Provider review

ElleS Review

A Brooklyn telehealth company selling eight compounded GLP-1 products - injection, oral capsule, microdose tablet and microdose injection on both molecules - whose headline on the four multi-plan products is the twelve-month rate, and whose cards say so above the number.

Cancellation
Not stated
Refund
Not stated
Shipping
Stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
Not stated
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
Not published

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit ElleS →

Our assessment

ElleS sells eight separate compounded GLP-1 products — an injection, an oral capsule, a microdose tablet and a microdose injection on each molecule — and prices all eight on one page. Better still, every card says which plan lengths exist and which one the displayed figure belongs to. On four of the eight, that answer is twelve months, and the shorter plans it advertises in the same breath are priced nowhere on the site. The four microdose products offer a single month, so those are the only figures here that mean what they look like.

Eight products, one page

The weight-loss category page lists an injection, an oral capsule, a microdose orally dissolving tablet and a microdose injection for each of the two molecules. Every one carries a price.

That breadth is the site's real distinction. Compare a microdose route against a full-dose route, or a tablet against an injection, and you can do it on one screen without an intake.

The card tells you which plan the number is

Above each figure the card prints the plan lengths available and, beneath that, which one gives maximum savings. On the four full-dose products the plans run one, three, six and twelve months, and the maximum-savings line names twelve.

So the starting-as-low-as figure is the year-long rate, and the card says so. That beats the sellers who do the same thing silently. But the one-, three- and six-month rates aren't printed anywhere, so if you don't want a year you can't find out what a month costs without starting an intake.

The four microdose products are different. Their cards read one plan only, so those figures are genuine monthly rates.

One product's own homepage card has no number at all

On the homepage carousel, the oral capsule product prints the words starting as low as and then nothing. The figure only appears on the category page.

It is a small defect, but it is the kind that decides whether you think a price exists at all.

The clinicians are only in the testimonials

Five patient quotes on the homepage name a doctor by surname. No page names a prescribing clinician or a medical director outside those quotes, so you can't look any of them up or match one to a license.

The company, a street address, a telephone number and the affiliate that takes payment are all named in the Terms, and the footer links the certifying body's public directory listing rather than just showing a seal. No compounding pharmacy is named, and no state list is published.

ElleS's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price ElleS publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — injectionPrice$269per month on the twelve-month plan; the one-, three- and six-month rates appear only after the intake
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — injectionPrice$359per month on the twelve-month plan; the shorter plan rates appear only after the intake
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded-oral) — oral capsulesPrice$299per month on the twelve-month plan for the oral capsules; shorter plans are priced only after the intake
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded-oral) — oral capsulesPrice$349per month on the twelve-month plan for the oral capsules; shorter plans are priced only after the intake
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded-oral) — microdose orally dissolving tabletPrice$179/moper month, and a genuine one-month rate, since one month is the only term this microdose tablet offers
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded-oral) — microdose orally dissolving tabletPrice$199/moper month on a one-month plan, the only term offered for this microdose tablet

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See ElleS's current price →

Who ElleS suits

Good fit if

  • Readers comparing microdose against full-dose, or tablets against injections, on both molecules at once.
  • Buyers who want a card to say which plan length the displayed figure belongs to.
  • People who want a company name, an address and a verifiable certification listing rather than a badge image.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone who wants a monthly rate on the full-dose products; only the year rate is published.
  • Readers who need their state confirmed before ordering.
  • Buyers who want the compounding pharmacy or a named prescriber.

What stands out about ElleS

Strengths

  • Prices eight separate compounded products - injection, oral capsule, microdose tablet and microdose injection on both molecules - on one page
  • States on each card which plan lengths exist and which one the displayed figure belongs to, rather than leaving the commitment implied
  • Names its operating company, a street address and a telephone number in its Terms, and names the affiliate that takes payment
  • Links its own listing on the certifying body's public directory from the footer rather than only displaying a seal image

Trade-offs

  • On four of its products the only published figure is the twelve-month plan rate; the one-, three- and six-month rates appear only after the intake
  • No compounding pharmacy is named; the Terms say only that prescriptions are filled "by licensed pharmacies"
  • The only clinicians named on the site appear inside customer testimonials, by surname and without credentials, so they cannot be looked up
  • No state list is published, and the site says nothing about where its clinicians are licensed

How this review was verified

  • The homepage, the weight-loss category page, the about page and the terms of service were read.
  • Each card names its plan lengths and which one gives maximum savings. On the four full-dose products that is twelve months; the four microdose products offer one month only.
  • The one-, three- and six-month rates appear nowhere on the site. They show up only inside the intake.
  • The Terms name the operating company, its street address, a telephone number and the affiliate that takes payment.

Where ElleS ranks

ElleS qualifies for 4 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means ElleS does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare ElleS directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to ElleS
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

What does the compounded program cost?

Eight products are priced on the category page. On the four full-dose products the published figure is the twelve-month plan rate; on the four microdose products only a one-month plan exists, so those figures are monthly.

Is there a membership fee?

Not stated either way. The nearest thing is a two-word badge on the homepage reading No subscription, which is about recurrence rather than a fee.

Does it sell FDA-approved medication?

No. All eight products are compounded, and the site says it doesn't manufacture compounded medication.

Which states does it serve?

Not published. Nothing on the site says where its clinicians are licensed.

Which pharmacy fills the prescription?

Not named. The Terms say prescriptions are filled by licensed pharmacies.

Ready to compare directly?

ElleS scores 1.4/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit ElleS →