Provider review

InstaRx Review

Puts a price in its page title and nowhere in the page, and names the two vendors behind it in its own terms.

Cancellation
Not stated
Refund
Not stated
Shipping
Stated
Medication
Not in this price
Membership
Not stated
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
Not published

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit InstaRx →

Our assessment

InstaRx advertises a starting price in the title of its homepage and nowhere on the homepage itself. A figure in a browser tab is not a price you can hold anyone to, so there is no published price here. The one number that does appear in the site’s text is a consultation fee, described as sitting inside a monthly price the site never states.

A price in the tab, not on the page

The homepage’s title tag carries a get-started figure. The page you actually see carries no figure at all, and neither do the two policy pages.

That distinction is real, not a technicality. A title-tag price shows up in a search result and in a browser tab. It does not appear where you read, and no page commits to it.

The vendors it does name

Its terms name both platform vendors behind the service, with their web addresses, rather than calling them partners. One of them is a company another seller here names as its own verified partner.

It names its operating company too, with a street address, an email address and a telephone number, which several sellers will not do.

Its policy pages resolve to a different host than the brand’s, so the legal terms live at an address the brand does not use. No pharmacy, prescribing clinician or service area is named.

InstaRx's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price InstaRx publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationGlp-1 (compounded) — doctor consultation, stated to be inside the monthly pricePrice$45a $45 consultation fee included in the monthly price, but the seller's terms never state what that monthly price actually is

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See InstaRx's current price →

Who InstaRx suits

Good fit if

  • Readers who want the platform vendors behind a brand named.
  • Buyers who want an operating company with a real address and telephone number.
  • People who want to see why a title-tag price is not a published price.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone who needs a price before an intake.
  • Readers who want the monthly figure the consultation fee is said to sit inside.
  • Buyers who need a pharmacy, clinician or service area named.
  • People who need the membership question answered.

What stands out about InstaRx

Strengths

  • Names its operating company with a street address, an email address and a telephone number in its privacy notice
  • Names both platform vendors behind the service in its own terms, with their web addresses, rather than describing them as partners
  • States that the consultation fee is inside the monthly price rather than added to it
  • No FDA warning letter identified for this company in our September 2026 search

Trade-offs

  • The homepage title advertises a starting price that is not visible in the page itself. Request a current written quote before relying on that figure.
  • The consultation fee it does publish is described as part of a monthly price it never states
  • Its own policy pages redirect to a different host, so the legal terms live at an address the brand does not use
  • Names no compounding pharmacy, no prescribing clinician and no service-area list
  • Says nothing in either direction about a membership fee

How this review was verified

  • The only figure on this site sits in the homepage title tag. Neither the homepage body nor either policy page carries a price.
  • The policy pages resolve to a different host than the brand's own.
  • No FDA warning letter.

Where InstaRx ranks

InstaRx qualifies for 1 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means InstaRx does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare InstaRx directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to InstaRx
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

Is there a published price?

No. The only figure on the homepage is in its title tag, and a title-tag price is not published body text.

What is the consultation fee?

A figure its terms say is included inside a monthly price. That monthly price is never stated.

Who operates the site?

A named company with a street address, an email address and a telephone number in its privacy notice.

Is there a membership fee?

Not stated in either direction.

Does it have an FDA warning letter?

No. The FDA's record returned no letter.

Ready to compare directly?

InstaRx scores 1.4/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit InstaRx →