Provider review

Rejuve Meds Review

A compounded GLP-1 seller offering injections and dissolvable tablets on both molecules, whose four per-month figures all rest on a twelve-month plan paid upfront, and whose own FAQ quotes a different ongoing range and a different first-month figure from its cards.

Cancellation
Stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
No membership fee
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
Not published

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Rejuve Meds →

Our assessment

Rejuve Meds prices four products on its homepage — an injection and a dissolvable tablet on each molecule — and puts the plan condition in a footnote on the card itself rather than burying it in terms. That footnote is the story. Every one of the four per-month figures applies only to a twelve-month plan paid upfront, so none of them is a price you can pay for a single month. Then its own FAQ gives an ongoing range that two of the four figures fall below, and a starting figure the cards' own discount doesn't produce.

Four products, one condition, stated on the card

Injection and dissolvable tablet, on semaglutide and on tirzepatide: four prices, all on the homepage, all reachable without an intake. The navigation menu repeats two of them and agrees with the cards.

Under each figure sits the same footnote. The price shown applies to a twelve-month plan paid upfront or through a buy-now-pay-later program, and the actual price depends on the product and plan prescribed.

Credit where it's due: that condition is on the card, not in a policy document. But it also means the number you see is a year bought in advance, and nothing shorter carries a published price.

The FAQ contradicts the cards

Open the pricing question in the site's own FAQ and it gives a starting figure for the first month with promotional pricing, then an ongoing range after promotional pricing ends.

Two of the four card figures sit below the floor of that range. The FAQ's starting figure isn't what the cards produce either: the cards advertise a fixed discount off the first month, and applying it to their own rates lands somewhere else entirely.

So three different answers about what this costs are live at once, and nothing on the site settles it. The card figures are at least tied to a stated plan. Get the rest confirmed in writing before you pay anything.

Two names for the same discount

The bar across the top of the page calls the discount an early-summer special. The cards below call the identical discount a New Year promotion. Same amount, same page, same day.

Small on its own. It matters because that promotional figure is one of the three numbers that don't reconcile, and because it tells you how closely anyone is watching this site.

What is not published

No compounding pharmacy is named; the FAQ says the prescription goes to one of its partner pharmacies. No individual clinician is named. No state list is published either, though the FAQ does explain that telemedicine rules vary and that some states require a live consultation before a prescription can be issued.

Membership is answered cleanly. The homepage says there are no membership fees and repeats it in a badge strip, and the FAQ describes the program as cash-pay with no hidden fees.

Rejuve Meds's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price Rejuve Meds publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — injection, once weeklyPrice$165per month only on a twelve-month plan paid up front; the FAQ puts ongoing prices at $205 to $399
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — injection, once weeklyPrice$265per month only on a twelve-month plan paid up front
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded-oral) — dissolvable tablets, no injectionPrice$195per month only on a twelve-month plan paid up front, and below the $205 to $399 range the FAQ gives for ongoing pricing
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded-oral) — dissolvable tablets, no injectionPrice$295per month only on a twelve-month plan paid up front

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See Rejuve Meds's current price →

Who Rejuve Meds suits

Good fit if

  • Readers who want an injection and a tablet route priced on both molecules in one place.
  • Buyers who intend to commit to a year anyway and want the yearly rate up front.
  • People who want the plan condition printed on the card rather than in a terms document.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone who wants a price they can pay for one month; none is published.
  • Readers who need the ongoing rate settled, because the cards and the FAQ give different answers.
  • Buyers who want the pharmacy, the prescriber or the state list named.

What stands out about Rejuve Meds

Strengths

  • Prices four products - an injection and a dissolvable tablet on each molecule - on the homepage rather than behind an intake
  • Attaches the plan condition to every figure in a footnote on the card itself rather than burying it in terms
  • Names its operating corporation in the footer and in its Terms
  • Says in the FAQ that telemedicine rules vary by state and that some states require a live consultation before a prescription can be issued

Trade-offs

  • Every headline figure is conditioned on a twelve-month plan paid upfront, so none of them is a price a buyer can pay for a single month
  • The FAQ gives an ongoing price range that does not contain two of the four figures printed on the same page
  • The first-month figure in the hero and the FAQ does not match what the cards' own discount produces from their own rates
  • The banner calls the discount an Early Summer Special while the cards call the same discount a New Year promotion, on the same page on the same day

How this review was verified

  • The homepage, with its FAQ items opened, and the terms page read.
  • All four price cards carry the same footnote: the figure applies to a twelve-month plan paid upfront or through a buy-now-pay-later program.
  • The navigation menu repeats two of the four figures, and they match the cards.
  • The FAQ's ongoing range excludes two of the four card figures, and its stated first-month figure is not what the cards' own advertised discount produces.
  • The top bar calls the discount an early-summer special; the cards below call the same discount a New Year promotion.

Where Rejuve Meds ranks

Rejuve Meds qualifies for 4 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means Rejuve Meds does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare Rejuve Meds directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to Rejuve Meds
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

What does the compounded program cost?

Four products are priced per month on the homepage, and every one of those figures applies to a twelve-month plan paid upfront. The site's FAQ gives a different ongoing range.

Is there a membership fee?

No. The homepage says there are no membership fees, repeats it in a badge strip, and the FAQ describes the program as cash-pay with no hidden fees.

Does it sell FDA-approved medication?

The four priced products are compounded. The FAQ mentions brand-name options and says insurance may reimburse you separately, but no brand price is published.

Which states does it serve?

Not published. The FAQ says telemedicine rules vary and that some states require a live consultation first.

Which pharmacy fills the prescription?

Not named. The FAQ says one of its partner pharmacies.

Ready to compare directly?

Rejuve Meds scores 2.9/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Rejuve Meds →