Provider review

Queen RX Review

A one-time-purchase GLP-1 seller with no subscription at all: four three-month packs split by molecule and by whether the patient is starting or maintaining, each sold as a single prepaid total with the consultation, the medication and the supplies inside it.

Cancellation
Stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
No membership fee
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
Not published

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Queen RX →

Our assessment

Buy from Queen RX and you buy a course, not a subscription. It says so twice in its own words: no membership, nothing recurring, nothing to cancel before a billing date. The catch is on the price. All four packs are prepaid three-month totals with no per-month rate anywhere on the page, and every live figure is a sale price sitting beside a higher struck-through one, under a banner announcing that the sale is on.

A one-time purchase, stated twice

The cart copy states that the purchase includes a virtual doctor consultation, a prescription if appropriate, three months of medication, syringes and alcohol pads, and that it is a one-time purchase with no subscription or membership fees. The FAQ repeats it: no memberships, no subscriptions, refill through the portal when you're ready.

That is a clean answer to the question most sellers in this category leave open. Nothing recurs here, so there is no billing date to beat.

Queen RX also promises a full refund if a prescriber doesn't approve the prescription, which puts the risk of a failed intake on the seller rather than on you.

Four packs, and no monthly rate

Each molecule is split into a starter pack and a maintenance pack, so the titration period is priced separately from steady-state use. That split is useful, and it's printed on the page.

All four are three-month prepaid totals. Queen RX publishes no per-month rate for any of them. Divide a total by three yourself and you get a figure this company has never stated.

The practical effect is that nothing here lines up against a monthly seller without arithmetic the site itself never does.

Every figure is a sale price

All four live figures sit beside higher struck-through ones, under a site-wide banner announcing a seasonal sale.

Nothing published says what the packs cost once the promotion ends. There is no standing rate anywhere on the page to fall back on, so you're buying at a price with no stated shelf life.

No state list, no pharmacy, no clinician

The page carries a state dropdown covering fifty states and the District of Columbia. That is an intake field, not an availability claim, and a dropdown you fill in is not a promise of coverage. The only sentence on the subject cuts the other way: the specific pharmacy used may vary by state, medication and volume.

The compounders are described as licensed 503A pharmacies based in the United States — a class rather than a name — and Queen RX says plainly that the specific pharmacy varies rather than implying a single fixed one. No individual clinician is named. The wording is a clinical team and round-the-clock access to licensed providers.

The product page that carries the medication prices also still carries unrelated template copy describing a foam trucker hat, including a delivery promise for that item.

Queen RX's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price Queen RX publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — 3-month starter packPrice$299$299 total for a 3-month starter pack, discounted from $399 under a site-wide sale — no per-month rate is published
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — 3-month maintenance packPrice$399$399 total for a 3-month maintenance pack, discounted from $599 — no per-month rate is published
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — 3-month starter packPrice$499$499 total for a 3-month starter pack, discounted from $699 — no per-month rate is published
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — 3-month maintenance packPrice$599$599 total for a 3-month maintenance pack, discounted from $999 — no per-month rate is published

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See Queen RX's current price →

Who Queen RX suits

Good fit if

  • Readers who want to buy a three-month course outright with no subscription to cancel.
  • Buyers who want the titration period priced separately from steady-state use.
  • People who want the purchase's contents itemized — consultation, prescription, medication, syringes and pads.
  • Anyone who wants a refund promise if the prescription isn't approved.

Look elsewhere if

  • Readers who need a per-month rate, since all four packs are published only as prepaid three-month totals.
  • Buyers who want a price that isn't a sale figure, since nothing published says what the packs cost when the promotion ends.
  • Anyone who needs their state confirmed, since the fifty-state dropdown is an intake field rather than a coverage claim.
  • People who want a named compounding pharmacy or a named prescribing clinician.
  • Readers who want a storefront without leftover template copy on the page carrying the prices.

What stands out about Queen RX

Strengths

  • Sells outright rather than by subscription, and says so twice in its own words — nothing recurs and nothing has to be canceled
  • Splits each molecule into a starter and a maintenance pack, so the titration period is priced separately from steady-state use
  • States exactly what the purchase covers: the consultation, the prescription, three months of medication, syringes and alcohol pads
  • Promises a full refund if a prescriber does not approve the prescription
  • Names the regulatory class of its compounders and says outright that the specific pharmacy varies rather than implying a single fixed one

Trade-offs

  • Every live figure is a sale price with a higher one struck through beside it, and the site publishes nothing about what the packs cost once the promotion ends
  • All four packs are prepaid three-month totals with no per-month rate published, so nothing here compares directly with a monthly seller
  • Publishes no list of states it serves; the fifty-state dropdown on its page is an intake field, not an availability claim
  • Names no compounding pharmacy and no individual prescribing clinician
  • Its GLP-1 product page still carries unrelated template copy describing a foam trucker hat, including a delivery promise for that item
  • The plan prices are absent from the page the server sends and appear only after scripts run, so anything that reads the raw page sees four empty price slots
  • Compounded medications are not FDA-approved finished drug products

How this review was verified

  • The GLP-1 product page, its cart copy and its FAQ read.
  • All four packs are published as prepaid three-month totals. No per-month figure appears for any of them.
  • Every live figure sits beside a higher struck-through one, under a site-wide seasonal sale banner. No page says what the packs cost afterwards.
  • Queen RX describes its compounders as licensed 503A pharmacies in the United States, and says the specific pharmacy varies by state, medication and volume.
  • The priced product page still carries unrelated template copy describing a foam trucker hat, with its own delivery promise.

Where Queen RX ranks

Queen RX qualifies for 3 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means Queen RX does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare Queen RX directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to Queen RX
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

Is there a subscription or membership?

No. The cart states it is a one-time purchase with no subscription or membership fees, and the FAQ repeats it.

Is a monthly rate published?

No. All four packs are three-month prepaid totals, and no per-month figure appears for any of them.

Are the prices promotional?

Yes. Every live figure sits beside a higher struck-through one under a site-wide sale banner, and nothing published says what the packs cost afterwards.

Which states does it serve?

Not published. The fifty-state dropdown on its page is an intake field, and the site makes no availability claim.

Is a pharmacy named?

No. The compounders are described as licensed 503A pharmacies in the United States, and Queen RX says the specific one varies by state, medication and volume.

Ready to compare directly?

Queen RX scores 2.9/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Queen RX →