Provider review

Mevo Health Review

Its hero and its product rail give two different floors for the same service, and the lower one is not attached to any named drug.

Cancellation
Stated
Refund
Not stated
Shipping
Not stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
Not stated
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
Not published

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Mevo Health →

Our assessment

You land on Mevo Health's homepage and a per-month tirzepatide figure is right there — no intake, no code, no email address first. That alone puts it ahead of most of this market. Scroll up, though, and the hero quotes a lower floor for plans in general, attached to no drug at all, and the site never explains the difference.

Two floors on one screen

The hero states a plan floor. The product rail a scroll below states a higher figure for the tirzepatide lane. The lower of the two names no molecule, so there's no telling what it buys or whether it is even the same product.

Both are published, both are Mevo's own, and nothing on the page connects them.

A named company and nothing else named

The privacy policy and the terms both name the operating company, in one consistent form. That is more than several sellers here manage.

Nothing else is named. No compounding pharmacy, no prescribing clinician, no service area, and no statement in either direction about a membership fee.

Mevo Health's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price Mevo Health publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — not statedPrice$259/moListed as compounded tirzepatide injections, as low as $259, in the product listing.
MedicationGlp-1 (compounded) — lowest plan; the molecule is not namedPrice$199/moThe homepage banner states plans starting as low as $199 a month — lower than any named drug price on the page, and not tied to a specific molecule. Both figures are noted since the seller publishes both.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See Mevo Health's current price →

Who Mevo Health suits

Good fit if

  • Readers who want a per-month tirzepatide figure without an intake.
  • Buyers who want the operating company named consistently.
  • People comparing a dual-agonist lane against a single-agonist one.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone who needs the two published floors reconciled.
  • Readers who want a named pharmacy or clinician.
  • Buyers who need the membership question answered.
  • People who need a service-area list.

What stands out about Mevo Health

Strengths

  • Publishes a per-month figure for its tirzepatide lane on the page a reader lands on, with no intake and no code
  • Names its operating company in both its privacy policy and its terms, in one consistent form
  • States that the plan is per month rather than leaving the unit blank
  • No FDA warning letter identified for this company in our September 2026 search

Trade-offs

  • States two different floors on one page — a plan floor in the hero and a higher drug figure in the rail — and never reconciles them
  • The lower of the two figures names no molecule, so a reader cannot tell what it buys
  • Names no compounding pharmacy, no prescribing clinician and no service-area list
  • Says nothing in either direction about a membership fee

How this review was verified

  • The homepage publishes two floors: one in the hero with no drug named, and a higher one on the product rail for tirzepatide. Nothing on the page reconciles them.
  • Both figures are stated per month.
  • The privacy policy and the terms name the same operating company in the same form.
  • No FDA warning letter.

Where Mevo Health ranks

Mevo Health qualifies for 2 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means Mevo Health does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare Mevo Health directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to Mevo Health
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

Which figure applies?

The site doesn't say. The rail figure is attached to tirzepatide; the hero figure is attached to no drug.

Is the price monthly?

Both figures are stated per month.

Is there a membership fee?

Not stated in either direction.

Does it name a pharmacy?

No.

Does it have an FDA warning letter?

No letter was found, checked.

Ready to compare directly?

Mevo Health scores 2.9/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Mevo Health →