Pricing tool · Prices verified through August 2026

GLP-1 costs: first month vs. ongoing

Compare 490 published monthly medication prices, including 48 that increase after month one. See introductory and ongoing monthly allocations with stated membership fees. Prepaid plans may require the full term upfront.

Why one number is rarely the number

A GLP-1 program can advertise a monthly figure that is true for one month. Two things move it afterward. A starting medication rate reverts to a standing one, and a membership that is required to get the price at all is billed on top of it — sometimes at a lower rate for the first month too.

Across the 490 monthly medication prices compared here, 48 cost more from month two on, spread across 18 of the 420 providers. That is the column most worth reading below. The 3-month total is there because it is the first horizon where a starting rate stops flattering the figure.

Where a provider’s priced page states no membership fee and does not say that none applies, the total is the medication alone and the row says so. It is not a complete bill, and a zero would be a claim the provider never made.

These are published prices, not quotes. A program can charge a different amount once an intake is complete, and the month beside each figure is when it was last read from the provider’s own page. Totals cover medication and stated membership fees, not every possible visit, lab, shipping or other charge. Check those costs separately. Nothing here is medical advice and nothing here recommends a dose.

Monthly equivalents allocate prepaid plan costs across months. They are not checkout charges: an annual plan may require its entire annual payment upfront. Confirm the full charge and commitment before enrolling.

Per-fill amounts, prepaid supply totals, unconfirmed currencies and fees that exclude medication and offers without an established ongoing rate are omitted from this monthly calculation. Read each provider review for those offers and their exact terms.

Monthly medication prices, grouped by drug and delivery form

Choose from 13 drug-and-format groups. Open a group to compare prices. Inside each one, cheapest ongoing month first — never across groups, because a brand-name pen and a compounded vial are not the same purchase.

Semaglutide, compounded182 prices

182 published prices, of which 20 change after month one.

Semaglutide, compounded: the published medication rate, required membership, first month, ongoing month and 3-month total.
ProviderMedication rateMembershipFirst-month allocationOngoing monthly rate3-month allocation
CollectiveMedication + membership$59one price at every dose; an optional twice-weekly schedule is offered+$199, then $0/mo$258monthly allocation$59monthly rate; increases after month 1$376$125.33/mo averaged
GoodGirlRxMembership not stated$79microdose, lower starting doseNot stated$79monthly allocation; fees unclear$79monthly rate; fees unclear$237$79/mo averaged
Factor Health MDNo membership fee published$79.99annual plan, twelve months prepaid, all dosesNo fee$79.99monthly allocation$79.99monthly rate$239.97$79.99/mo averaged
Ozari HealthMembership not stated$86weekly self-injection, starting figure, no dose statedNot stated$86monthly allocation; fees unclear$86monthly rate; fees unclear$258$86/mo averaged
Genesis HealthMembership not stated$91.67annual planNot stated$91.67monthly allocation; fees unclear$91.67monthly rate; fees unclear$275.01$91.67/mo averaged
Ondra HealthNo membership fee published$96any dose, 12-month plan paid up frontNo fee$96monthly allocation$96monthly rate$288$96/mo averaged
AgelessRxMembership not stated$99as publishedNot stated$99monthly allocation; fees unclear$99monthly rate; fees unclear$297$99/mo averaged
Coby HealthNo membership fee published$990.25 mg held for six months, cheapest rung published anywhere on the pageNo fee$99monthly allocation$99monthly rate$297$99/mo averaged
Cora HealthProgram fee included$99annual plan, twelve months prepaidIncluded$99monthly allocation$99monthly rate$297$99/mo averaged
Fresh Day MedsNo membership fee published$993-month plan, new to GLP-1No fee$99monthly allocation$99monthly rate$297$99/mo averaged

Pricing details and conditions

Collectiveone price at every dose; an optional twice-weekly schedule is offered

the medication only, per month, at any dose — the card reads "$59/mo." and "Same price, any dose", and the FAQ restates it as "compounded semaglutide is $59/month … the same price at any dose"; a required membership costs $199 a year on top of this, billed annually

required, and billed apart from the drug: "Collective membership required. Includes a 21-day free trial; after that, membership is $199/year, billed annually—not monthly. Cancel anytime." The FAQ says the membership covers the care around the drug — protocols, unlimited doctor messaging, check-ins, dose adjustments, nutrition support and express cold shipping — and that "The medication itself is billed separately at its flat monthly price". The $199 is one charge a year, not a monthly one, so it is recorded as a single first charge with nothing added in the months after it.

GoodGirlRxmicrodose, lower starting dose

starting from $79 a month for the microdose option

the seller advertises transparent pricing with no insurance required but doesn't state whether a membership fee applies

Factor Health MDannual plan, twelve months prepaid, all doses

$79.99 a month is the annual plan's rate, actually billed as $959.88 up front for 12 months, not charged monthly — the seller says this saves $240 versus the monthly plan.

The site advertises no memberships required and all doses included in the price — though its own Terms of Service separately describe a 'Basic Membership' covering site use, support, and care coordination.

Ozari Healthweekly self-injection, starting figure, no dose stated

$86 a month, starting price — the seller doesn't attach a dose or plan length to this figure anywhere it's shown.

Ozari Health does not publish a membership fee; its no-hidden-fees claim does not address one directly

Genesis Healthannual plan

per month on the annual plan, billed $1,100 once a year

the seller doesn't say whether a membership fee applies, on top of the three plan terms it publishes

Ondra Healthany dose, 12-month plan paid up front

$96 a month works out from a 12-month plan billed up front at $1,149 — available only through two of the seller's pharmacy partners, Hallandale Pharmacy and Vials RX.

Ondra Health charges no membership fee; its plan price covers consultation, medication, supplies and shipping

AgelessRxas published

starting price for a separate lower-dose microdosing program, not the full-dose plan

AgelessRx doesn't list a membership fee for GLP-1 care; a $50 monthly membership shown elsewhere applies to Women's Hormone Care, not GLP-1

Coby Health0.25 mg held for six months, cheapest rung published anywhere on the page

$99 a month is the cheapest figure on the page — but it requires committing to the 0.25 mg starting dose for six months, at $594 total. The same six-month bundle at the maintenance dose (2.4 mg) costs double, $199 a month.

No subscription or membership required for any compounded plan — you pay as you go monthly. A separate $50 non-refundable visit and clinical fee applies if you cancel and request a refund.

Cora Healthannual plan, twelve months prepaid

per month on the annual plan, $1,188 total, all-inclusive

Cora Health charges one price per plan that includes the medication, consultation, monitoring, shipping and support, with no add-ons or hidden fees

Fresh Day Meds3-month plan, new to GLP-1

$99 a month for new-to-GLP-1 patients on the three-month plan, billed as $299 per quarter

no membership fees

Showing 10 of 182 prices in this group

GLP-1, brand-name1 prices

1 published price. It does not change after month one.

GLP-1, brand-name: the published medication rate, required membership, first month, ongoing month and 3-month total.
ProviderMedication rateMembershipFirst-month allocationOngoing monthly rate3-month allocation
FeelGoodNo membership fee published$1,999Original Injections, product not namedNo fee$1,999monthly allocation$1,999monthly rate$5,997$1,999/mo averaged

Pricing details and conditions

FeelGoodOriginal Injections, product not named

starting at $1,999 a month for a tier labeled 'Original Injections' — no manufacturer or drug is named, and quantities are limited

no hidden fees, no monthly membership, cancel anytime

GLP-1, compounded30 prices

30 published prices. None of them changes after month one.

GLP-1, compounded: the published medication rate, required membership, first month, ongoing month and 3-month total.
ProviderMedication rateMembershipFirst-month allocationOngoing monthly rate3-month allocation
TRT KingdomProgram fee included$99Microdosing Compounded GLP-1, single-pathwayIncluded$99monthly allocation$99monthly rate$297$99/mo averaged
Nimbus HealthcareProgram fee included$129flat rate, on the six-month planIncluded$129monthly allocation$129monthly rate$387$129/mo averaged
TRT KingdomProgram fee included$129Microdosing Compounded GLP-1 / GIP, dual-pathwayIncluded$129monthly allocation$129monthly rate$387$129/mo averaged
New Wave HealthProgram fee included$149starting plan; the seller names neither the drug nor the dose behind the figureIncluded$149monthly allocation$149monthly rate$447$149/mo averaged
TelePeptideProgram fee included$149microdose GLP-1 combination, 9 formula options, monthly tier, no commitmentIncluded$149monthly allocation$149monthly rate$447$149/mo averaged
TRT KingdomProgram fee included$149Compounded GLP-1, single-pathwayIncluded$149monthly allocation$149monthly rate$447$149/mo averaged
Avono HealthNo membership fee published$159microdose program, dosing up to 2.5 mgNo fee$159monthly allocation$159monthly rate$477$159/mo averaged
Henry MedsProgram fee included$179blended across GLP-1 plans and dosesIncluded$179monthly allocation$179monthly rate$537$179/mo averaged
MEDViMembership not stated$179injection, starting figureNot stated$179monthly allocation; fees unclear$179monthly rate; fees unclear$537$179/mo averaged
Nimbus HealthcareProgram fee included$179flat rate, no matter the doseIncluded$179monthly allocation$179monthly rate$537$179/mo averaged

Pricing details and conditions

TRT KingdomMicrodosing Compounded GLP-1, single-pathway

per month inside a required four-month plan on the microdose lane, a separate protocol rather than a discount

no fees beyond the monthly charge, which covers the medication; some treatments need $149 lab testing every six months

Nimbus Healthcareflat rate, on the six-month plan

a lower rate available only on a six-month plan; same unnamed medication

The seller describes each program as including provider-led care, medications and ongoing support; no separate membership fee appears on the pages we found

TRT KingdomMicrodosing Compounded GLP-1 / GIP, dual-pathway

per month inside a required four-month plan on the dual-pathway microdose lane

no fees beyond the monthly charge, which covers the medication; some treatments need $149 lab testing every six months

New Wave Healthstarting plan; the seller names neither the drug nor the dose behind the figure

a starting price, printed on the homepage as "Plans from $149/mo" with "confirmed after provider review" beside it; the semaglutide, tirzepatide and microdose pages print no price, so the figure is not tied to one drug

The drug pages list compounded medication first among what the flat-rate program includes, and the Terms say a subscription is billed as one total covering the pharmacy fee, the medical group fee and the platform fee

TelePeptidemicrodose GLP-1 combination, 9 formula options, monthly tier, no commitment

per month, no-commitment tier, for a microdose GLP-1 combination program covering nine formula options — the seller does not name a specific drug

every price is all-inclusive of clinician evaluation, prescription, medication and shipping, with no separate consult fee — if no prescription is issued, nothing is charged

TRT KingdomCompounded GLP-1, single-pathway

per month inside a required four-month plan; the page never names the molecule

no fees beyond the monthly charge, which covers the medication; some treatments need $149 lab testing every six months

Avono Healthmicrodose program, dosing up to 2.5 mg

starting at $159 a month for a clinician-guided microdose program up to 2.5 mg — the molecule isn't named

no membership fees, no clinician fees, no teaser pricing — billed month to month, with care, follow-up messaging, and shipping included

Henry Medsblended across GLP-1 plans and doses

Starting monthly program price; the rendered FAQ says cost varies by treatment plan and dosing and includes visits, medication, supplies and support.

The program bundles provider visits, medication if prescribed, supplies, shipping and ongoing care.

MEDViinjection, starting figure

starting price, per month; the site doesn't specify which compound this figure covers

MEDVi does not list a membership or program fee for these prices, and does not say whether one applies

Nimbus Healthcareflat rate, no matter the dose

starting price, per month, flat regardless of dose, with no contract; the seller doesn't name the specific medication, calling it only a full-strength GLP-1

The seller describes each program as including provider-led care, medications and ongoing support; no separate membership fee appears on the pages we found

Showing 10 of 30 prices in this group

GLP-1, compounded oral5 prices

5 published prices. None of them changes after month one.

GLP-1, compounded oral: the published medication rate, required membership, first month, ongoing month and 3-month total.
ProviderMedication rateMembershipFirst-month allocationOngoing monthly rate3-month allocation
Body GoodMembership not stated$129oral GLP-1Not stated$129monthly allocation; fees unclear$129monthly rate; fees unclear$387$129/mo averaged
eDrugstoreNo membership fee published$148.50GLP-SP 2 mg daily dissolving tablet, month supplyNo fee$148.50monthly allocation$148.50monthly rate$445.50$148.50/mo averaged
MEDViMembership not stated$249tablet, starting figureNot stated$249monthly allocation; fees unclear$249monthly rate; fees unclear$747$249/mo averaged
eDrugstoreNo membership fee published$268.50GLP-T 3 mg daily dissolving tablet, month supplyNo fee$268.50monthly allocation$268.50monthly rate$805.50$268.50/mo averaged
MEDGmMedication + membership$239daily dissolvable tablet; the molecule is not named+$99/mo$338monthly allocation$338monthly rate$1,014$338/mo averaged

Pricing details and conditions

Body Goodoral GLP-1

per month for the oral GLP-1 option; the seller doesn't name the specific drug in this lane

the seller advertises no hidden membership fees and no contracts, without clearly stating whether a membership fee applies

eDrugstoreGLP-SP 2 mg daily dissolving tablet, month supply

starting price for a month's supply; the medication isn't named, and the catalog tile shows a lower checkout price of $126.23

No subscription; the seller says you buy only what you need and are never auto-billed

MEDVitablet, starting figure

starting price, per month; the site doesn't specify which compound this figure covers

MEDVi does not list a membership or program fee for these prices, and does not say whether one applies

eDrugstoreGLP-T 3 mg daily dissolving tablet, month supply

starting price for a month's supply; the catalog tile shows a lower checkout price of $228.23 for the same product

No subscription; the seller says you buy only what you need and are never auto-billed

MEDGmdaily dissolvable tablet; the molecule is not named

starting price for a daily dissolvable tablet, per month; here the oral option costs more than the injection, unlike most other sellers

Membership fees are $99 a month for Zepbound and Wegovy, $171 for Ozempic; the full subscription-term fee is billed upfront at enrollment

Liraglutide, brand-name2 prices

2 published prices. None of them changes after month one.

Liraglutide, brand-name: the published medication rate, required membership, first month, ongoing month and 3-month total.
ProviderMedication rateMembershipFirst-month allocationOngoing monthly rate3-month allocation
NurxMembership not stated$650VictozaNot stated$650monthly allocation; fees unclear$650monthly rate; fees unclear$1,950$650/mo averaged
NurxMembership not stated$1,300SaxendaNot stated$1,300monthly allocation; fees unclear$1,300monthly rate; fees unclear$3,900$1,300/mo averaged

Pricing details and conditions

NurxVictoza

starting price, per month on average, for medication picked up in person and not shipped by Nurx; Nurx's own fees are separate

Nurx does not publish a membership fee

NurxSaxenda

starting price, per month on average, for medication picked up in person and not shipped by Nurx; Nurx's own fees are separate

Nurx does not publish a membership fee

Liraglutide, compounded4 prices

4 published prices. None of them changes after month one.

Liraglutide, compounded: the published medication rate, required membership, first month, ongoing month and 3-month total.
ProviderMedication rateMembershipFirst-month allocationOngoing monthly rate3-month allocation
Factor Health MDNo membership fee published$150quarterly plan, up to 1.8 mg maximum doseNo fee$150monthly allocation$150monthly rate$450$150/mo averaged
Hone HealthMedication + membership$160daily injection, starting figure+$25/mo$185monthly allocation$185monthly rate$555$185/mo averaged
Dr. BMedication + membership$1470.6-2.4 mg daily, 4-week supply+$145/mo$292monthly allocation$292monthly rate$876$292/mo averaged
ElitePhysiqMDMedication + membership$382.50once-daily injection+$99/mo$481.50monthly allocation$481.50monthly rate$1,444.50$481.50/mo averaged

Pricing details and conditions

Factor Health MDquarterly plan, up to 1.8 mg maximum dose

$150 a month works out from a three-month prepayment of $450, capped at 1.8 mg — the only liraglutide plan the seller publishes, with no monthly or longer-term option.

The site advertises no memberships required and all doses included in the price — though its own Terms of Service separately describe a 'Basic Membership' covering site use, support, and care coordination.

Hone Healthdaily injection, starting figure

starting price for the medication alone; a separate membership fee applies on top, and the site doesn't say what dose this covers

Hone offers two memberships, Basic at $25 a month or Premium at $155 a month; the site doesn't say which tier the liraglutide price's added membership fee refers to, so the real monthly total is either $185 or $315

Dr. B0.6-2.4 mg daily, 4-week supply

starting price, not including the $145 program fee; the 3 mg tier costs $209

a $145 consultation fee, charged each time you complete a consult rather than as a subscription; it excludes medication, blood work, and fitness partner costs

ElitePhysiqMDonce-daily injection

the member rate for the compounded once-daily injection

Membership is $99/month, renewing automatically until canceled. Member pricing, $0 visit fees and free shipping apply only while active; a one-time order instead carries a $49 visit fee and $30 shipping.

Orforglipron, brand-name3 prices

3 published prices. None of them changes after month one.

Orforglipron, brand-name: the published medication rate, required membership, first month, ongoing month and 3-month total.
ProviderMedication rateMembershipFirst-month allocationOngoing monthly rate3-month allocation
KlinicMembership not stated$149Foundayo, once-daily oral, starting rateNot stated$149monthly allocation; fees unclear$149monthly rate; fees unclear$447$149/mo averaged
AskRxMedication + membership$149Foundayo daily tablet, 0.8 mg+$100/mo$249monthly allocation$249monthly rate$747$249/mo averaged
Lovely MedsMembership not stated$299Foundayo, once-daily oral pill, starting atNot stated$299monthly allocation; fees unclear$299monthly rate; fees unclear$897$299/mo averaged

Pricing details and conditions

KlinicFoundayo, once-daily oral, starting rate

starting price, per month, self-pay — commercial copays can run as low as $25; the seller does not say if this is its own rate or the manufacturer's self-pay program, and does not price its other drugs

the seller charges visit fees instead of a membership — $99 for the first visit and $75 for follow-ups without insurance, as low as $0 plus copay with insurance

AskRxFoundayo daily tablet, 0.8 mg

billed monthly for the medication alone; a separate flat $100-a-month care fee is charged on top.

a $90 monthly physician visit fee plus a $10 monthly fulfillment fee, together billed as a $100-a-month care fee separate from the medication cost.

Lovely MedsFoundayo, once-daily oral pill, starting at

$299 a month, starting price for a one-month supply — the only figure published for this product, with no dose or plan-length options shown.

Lovely Meds does not publish a membership or program fee

Retatrutide, compounded3 prices

3 published prices. None of them changes after month one.

Retatrutide, compounded: the published medication rate, required membership, first month, ongoing month and 3-month total.
ProviderMedication rateMembershipFirst-month allocationOngoing monthly rate3-month allocation
MD Total WellnessMembership not stated$399after the first month, by doseNot stated$399monthly allocation; fees unclear$399monthly rate; fees unclear$1,197$399/mo averaged
PeptidesRxNo membership fee published$549every doseNo fee$549monthly allocation$549monthly rate$1,647$549/mo averaged
ElitePhysiqMDMedication + membership$499investigational triple agonist+$99/mo$598monthly allocation$598monthly rate$1,794$598/mo averaged

Pricing details and conditions

MD Total Wellnessafter the first month, by dose

The bottom of an ongoing price range. the seller lists retatrutide at $349 for the first month at the starting dose, then $399 to $599 a month depending on dose. This compound has no FDA-approved finished product.

The priced page describes pay-as-you-go plans but says nothing about a membership fee either way.

PeptidesRxevery dose

per month; also sold as $1,515 for three months. Retatrutide has no FDA-approved finished-drug version, compounded or otherwise

The seller says there's no membership, no subscription requirement, and no charge unless you're approved; any subscription is optional

ElitePhysiqMDinvestigational triple agonist

the member rate — the seller itself calls retatrutide an investigational compound, not an approved medicine

Membership is $99/month, renewing automatically until canceled. Member pricing, $0 visit fees and free shipping apply only while active; a one-time order instead carries a $49 visit fee and $30 shipping.

Semaglutide, brand-name30 prices

30 published prices, of which 5 change after month one.

Semaglutide, brand-name: the published medication rate, required membership, first month, ongoing month and 3-month total.
ProviderMedication rateMembershipFirst-month allocationOngoing monthly rate3-month allocation
AgelessRxMembership not stated$199WegovyNot stated$199monthly allocation; fees unclear$199monthly rate; fees unclear$597$199/mo averaged
HealthspanMedication + membership$149Wegovy pill with ongoing care+$99/mo$248monthly allocation$248monthly rate$744$248/mo averaged
AskRxMedication + membership$149Wegovy oral tablet, 1.5 mg+$100/mo$249monthly allocation$249monthly rate$747$249/mo averaged
AgelessRxMembership not stated$264WegovyNot stated$264monthly allocation; fees unclear$264monthly rate; fees unclear$792$264/mo averaged
HealthiCareNo membership fee published$268.68Wegovy oral tablet, once daily on an empty stomachNo fee$268.68monthly allocation$268.68monthly rate$806.04$268.68/mo averaged
Dr. BMedication + membership$149Wegovy Pill, 1.5 mg, 4-week supply+$145/mo$294monthly allocation$294monthly rate$882$294/mo averaged
GoodGirlRxMembership not stated$297Wegovy Pill, once-daily oral semaglutideNot stated$297monthly allocation; fees unclear$297monthly rate; fees unclear$891$297/mo averaged
HimsMedication + membership$149Wegovy Pill+$39, then $149/mo$188monthly allocation$298monthly rate; increases after month 1$784$261.33/mo averaged
AskRxMedication + membership$199Wegovy auto-injector, 0.25 mg and 0.5 mg+$100/mo$299monthly allocation$299monthly rate$897$299/mo averaged
PrideRXMedication + membership$248Wegovy® Pill 1.5 mg starter plus fee, total+$25, then $99/mo$273monthly allocation$347monthly rate; increases after month 1$967$322.33/mo averaged

Pricing details and conditions

AgelessRxWegovy

starting price for the Access & Monitoring plan; the site doesn't say whether the medication itself is included

AgelessRx doesn't list a membership fee for GLP-1 care; a $50 monthly membership shown elsewhere applies to Women's Hormone Care, not GLP-1

HealthspanWegovy pill with ongoing care

The homepage lists this as $149 a month, under the same contradiction; the program page instead describes a separate membership plus medication billed separately

A required $99-a-month membership; the medication is billed separately, isn't covered by insurance, but can be paid with an HSA or FSA card

AskRxWegovy oral tablet, 1.5 mg

billed monthly for the medication alone; a separate flat $100-a-month care fee is charged on top.

a $90 monthly physician visit fee plus a $10 monthly fulfillment fee, together billed as a $100-a-month care fee separate from the medication cost.

AgelessRxWegovy

starting price for the Access & Monitoring plan; the site doesn't say whether the medication itself is included

AgelessRx doesn't list a membership fee for GLP-1 care; a $50 monthly membership shown elsewhere applies to Women's Hormone Care, not GLP-1

HealthiCareWegovy oral tablet, once daily on an empty stomach

$268.68 a month for the Wegovy oral tablet, billed monthly — though the seller's own itemized charges for it add up to $383.46, not to this total.

no membership fees, no surprises, no fine print — pricing stays the same at every prescribed dose with no separate membership fee

Dr. BWegovy Pill, 1.5 mg, 4-week supply

cash-pay price through NovoCare, not including the $145 program fee; as low as $25 with insurance approval

a $145 consultation fee, charged each time you complete a consult rather than as a subscription; it excludes medication, blood work, and fitness partner costs

GoodGirlRxWegovy Pill, once-daily oral semaglutide

starting from $297 a month for the brand-name once-daily oral tablet

the seller advertises transparent pricing with no insurance required but doesn't state whether a membership fee applies

HimsWegovy Pill

medication only; a Hims Weight Loss Membership is required, billed separately at $39 for the first month, then $149 a month

a Hims Weight Loss Membership is required, at $39 for the first month, then $149 a month; every medication price on the page is separate from this fee

AskRxWegovy auto-injector, 0.25 mg and 0.5 mg

billed monthly for the medication alone; a separate flat $100-a-month care fee is charged on top.

a $90 monthly physician visit fee plus a $10 monthly fulfillment fee, together billed as a $100-a-month care fee separate from the medication cost.

PrideRXWegovy® Pill 1.5 mg starter plus fee, total

total price including the membership fee — the medication-only cost isn't published separately, so this figure isn't a subtraction.

medication is billed separately by third-party pharmacies like LillyDirect and isn't included in the membership. Signup is $25 for the first month, then $99 a month for ongoing care — the price rows on this record are all-in totals that already include this fee.

Showing 10 of 30 prices in this group

Semaglutide, compounded oral31 prices

31 published prices. None of them changes after month one.

Semaglutide, compounded oral: the published medication rate, required membership, first month, ongoing month and 3-month total.
ProviderMedication rateMembershipFirst-month allocationOngoing monthly rate3-month allocation
PepScribeNo membership fee published$69daily tablet, no injectionNo fee$69monthly allocation$69monthly rate$207$69/mo averaged
Wholesome ClinicMembership not stated$109oral dissolving tablet with B12, starter planNot stated$109monthly allocation; fees unclear$109monthly rate; fees unclear$327$109/mo averaged
YOURx HealthMembership not stated$139RDT tablet with B12Not stated$139monthly allocation; fees unclear$139monthly rate; fees unclear$417$139/mo averaged
FWDMembership not stated$149.9930 mL vial, 1 mg/mLNot stated$149.99monthly allocation; fees unclear$149.99monthly rate; fees unclear$449.97$149.99/mo averaged
LevelsRxNo membership fee published$150oral formulationNo fee$150monthly allocation$150monthly rate$450$150/mo averaged
NoluNo membership fee published$159daily oral, same price at every doseNo fee$159monthly allocation$159monthly rate$477$159/mo averaged
Remote PharmacyMembership not stated$167sublingual tablet, once dailyNot stated$167monthly allocation; fees unclear$167monthly rate; fees unclear$501$167/mo averaged
MyDrHankMembership not stated$171daily tablet, starting rateNot stated$171monthly allocation; fees unclear$171monthly rate; fees unclear$513$171/mo averaged
NoBsRxMembership not stated$179oral, low-dose program; the oral form and the dose are not statedNot stated$179monthly allocation; fees unclear$179monthly rate; fees unclear$537$179/mo averaged
Tablet HealthMembership not stated$179oral, not statedNot stated$179monthly allocation; fees unclear$179monthly rate; fees unclear$537$179/mo averaged

Pricing details and conditions

PepScribedaily tablet, no injection

starting price, per month, including medication, clinician care and shipping; the seller shows the exact price before checkout

Nothing is charged unless a clinician prescribes, and there are no membership fees

Wholesome Clinicoral dissolving tablet with B12, starter plan

the oral tablet starter plan, plus a $149 initial evaluation and $75 follow-ups, typically every four to eight weeks; medication rises to $149 or $199 a month at higher tiers

the seller lists an evaluation fee and a follow-up fee, but doesn't say whether a membership or program charge applies on top of them

YOURx HealthRDT tablet with B12

per month for oral semaglutide, $20 less than the recorded semaglutide injection price

Each treatment is priced per month with what's included stated, but the seller doesn't say whether a membership applies.

FWD30 mL vial, 1 mg/mL

the member price for the monthly vial; non-members pay $249.99 for the same vial

the seller prices a member column against a non-member column but doesn't state what membership costs or how to get it

LevelsRxoral formulation

starting at $150 a month for the oral form, the same price as the injection

no hidden fees, membership costs, or lab charges — coaching and services are included in the price

Noludaily oral, same price at every dose

per month on the 12-month plan for the daily oral version, priced above the weekly injection

No membership fees. The plan price includes the consultation, medication and shipping.

Remote Pharmacysublingual tablet, once daily

starting price for the tablet, the same as the injection of the same drug

the seller doesn't say whether a membership fee applies

MyDrHankdaily tablet, starting rate

starting price, per month, for the oral option — the seller publishes no plan ladder or dose ladder above this floor rate

the seller does not say whether a membership or program fee applies, despite advertising a free consultation and transparent pricing

NoBsRxoral, low-dose program; the oral form and the dose are not stated

per month on the monthly term of the low-dose oral program; the only other term is $409 prepaid for 12 weeks

The pricing FAQ says there are "no platform fees layered on top of the program price. What you see is what you pay." The subscription terms say otherwise: the subscription fee "covers NoBsRx's administrative platform services only", and medication, dispensing and shipping charges are payable to the pharmacy and "not included in the NoBsRx platform subscription."

Tablet Healthoral, not stated

Listed as oral semaglutide starting at $179 a month — the cheapest of its four options.

The priced page states transparent, flat-rate pricing with no hidden fees, but says nothing about whether a membership applies, is included, or doesn't exist.

Showing 10 of 31 prices in this group

Tirzepatide, brand-name16 prices

16 published prices, of which 5 change after month one.

Tirzepatide, brand-name: the published medication rate, required membership, first month, ongoing month and 3-month total.
ProviderMedication rateMembershipFirst-month allocationOngoing monthly rate3-month allocation
AgelessRxMembership not stated$364ZepboundNot stated$364monthly allocation; fees unclear$364monthly rate; fees unclear$1,092$364/mo averaged
HealthspanMedication + membership$299Zepbound with ongoing care+$99/mo$398monthly allocation$398monthly rate$1,194$398/mo averaged
AskRxMedication + membership$299Zepbound KwikPen, 2.5 mg+$100/mo$399monthly allocation$399monthly rate$1,197$399/mo averaged
Dr. BMedication + membership$299Zepbound vial or KwikPen, 2.5 mg, 4-week supply+$145/mo$444monthly allocation$444monthly rate$1,332$444/mo averaged
HimsMedication + membership$299Zepbound+$39, then $149/mo$338monthly allocation$448monthly rate; increases after month 1$1,234$411.33/mo averaged
MaximusNo membership fee published$449.99Zepbound vial or KwikPen, starting atNo fee$449.99monthly allocation$449.99monthly rate$1,349.97$449.99/mo averaged
PrideRXMedication + membership$398Zepbound® KwikPen™ 2.5 mg starter, all-in monthly cost+$25, then $99/mo$423monthly allocation$497monthly rate; increases after month 1$1,417$472.33/mo averaged
ImmortalsNo membership fee published$600Zepbound KwikPenNo fee$600monthly allocation$600monthly rate$1,800$600/mo averaged
NuDay RxProgram fee included$835MounjaroIncluded$835monthly allocation$835monthly rate$2,505$835/mo averaged
NurxMembership not stated$1,000ZepboundNot stated$1,000monthly allocation; fees unclear$1,000monthly rate; fees unclear$3,000$1,000/mo averaged

Pricing details and conditions

AgelessRxZepbound

starting price for the Access & Monitoring plan; the site doesn't say whether the medication itself is included

AgelessRx doesn't list a membership fee for GLP-1 care; a $50 monthly membership shown elsewhere applies to Women's Hormone Care, not GLP-1

HealthspanZepbound with ongoing care

The homepage lists this as $299 a month, but the program page instead describes a $99 membership plus medication billed separately

A required $99-a-month membership; the medication is billed separately, isn't covered by insurance, but can be paid with an HSA or FSA card

AskRxZepbound KwikPen, 2.5 mg

billed monthly for the medication alone; a separate flat $100-a-month care fee is charged on top.

a $90 monthly physician visit fee plus a $10 monthly fulfillment fee, together billed as a $100-a-month care fee separate from the medication cost.

Dr. BZepbound vial or KwikPen, 2.5 mg, 4-week supply

starting price for the 2.5 mg dose through Lilly Direct, not including the $145 program fee; the ladder runs to $399 at 5 mg and $449 at 7.5 mg and above, with special pricing on refills made within 45 days

a $145 consultation fee, charged each time you complete a consult rather than as a subscription; it excludes medication, blood work, and fitness partner costs

HimsZepbound

medication only; a Hims Weight Loss Membership is required and billed separately

a Hims Weight Loss Membership is required, at $39 for the first month, then $149 a month; every medication price on the page is separate from this fee

MaximusZepbound vial or KwikPen, starting at

starting price, per month, with no hidden fees or membership; the KwikPen is priced the same as the vial

Maximus charges no membership fee; its direct-pay pricing covers doctor visits, medication, and ongoing support

PrideRXZepbound® KwikPen™ 2.5 mg starter, all-in monthly cost

all-in monthly cost that already includes the $99 membership and $25 first-month fee — don't add the membership on top. Zepbound ships and bills through LillyDirect.

medication is billed separately by third-party pharmacies like LillyDirect and isn't included in the membership. Signup is $25 for the first month, then $99 a month for ongoing care — the price rows on this record are all-in totals that already include this fee.

ImmortalsZepbound KwikPen

starting price, per month, billed quarterly with a three-month commitment paid upfront

the seller states $0 membership fees, with unlimited physician follow-up for up to twelve months

NuDay RxMounjaro

per month, as listed on the Weight Loss tab.

the FAQ says the listed prices include telehealth consultations, a personalized treatment plan, a monthly prescription, shipping, and email and phone support.

NurxZepbound

starting price, per month on average, for medication picked up in person at a pharmacy; Nurx's own fees are separate

Nurx does not publish a membership fee

Showing 10 of 16 prices in this group

Tirzepatide, compounded166 prices

166 published prices, of which 18 change after month one.

Tirzepatide, compounded: the published medication rate, required membership, first month, ongoing month and 3-month total.
ProviderMedication rateMembershipFirst-month allocationOngoing monthly rate3-month allocation
CollectiveMedication + membership$69one price at every dose; an optional twice-weekly schedule is offered+$199, then $0/mo$268monthly allocation$69monthly rate; increases after month 1$406$135.33/mo averaged
Telos RxMembership not stated$116microdosedNot stated$116monthly allocation; fees unclear$116monthly rate; fees unclear$348$116/mo averaged
Ozari HealthMembership not stated$125weekly self-injection, starting figure, no dose statedNot stated$125monthly allocation; fees unclear$125monthly rate; fees unclear$375$125/mo averaged
Trimi HealthMembership not stated$125flat rate, all dosesNot stated$125monthly allocation; fees unclear$125monthly rate; fees unclear$375$125/mo averaged
OurView HealthNo membership fee published$129Month-to-MonthNo fee$129monthly allocation$129monthly rate$387$129/mo averaged
Fifty 410No membership fee published$133starter dose, three-month programNo fee$133monthly allocation$133monthly rate$399$133/mo averaged
Cora HealthProgram fee included$135annual plan, twelve months prepaidIncluded$135monthly allocation$135monthly rate$405$135/mo averaged
GoodGirlRxMembership not stated$139microdose, lower starting doseNot stated$139monthly allocation; fees unclear$139monthly rate; fees unclear$417$139/mo averaged
Telos RxMembership not stated$139not statedNot stated$139monthly allocation; fees unclear$139monthly rate; fees unclear$417$139/mo averaged
Fresh Day MedsNo membership fee published$1403-month plan, new to GLP-1No fee$140monthly allocation$140monthly rate$420$140/mo averaged

Pricing details and conditions

Collectiveone price at every dose; an optional twice-weekly schedule is offered

the medication only, per month, at any dose — the card reads "$69/mo." and the page explains "Tirzepatide costs only slightly more because it costs us slightly more"; the same required $199-a-year membership sits on top of this figure

required, and billed apart from the drug: "Collective membership required. Includes a 21-day free trial; after that, membership is $199/year, billed annually—not monthly. Cancel anytime." The FAQ says the membership covers the care around the drug — protocols, unlimited doctor messaging, check-ins, dose adjustments, nutrition support and express cold shipping — and that "The medication itself is billed separately at its flat monthly price". The $199 is one charge a year, not a monthly one, so it is recorded as a single first charge with nothing added in the months after it.

Telos Rxmicrodosed

starting price, per month, for the microdose option, priced between the two full-dose lanes

The priced comparison page doesn't say whether a membership fee applies

Ozari Healthweekly self-injection, starting figure, no dose stated

starting at, per month; no dose or plan length is stated with this figure

Ozari Health does not publish a membership fee; its no-hidden-fees claim does not address one directly

Trimi Healthflat rate, all doses

per month on the annual plan; no month-to-month rate is published

Trimi Health does not list a membership or program fee for its annual-plan rate, and does not say whether one applies

OurView HealthMonth-to-Month

per month, month to month, with a 30-day supply shipped every 30 days

The home page now carries the priced cards, and each one lists "No required membership" beside its own figure; the pricing summary above them repeats "No membership fee". The site also carries an unrendered membership pitch in its page source, so the statement a reader can actually see is the one recorded here.

Fifty 410starter dose, three-month program

$133 a month is the three-month starter program's average rate — you pay $399 up front, not $133 in any single month; the mid- and high-dose programs cost $499 and $549

Fifty 410 requires no subscription or membership; programs are purchased directly with the price shown up front

Cora Healthannual plan, twelve months prepaid

per month on the annual plan, $1,620 total, including the consultation, medication, shipping, and provider monitoring

Cora Health charges one price per plan that includes the medication, consultation, monitoring, shipping and support, with no add-ons or hidden fees

GoodGirlRxmicrodose, lower starting dose

starting from $139 a month for the microdose option

the seller advertises transparent pricing with no insurance required but doesn't state whether a membership fee applies

Telos Rxnot stated

starting price, per month

The priced comparison page doesn't say whether a membership fee applies

Fresh Day Meds3-month plan, new to GLP-1

$140 a month for new-to-GLP-1 patients on the three-month plan ($420 total)

no membership fees

Showing 10 of 166 prices in this group

Tirzepatide, compounded oral17 prices

17 published prices. None of them changes after month one.

Tirzepatide, compounded oral: the published medication rate, required membership, first month, ongoing month and 3-month total.
ProviderMedication rateMembershipFirst-month allocationOngoing monthly rate3-month allocation
PepScribeNo membership fee published$109daily tablet, no injectionNo fee$109monthly allocation$109monthly rate$327$109/mo averaged
Emerge Weight LossNo membership fee published$149dissolvable tablet, starting tier, 30-tablet supplyNo fee$149monthly allocation$149monthly rate$447$149/mo averaged
YOURx HealthMembership not stated$159RDT tablet with B12Not stated$159monthly allocation; fees unclear$159monthly rate; fees unclear$477$159/mo averaged
Tablet HealthMembership not stated$199oral, not statedNot stated$199monthly allocation; fees unclear$199monthly rate; fees unclear$597$199/mo averaged
KinaNo membership fee published$229sublingualNo fee$229monthly allocation$229monthly rate$687$229/mo averaged
Remote PharmacyMembership not stated$229.99sublingual tablet, once dailyNot stated$229.99monthly allocation; fees unclear$229.99monthly rate; fees unclear$689.97$229.99/mo averaged
Emerge Weight LossNo membership fee published$249dissolvable tablet, 5 mg, top of the published ladderNo fee$249monthly allocation$249monthly rate$747$249/mo averaged
Idgie HealthNo membership fee published$249daily orally disintegrating tablet with ondansetron; 3-month planNo fee$249monthly allocation$249monthly rate$747$249/mo averaged
TelePeptideProgram fee included$249dissolvable tablet, monthly tier, no commitmentIncluded$249monthly allocation$249monthly rate$747$249/mo averaged
Whoosh WellnessProgram fee included$249liposomal tabletsIncluded$249monthly allocation$249monthly rate$747$249/mo averaged

Pricing details and conditions

PepScribedaily tablet, no injection

starting price, per month, including medication, clinician care and shipping

Nothing is charged unless a clinician prescribes, and there are no membership fees

Emerge Weight Lossdissolvable tablet, starting tier, 30-tablet supply

per month, for the tablet, all-inclusive of intake review and shipping; unlike this, the injection on the same site is billed every 4 weeks, not monthly

Emerge Weight Loss charges no signup, doctor or shipping fees; the plan price is the whole price

YOURx HealthRDT tablet with B12

per month

Each treatment is priced per month with what's included stated, but the seller doesn't say whether a membership applies.

Tablet Healthoral, not stated

Listed as the most popular option, oral tirzepatide starting at $199 a month.

The priced page states transparent, flat-rate pricing with no hidden fees, but says nothing about whether a membership applies, is included, or doesn't exist.

Kinasublingual

the ongoing monthly price for the sublingual tablet

no membership fees; the $25 physician consultation fee is covered

Remote Pharmacysublingual tablet, once daily

starting price for the sublingual tablet, listed separately at the same rate

the seller doesn't say whether a membership fee applies

Emerge Weight Lossdissolvable tablet, 5 mg, top of the published ladder

$249 a month at 5 mg, the top of the tablet dose ladder — the starting tier's dose strength isn't stated, only that it's a 30-tablet supply.

Emerge Weight Loss charges no signup, doctor or shipping fees; the plan price is the whole price

Idgie Healthdaily orally disintegrating tablet with ondansetron; 3-month plan

per month on the 3-month plan, charged as $747 on the day you order and then every 3 months, for a dissolvable tirzepatide tablet combined with ondansetron; the product page is not linked from the site menu

The GLP-1 pricing page lists "Membership fee $0" among the fees it does not charge and says the plan price covers the provider evaluation, the medication, supplies, shipping and messaging

TelePeptidedissolvable tablet, monthly tier, no commitment

per month, no-commitment tier, for the dissolvable tablet option

every price is all-inclusive of clinician evaluation, prescription, medication and shipping, with no separate consult fee — if no prescription is issued, nothing is charged

Whoosh Wellnessliposomal tablets

starting at $249 a month for liposomal tablets, the same price as the standard injection

physician review, compounding, and ongoing care are bundled into one monthly price, which also includes supplies and free shipping

Showing 10 of 17 prices in this group