mg daily dissolving tablet, month supplyPrice$268.50/mostarting price for a month's supply; the catalog tile shows a lower checkout price of $228.23 for the same product
MedicationSemaglutide (brand) — Wegovy consultation onlyPrice$59$59 is the consultation fee only, discounted from $79; the medication's price isn't published
MedicationTirzepatide (brand) — Zepbound consultation onlyPrice$59$59 is the consultation fee only, discounted from $79; the medication's price isn't published

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See eDrugstore's current price →

Who eDrugstore suits

Good fit if

  • Buyers who want an oral GLP-1 tablet priced by the month with no subscription.
  • Readers who want a brand-name consultation priced honestly as a consultation.
  • People who prefer a browsable catalog to an intake.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone who needs to know which molecule is in the tablet.
  • Readers who need the brand-name drug priced.
  • Buyers who want the operating company named.
  • People who need a pharmacy, clinician or service area named.

What stands out about eDrugstore

Strengths

  • Says three separate times, in its own words, that nothing here auto-bills and no subscription is required
  • Prices its own oral GLP-1 tablets by the month, on the catalog, with the strength printed beside the figure
  • Prices the brand-name route honestly as a consultation and does not pretend the figure buys a drug
  • Its whole price list is a single browsable catalog, with a quantity against every item

Trade-offs

  • Received an FDA warning letter (No. 716505, issued September 2025) over the online sale of unapproved and misbranded drugs
  • Its two GLP-1 tablets are sold as "GLP SP" and "GLP T" — the molecule is never named on the catalog, only the class and a milligram figure
  • What a brand-name drug costs after the consultation is nowhere on the site
  • Names no operating company on the pages we could read: its terms path returns a 404
  • Names no compounding pharmacy, no prescribing clinician and no service-area list

How this review was verified

  • The catalog was read.
  • The brand-name entries are consultation fees, and the tiles say so.
  • The terms path returns a not-found, so no operating company is published anywhere on the site.
  • The FDA issued this seller a warning letter in September 2025.

Where eDrugstore ranks

eDrugstore qualifies for 5 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means eDrugstore does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare eDrugstore directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to eDrugstore
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

Which drug is in its tablets?

Not named. They are sold under house names with a milligram strength.

What does a brand-name drug cost?

Not published. Only the consultation is priced.

Is there a subscription?

No. The catalog says three times that nothing auto-bills.

Who operates the site?

Not published. Its terms page returns a not-found.

Does it have an FDA warning letter?

Yes, issued in September 2025.

Ready to compare directly?

eDrugstore scores 5.7/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit eDrugstore →