Provider review

Lean Dreams Review

A program whose monthly bill is three separate charges — a community membership, a consultation and a medication plan — with only the bottom of each range published.

Cancellation
Stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
Billed separately
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
Not published

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Lean Dreams →

Our assessment

Lean Dreams doesn't publish a price. It publishes the bottom of three separate ranges: a community membership, a consultation and a medication plan. The medication line moves with the drug, the timeframe and the dose tier, and it says so outright. Adding the three floors together won't give you a monthly bill either, because two of the three have no stated ceiling. What it does name properly is its corporate structure, with a management company and a clinical professional corporation and which does what spelled out.

Three charges, three floors

The FAQ answers the cost question in three separate sentences. A private community membership starts at one figure. Individual consultations run across a range. Medication plans start at a third figure and climb from there, with three named variables moving them.

Every one of those is a starting point, not a price. Take the medication floor as what Lean Dreams costs and you are reading the smallest of three numbers, only one of which has an upper bound.

The community membership and the consultation don't buy you a drug, so no sum you build from them is your medication bill.

The entities are named, and separated

Its notice of privacy practices names a practice management company and a surgical professional corporation, in sentences that make the division of labor clear. The privacy policy names both again and points at the terms of service.

That beats most of this market. You can see which entity holds your medical record and which one runs the business, which is exactly the question a single trading name hides.

A separately priced insurance service

The navigation carries an insurance concierge with a price attached, offered in English and in Spanish. Whatever that service does, it is priced as a service rather than folded into a program, so you can judge it on its own.

Lean Dreams's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price Lean Dreams publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationGlp-1 (compounded) — not statedPrice$150/moThe bottom of an open-ended range: the seller says medication plans start at $150 and go up depending on the medication, timeframe, and dose tier — one of three stacked monthly charges.
MedicationGlp-1 (compounded) — community membershipPrice$29/moA fee, not a drug price — the seller's private community membership starts at $29 a month.
MedicationGlp-1 (compounded) — individual consultationsPrice$79/moA fee, not a drug price — consultations are listed at $79 to $199 a month, and this is the low end of that range.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See Lean Dreams's current price →

Who Lean Dreams suits

Good fit if

  • Readers who want a bill broken into named lines rather than quoted as one blended figure.
  • Buyers who want to know which company holds their medical record.
  • People who want insurance help priced as a separate service.
  • Spanish-speaking readers, since the insurance service is offered in Spanish.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone who needs to know what a month costs before signing up, because nothing published supports that sum.
  • Readers who want a medication price with an upper bound.
  • Buyers who need a named compounding pharmacy or a service-area list.
  • Readers for whom an FDA warning letter is disqualifying.

What stands out about Lean Dreams

Strengths

  • Itemises its bill into three named charges instead of publishing one blended figure
  • Names both its management company and its clinical professional corporation, and says which does what, on its notice of privacy practices
  • Publishes a separately priced insurance concierge service rather than folding it into the program
  • Says outright that the medication figure depends on drug, timeframe and dose tier

Trade-offs

  • Received an FDA warning letter (No. 716697, issued September 2025) over the unlawful sale of unapproved and misbranded drugs online
  • None of its three published figures is a price: each is the bottom of a range, and the medication range is open-ended
  • A reader cannot compute a monthly total from anything published, because two of the three lines have no upper bound stated
  • Names no compounding pharmacy and no service area

How this review was verified

  • The FAQ, the notice of privacy practices, the privacy policy and the team page read.
  • The FAQ quotes three separate starting figures: a community membership, a consultation range and a medication plan. Two of the three have no stated ceiling.
  • Two entities are named in full sentences across two separate legal documents: a practice management company and a clinical professional corporation.
  • Lean Dreams carries an FDA warning letter issued in September 2025 over the unlawful sale of unapproved and misbranded drugs online.

Where Lean Dreams ranks

Lean Dreams qualifies for 1 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means Lean Dreams does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare Lean Dreams directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to Lean Dreams
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

What does a month cost?

You can't work it out from what's published. Three separate charges are quoted, and two of them are open-ended.

What decides the medication price?

Lean Dreams names three things: which medication, the timeframe you choose, and the dose tier.

Who am I contracting with?

Two entities are named on the legal pages, a practice management company and a clinical professional corporation, with which does what stated.

Is insurance help available?

Yes, as a separately priced concierge service, offered in English and in Spanish.

Is there an FDA warning letter?

Yes, issued in September 2025, concerning the unlawful sale of unapproved and misbranded drugs online. It is disclosed and does not move this seller's position here.

Ready to compare directly?

Lean Dreams scores 2.9/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Lean Dreams →