Provider review

Injectco Review

A north Texas clinic selling compounded GLP-1s alongside aesthetics, whose city landing page and pricing page give three different figures for the same weight-loss program.

Cancellation
Stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Not stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
Not stated
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
Not published

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Injectco →

Our assessment

Injectco prices its weight-loss program three different ways across two pages: a starting monthly rate for the first four to six months, an expected average monthly cost, and a prepaid total for a six-to-eight-month program. None of the three is presented as the price you will pay.

Three figures, one program

The city landing page says the program starts at one monthly figure for home delivery for the first four to six months. The same sentence then says the average cost per month is usually a higher one. The main pricing page lists the weight-loss program at that higher monthly figure, or at a prepaid total for a six-to-eight-month course.

Dividing the prepaid total across six to eight months puts its monthly equivalent below the higher monthly rate, but not consistently below the lower one. The comparison depends on how long the supplied medication actually lasts.

Saying the average cost is higher than the starting cost, in the same sentence as the starting cost, is unusually candid. It is also the clearest signal that the opening figure is not the one to budget against.

The price is not where you would look for it

The main pricing page carries the weight-loss program as a line item among per-treatment aesthetic charges. The city landing page prices the same program differently.

So there is no one page to check. The pricing page holds the higher monthly figure and the prepaid total; the city page holds the starting rate and the stated average. You need both to see the whole offer.

A regional clinic with no published company

The privacy policy names only the trading name, with no company form of any kind, so no legal entity is published anywhere. The business serves north Texas through city landing pages and sells aesthetics alongside the GLP-1 line.

No compounding pharmacy is named, no clinician is named, and no service area is published as a list.

Injectco's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price Injectco publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationGlp-1 (compounded) — weight-loss programPrice$425/mothe monthly rate; a $1,800 prepaid plan covering six to eight months works out to between $225 and $300 a month
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — first four to six months, home deliveryPrice$249/mostarting price for home delivery, for the first four to six months; the seller states the average cost is usually around $425 a month

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See Injectco's current price →

Who Injectco suits

Good fit if

  • North Texas buyers who want an introductory rate and an expected average printed in the same sentence.
  • Readers who want a prepaid program total as an alternative to a monthly rate.
  • People who want a clinic that prices its GLP-1 line beside everything else it sells.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone who wants a single price, since three describe the same program.
  • Buyers outside north Texas.
  • Readers who want to know which company they are contracting with.
  • People who need the compounding pharmacy named.

What stands out about Injectco

Strengths

  • Publishes a weight-loss figure on its main pricing page alongside everything else it sells
  • States a prepaid program total as well as a monthly rate
  • Says how long the lower introductory rate is expected to last rather than leaving it open
  • Gives an average monthly cost in the same sentence as the starting figure, which is unusually candid

Trade-offs

  • Three different figures describe the same program across two pages, and none of them is presented as the price
  • No legal entity is published; the privacy policy names only a trading name with no company form
  • A regional clinic serving north Texas, not a national telehealth service

How this review was verified

  • The main pricing page and a city landing page read.
  • The weight-loss program is a line item on the main pricing page, with a monthly figure and a prepaid total attached.
  • The prepaid total spread across the stated six-to-eight-month range is below the higher monthly rate; whether it beats the lower rate depends on the supply duration.
  • The privacy policy names the trading name and no company form.

Where Injectco ranks

Injectco qualifies for 2 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means Injectco does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare Injectco directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to Injectco
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

Which figure is the price?

Three describe the same program: a starting monthly rate for the first four to six months, a stated average monthly cost, and a prepaid total for a six-to-eight-month course.

Does the pricing page cover weight loss?

Yes. The weight-loss program is a line item on it with a monthly figure and a prepaid total.

Is this a national service?

No. It is a north Texas clinic that serves its area through city landing pages.

Which company operates Injectco?

None is published. The privacy policy names only the trading name.

Which pharmacy compounds the medication?

Not named.

Ready to compare directly?

Injectco scores 1.4/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Injectco →