Our assessment
Most sellers promise no hidden fees. LevelsRx names the two it doesn't charge, membership costs and lab charges, which is the difference between an answer and a slogan. It prices three lanes, including an oral semaglutide at the injection's rate. Its Terms then warn that services carrying its logo may be governed by somebody else's agreement, in a sentence that turns up word for word on an unrelated seller.
Naming the fees it doesn't charge
The home page says its plans include comprehensive coaching and services with no hidden fees, membership costs, or lab charges. Naming the line items is what makes it usable. You can hold a seller to no membership costs. No hidden fees is a promise about surprises, and therefore about nothing.
One hundred and twenty-nine of the four hundred and twenty sellers here state that no membership fee applies. One hundred and seventy-eight say nothing either way.
Three lanes, one of them oral
A product rail on the home page prices a compounded semaglutide injection, a compounded tirzepatide injection and an oral compounded semaglutide. The oral costs the same as the semaglutide injection.
All three are starting-at figures with no plan term attached, so none of them tells you what you'll be billed or how often.
Check which agreement covers your care
Its Terms warn that other services will be governed by agreements with those entities even though the LevelsRx logo may appear on the portal or other sites. That is a reasonable thing for a white-labeled telehealth brand to say.
Similar wording appears on another provider’s terms page, but that does not make it inapplicable here. Ask which company provides your clinical care and which agreement governs that relationship.
The operating company itself is named plainly in the first sentence of the Terms and again in a contact block with a street address. No compounding pharmacy is named, no individual clinician is named, and no service area is published.
LevelsRx's published pricing
Prices re-verified September 2026
| Medication | Price |
|---|---|
| MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — weekly injection | Price$150/mostarting at $150 a month for the weekly injection |
| MedicationSemaglutide (compounded-oral) — oral formulation | Price$150/mostarting at $150 a month for the oral form, the same price as the injection |
| MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — weekly injection | Price$240/mostarting at $240 a month for the weekly injection |
Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.
See LevelsRx's current price →Who LevelsRx suits
Good fit if
- Readers who want the membership and lab-fee questions answered by name rather than waved away.
- Buyers who want an oral semaglutide priced at the injection's rate.
Look elsewhere if
- Anyone who needs a plan term beside a price, since all three figures are starting-at rates.
- Readers who want the compounding pharmacy or a clinician named, or a service-area list.
- People who need the clinical provider and applicable care agreement identified before intake.
What stands out about LevelsRx
Strengths
- Names membership costs and lab charges specifically when it says there are none, rather than saying no hidden fees and stopping
- Prices an oral semaglutide at the same figure as the injection
- The operating company is named in the opening sentence of the terms and again in a copyright contact block with a street address
Trade-offs
- Its Terms warn that other services carrying the LevelsRx logo will be governed by agreements with other entities, and the identical sentence appears on an unrelated GLP-1 seller, which makes it template language rather than a disclosure about this business
- Every figure is a starting-at rate with no plan term stated
- Names no compounding pharmacy and no individual prescribing clinician
- Publishes no service-area list
How this review was verified
- The home page and the terms and conditions read.
- The terms distinguish the platform from services governed by other entities’ agreements.
- The membership answer comes from the sentence naming membership costs and lab charges specifically, not from a no-hidden-fees line.
- No FDA warning letter under either name. Untitled letters are published separately and were not searched.
Where LevelsRx ranks
LevelsRx qualifies for 4 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means LevelsRx does not publish what that board sorts on.
- Semaglutide — #171 of 334
- Tirzepatide — #169 of 319
- Cheapest Overall — #198 of 396
- Oral — #54 of 108
Compare LevelsRx directly
Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.
| Provider | Score | From/mo | Full review | Action |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Belle Health | 10.0/10 | From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule. | Full reviewRead the Belle Health review | Visit |
| Midi Health | 10.0/10 | From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shipping | Full reviewRead the Midi Health review | Visit |
| altRx | 8.6/10 | From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout total | Full reviewRead the altRx review | Visit |
Frequently asked questions
Is there a membership fee?
No. The home page says plans carry no hidden fees, membership costs, or lab charges, naming each one.
Does the oral cost more than the injection?
No. The oral semaglutide is priced at the same rate as the semaglutide injection.
What is the warning about the logo?
Its Terms warn that services carrying the LevelsRx logo may be governed by other entities' agreements. Similar language elsewhere does not make the terms inapplicable. Ask which clinical entity and agreement cover your treatment.
How long is the plan?
Not stated. All three figures are starting-at rates.
Does it serve my state?
Not stated.
Ready to compare directly?
LevelsRx scores 4.3/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.
Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.
Visit LevelsRx →