Provider review

PepHaūs Review

A telehealth pharmacy brand that publishes a fifty-state-plus-DC coverage list and a per-drug menu that renders on every page, with a promotional savings figure that changes from page to page.

Cancellation
Stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
Not stated
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
All 50 states

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit PepHaūs →

Our assessment

PepHaūs gives you two things at once that rarely come together here: a states-served page naming all fifty states and the District of Columbia, and a treatments menu with a price on every product, rendered on every page of the site including the legal ones. No quiz to get a number. The weakness is what the numbers are. They're from-figures with no term, and the promotional banner above them advertises a different saving depending which page you're on.

A coverage list you can actually check

The states-served page lists jurisdictions by name, and all fifty states and the District of Columbia are on it. Eighty-four of the four hundred and twenty sellers here publish a fifty-state service area.

One practical note if you go looking for that page: the footer link is labeled with one phrase and points at an address using another. Follow the link rather than typing the label.

The prices are always on screen

A treatments menu prices five products, two of them the GLP-1 lanes, and it renders on the privacy policy as well as on the product pages. The semaglutide page repeats its own figure in the page title.

Both GLP-1 figures are from rates with no plan term stated. A floor tells you what the seller is willing to advertise. It doesn't tell you what a month costs.

The banner that changes

A promotional bar sits at the top of every page offering a saving of up to a stated amount on sign-up. On the privacy policy that amount is one figure. On the semaglutide page, read the same day, it is a lower one.

That isn't two rates for one product, but it is the same kind of problem. A number that changes with the page you landed on isn't a term you can hold anyone to.

No compounding pharmacy is named, though the brand calls itself a telehealth pharmacy in its own footer. Three hundred and twenty-six of the four hundred and twenty sellers here name none. No individual clinician is named. The membership question goes unanswered.

PepHaūs's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price PepHaūs publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — standardPrice$152/mostarting from $152 a month
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — standardPrice$215/mostarting from $215 a month

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See PepHaūs's current price →

Who PepHaūs suits

Good fit if

  • Readers who want a named state list and a price on the same site without opening an intake.
  • Buyers who want a safety page, a HIPAA notice, a telehealth consent and a privacy-request form linked from one footer.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone who needs a plan term beside a price. Neither figure carries one.
  • Readers who want the compounding pharmacy named, despite the brand calling itself a telehealth pharmacy.
  • Buyers who want the membership question answered, or a brand-name route.

What stands out about PepHaūs

Strengths

  • Publishes a states-served page listing all fifty states and the District of Columbia by name
  • Prices five treatments in one menu that renders on every page, so a figure is never more than one click from any document
  • Links a safety page, a HIPAA notice, a telehealth consent and a privacy-request form from the same footer
  • The operating company is self-identified in d/b/a form with a street address in the privacy policy

Trade-offs

  • A promotional save-up-to banner rides every page, and the figure in it differs between the privacy policy and the semaglutide page in the same reading
  • Both prices are from rates with no plan term stated beside them
  • Names no compounding pharmacy and no individual prescribing clinician
  • No brand-name route is offered or priced

How this review was verified

  • The semaglutide page, the privacy policy and the states-served page were read.
  • The states-served page names all fifty states and the District of Columbia. The footer label and the actual address for that page differ, and typing the label returns a genuine not-found.
  • The promotional banner states one saving on the privacy policy and a lower one on the semaglutide page, on the same day.
  • Checked FDA's public warning-letter record under both the operating entity and the brand name: no letter for either. Untitled letters are published separately and were not searched.

Where PepHaūs ranks

PepHaūs qualifies for 4 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means PepHaūs does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare PepHaūs directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to PepHaūs
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

Does it serve my state?

Its states-served page names all fifty states and the District of Columbia.

How long is the plan?

Not stated. Both GLP-1 figures are from rates with no term beside them.

How much is the discount?

It depends which page you're on. The promotional bar states a different saving on the privacy policy than on the semaglutide page, on the same day.

Which pharmacy compounds it?

Not named. The brand calls itself a telehealth pharmacy in its own footer without naming a compounding facility.

Is there a membership fee?

Not stated anywhere on the site.

Ready to compare directly?

PepHaūs scores 2.9/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit PepHaūs →