Provider review

Heally Review

A telehealth marketplace that sells FDA-approved semaglutide brands rather than compounded preparations, and routes brand tirzepatide through the manufacturer direct-to-consumer pharmacy at the price it names on its own page.

Cancellation
Stated
Refund
Not stated
Shipping
Not stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
No membership fee
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Offered
Coverage
All 50 states

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Heally →

Our assessment

Heally is one of the few sellers here whose weight-loss lane runs on FDA-approved products rather than compounded substitutes. That means approved semaglutide brands, including an oral one, plus a brand tirzepatide route through the manufacturer's direct-to-consumer pharmacy. It says outright that there is no membership and no subscription. Both figures are starting prices, though, and the brand tirzepatide number is the manufacturer's rather than one Heally sets — a distinction its own page draws less sharply than it should.

The approved product, not a compounded substitute

The semaglutide page states that the program uses FDA-approved semaglutide brands, and names the oral option at the same entry figure as the injectable. That puts Heally in a small minority here, and it changes what the price means. An approved finished drug carries a regulatory history a compounded preparation does not.

It also changes the risk profile of the purchase in a way a price comparison flattens. Choosing between a compounded figure elsewhere and this one is not choosing between two prices for one thing.

The brand tirzepatide figure belongs to the manufacturer

Heally's page names a starting price for brand tirzepatide from the manufacturer's direct pharmacy, shipped to your home. That is a real, checkable self-pay route and Heally coordinates it. The figure, though, is the manufacturer's, not this service's.

A supplier's price printed on a seller's page is not automatically that seller's price. This is the case where the distinction matters most, because nothing on the page draws it for you.

No membership, said plainly

The semaglutide page states there is no membership and no subscription, ever, and that no monthly memberships or contracts are required. It says so beside the price rather than burying it in a policy page.

That is a claim about the whole bill, stated outright rather than left for you to infer from silence.

Everything is a starting figure

Both prices are entry rates, and the site adds that program pricing, pharmacy costs and eligibility for coupons or discounts may vary. So neither number is a rate you can rely on before a consultation.

The dispensing pharmacy is not named, which matters less for an approved product than for a compounded one but is still missing. No prescribing clinician or medical director is identified. The weight-loss lane also sits inside a much broader marketplace of lab tests and unrelated conditions, so the GLP-1 offer is documented more thinly than a dedicated program would be.

Heally's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price Heally publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationSemaglutide (brand) — oral or injectable, starting figurePrice$149/mostarting price, per month, for FDA-approved brand semaglutide — the oral Wegovy pill is priced here; your prescriber determines the route
MedicationTirzepatide (brand) — Zepbound through Eli Lilly DirectPrice$299/mothe Zepbound price from Eli Lilly Direct, shipped to your home — the manufacturer's self-pay price, not a Heally program fee

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See Heally's current price →

Who Heally suits

Good fit if

  • Readers who want an FDA-approved GLP-1 rather than a compounded preparation.
  • Patients paying cash without insurance who want the approved oral option priced at the same entry rate as the injection.
  • Anyone who wants the absence of a membership stated explicitly beside the price.
  • Readers in smaller markets, given the stated fifty-state footprint.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone treating either figure as a fixed rate; both are starting prices and the site says costs may vary.
  • Readers who want the brand tirzepatide figure to be a price this service sets, which it is not.
  • Patients who want a dedicated weight-management program rather than one lane of a broad marketplace.
  • Anyone who needs the dispensing pharmacy or the prescribing clinician named.

What stands out about Heally

Strengths

  • Offers FDA-approved semaglutide brands and a manufacturer-direct branded tirzepatide route.
  • Prices an oral brand option at the same entry figure as the injectable, so the needle-free route is not a premium here
  • States plainly that there is no membership and no subscription, and repeats it beside the price rather than in a policy page
  • Names the medical group its clinicians practice through rather than describing them only as licensed physicians
  • No FDA warning letter identified for this company in our September 2026 search

Trade-offs

  • Both figures are starting prices, and the site says program pricing, pharmacy costs and discount eligibility may vary — so neither number is a rate a reader can count on before a consultation
  • The brand tirzepatide figure is the manufacturer direct-to-consumer price this service points at, not a price Heally itself sets, and the page does not make that distinction as sharply as it should
  • The dispensing pharmacy is never named, which matters less for an approved product than for a compounded one but is still absent
  • The weight-loss lane sits inside a much broader marketplace of lab tests and unrelated conditions, so the GLP-1 offer is documented more thinly than a dedicated program would be
  • No individual prescribing clinician or medical director is named

How this review was verified

  • The semaglutide page and the weight-loss prescription page read, each figure logged with that date.
  • The page states that the program uses FDA-approved semaglutide brands, which is why both rows are brand rather than compounded.
  • The tirzepatide figure is the manufacturer's direct-to-consumer price for a route Heally coordinates, not a fee Heally sets.
  • The membership position comes from the page's own line that there is no membership and no subscription, ever.

Where Heally ranks

Heally qualifies for 5 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means Heally does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare Heally directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to Heally
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

Are these compounded or approved medications?

Approved. The semaglutide page states the program uses FDA-approved semaglutide brands, and the tirzepatide route runs through the manufacturer's direct-to-consumer pharmacy. That puts Heally in a small minority here, and it is the main reason to consider it.

Is the tirzepatide figure Heally's price?

Not exactly. It is the manufacturer's direct pharmacy self-pay price, named on Heally's page for a route Heally coordinates. It is a real number you can act on, but the manufacturer sets it, and the page does not draw that line as clearly as it should.

Is there a membership or subscription?

No. The page states there is no membership and no subscription, ever, and that no monthly memberships or contracts are required. It says so beside the price rather than in a policy page.

Will I actually pay the advertised figure?

Both prices are starting figures, and the site adds that program pricing, pharmacy costs and discount eligibility may vary. Treat them as entry points to a consultation rather than as quotes.

Is an oral option available?

Yes, an approved oral semaglutide, priced at the same entry figure as the injectable. Getting the needle-free route at no premium is unusual, and here it is an approved product rather than a compounded tablet.

Ready to compare directly?

Heally scores 5.7/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Heally →