Provider review

Fella Health Review

Sells compounded GLP-1 and brand-name GLP-1. Does not name the compounding pharmacy behind its prescriptions. Does not publish which states it serves.

Cancellation
Not stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
Not stated
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Offered
Coverage
Not published

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Fella Health →

Our assessment

Fella Health prices compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide separately, and offers Zepbound through LillyDirect alongside them, so both routes are on the table. None of it is priced on the public site. You hand over an email address and a phone number and work through roughly 25 quiz screens before a figure appears, and the page that finally shows one runs a countdown on your approval. Fella doesn't name its compounding pharmacy and doesn't publish where it serves patients.

The price sits behind a quiz that wants your phone number

No GLP-1 price appears anywhere on Fella's public pages. The treatments pages describe the medications and the program, then send you to an intake.

That intake runs about 25 screens and asks for an email address and a phone number before it will show you anything. So the cost of finding out what Fella charges is your contact details, paid before you know whether the answer is worth having.

Several sellers in this comparison put a figure on a public product page with no intake at all. Belle Health and WeightCare both do. Judge Fella's prices knowing what it took to see them.

The lowest figure requires a prepaid fifty-week plan

Fella's compounded semaglutide plan advertises a from rate. That rate is the annual plan, which runs 50 weeks, and it requires paying the whole thing up front on the day you sign up.

The monthly plan works differently. Its advertised figure is a first-month rate, shown beside a struck-through number. The struck-through number is what you pay from month two.

Compounded tirzepatide works the same way: a from rate on the plan card, and a monthly plan whose headline is a first-month discount off a higher standing rate.

So there are three plan lengths and several figures, and only one of them is the number you keep paying. Before comparing Fella against anything, work out which plan you are looking at and what the standing rate is.

The Zepbound figure is care, not medication

Fella lists Zepbound through LillyDirect as an FDA-approved option, with a starts-at figure for prescription and care support. Its own page adds that medication costs come on top.

That is a fee for Fella's involvement, not the price of the drug. The compounded plans say the opposite: they state that access to GLP-1 medication is included in the monthly price.

Two figures on one page, with opposite scope. Don't set the Zepbound number next to a compounded number and call it a comparison.

A countdown timer on a medical decision

The plan page runs a countdown on your approval. Nothing about a prescription expires on a clock, so that timer exists to move you.

The first-month discount also changed between two loads of the same plan URL on the same day. A price that moves inside a day is not a price you can plan around.

Ask for the plan length, the up-front amount and the standing monthly rate in writing before you pay. If the discount was real, it will still be there in an email.

What Fella won't tell you

Fella doesn't name the compounding pharmacy that fills an order. Its treatments page says only that it works with licensed pharmacies.

No list of served states appears either. Check your own state directly rather than assuming a national footprint.

One thing Fella does state plainly, on the treatments page, is that compounded medications are not FDA-approved. Several sellers here soften that or leave it out.

Fella Health's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price Fella Health publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — as publishedPrice$99/moper month on the annual plan (50 weeks), which requires paying $1,188 up front; the medication is included
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — as publishedPrice$149/mo$149 for the first month on the monthly plan (4 weeks), discounted from the regular $299 ongoing rate
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — as publishedPrice$149/mo$149 a month on the quarterly plan (10 weeks), which requires paying $447 up front
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — as publishedPrice$199/mostarting price, per month
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — as publishedPrice$299/mo$299 for the first month on the monthly plan (4 weeks), discounted from the regular $399 ongoing rate
MedicationTirzepatide (brand) — ZepboundPrice$149/mothe care fee starts at $149 a month and does not include the cost of the medication itself

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See Fella Health's current price →

Who Fella Health suits

Good fit if

  • Readers who want a compounded plan and an FDA-approved brand offered by the same company.
  • Patients ready to pay for close to a year in one charge in exchange for the lowest per-month rate.
  • People who want the medication cost inside the compounded monthly price rather than billed separately.
  • Readers who want a seller that says in plain words that compounded medications are not FDA-approved.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone who wants to see a price before handing over an email address and a phone number. Belle Health and WeightCare publish theirs on public product pages.
  • Patients who cannot commit to a 50-week plan paid up front, since the shorter plans cost considerably more per month.
  • Readers who need the compounding pharmacy named. Willow names five partner pharmacies with street addresses; Belle Health names more than one.
  • Anyone who needs their state confirmed from the site before starting an intake.

What stands out about Fella Health

Strengths

  • Publishes separate prices for compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide once you finish the quiz, including the up-front amount for each plan length.
  • Says in plain words on the treatments page that compounded medications are not FDA-approved.
  • Offers an FDA-approved path, Zepbound through LillyDirect, alongside the compounded plans.
  • The compounded plans state that the medication cost is included in the monthly price.

Trade-offs

  • No GLP-1 price appears anywhere on the public site; you have to hand over an email and phone number and finish a roughly 25-screen quiz to see one.
  • The plan page runs a countdown timer on your "approval" and the first-month discount changed between two loads of the same URL on the same day.
  • Does not name the compounding pharmacy; the treatments page says only "licensed pharmacies".
  • The $149 Zepbound figure is care support only and the drug is billed on top of it.

How this review was verified

  • No GLP-1 figure is published anywhere on Fella's public site. Every price here came off a plan page reached by working through the intake with dummy data.
  • That intake runs about 25 screens and asks for an email address and a phone number before it shows a figure.
  • The annual plan runs 50 weeks and is paid in full on sign-up. The monthly plan's headline is a first-month rate printed beside the struck-through standing rate.
  • The Zepbound figure covers prescription and care support. Fella's own page puts medication costs on top of it.
  • The advertised first-month discount was not the same on two loads of the same plan URL on the same day.
  • Fella's treatments page refers to licensed pharmacies and names none.

Where Fella Health ranks

Fella Health qualifies for 4 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means Fella Health does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare Fella Health directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to Fella Health
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

Why can't I see Fella's prices without an intake?

Because Fella doesn't publish them. No GLP-1 figure appears on its public pages. The figures shown here came from a plan page reached by finishing the quiz, which takes about 25 screens and asks for an email address and a phone number first. That is a real cost of shopping here, and it is worth weighing against sellers who post a figure openly.

Is the advertised monthly rate what I will pay every month?

Not on the monthly plan. Its headline is a first-month rate, shown beside a struck-through figure that is the ongoing price. The lowest advertised rate belongs to the annual plan instead, which runs 50 weeks and is paid in full up front. Work out which plan you are being shown before you compare Fella with anyone.

Does the Zepbound price include the drug?

No. Fella's own wording puts medication costs on top of that figure. It covers prescription and care support while the drug is bought through LillyDirect. The compounded plans are the other way around and state that the medication is included, so the two kinds of figure on Fella's page are not comparable with each other.

Should the countdown timer worry me?

Treat it as marketing rather than information. Nothing about a prescription expires on a clock. The first-month discount also differed between two loads of the same page on the same day, so the timer is not attached to a fixed offer. Ask for the plan terms and the standing rate in writing, and decide without the clock running.

Which pharmacy compounds Fella's medication?

Fella doesn't say. Its treatments page refers to licensed pharmacies without naming one, so there is nothing for you to look up. If that matters to you, Willow names all five of its partner pharmacies with street addresses and Belle Health names more than one.

Ready to compare directly?

Fella Health scores 2.9/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Fella Health →