Provider review

Collective Review

Prices two compounded GLP-1s flat at every dose, then charges a required membership once a year on top of the drug.

Cancellation
Stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
Billed separately
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
Not published
Paid partner

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Collective →

Our assessment

Collective prices both of its drugs flat and says the figure will not move as your dose climbs. It also says, in the same block of text, that a membership is required and how that is billed. Those two disclosures together are rarer than either one alone. What it will not tell you is which pharmacy fills the order, which clinician writes the prescription, or whether it operates in your state.

One price, whatever your dose

The two drug figures do not change as the dose climbs. The seller says so twice: once on each product card, and again in the questions printed underneath them.

That is the reverse of the usual model. Most companies step the price up as you titrate, so the number you sign up for is not the number you pay six months later.

Collective also states that no multi-month plan is required to get the rate. There is no prepayment term hiding behind the headline figure, which is the other place a flat price usually stops being flat.

The membership is the second number

A membership is required, and it is charged on top of the drug. The seller states this directly under both product cards, not in a footnote.

It is billed once a year rather than every month, and a free trial period runs first. The terms add what the marketing page leaves out: the trial converts to a paid year automatically unless you cancel before it ends.

The medication is billed separately at its flat monthly rate. So the first bill and every bill after it are different sizes, and the site is clear about which is which.

No hidden costs, and a fee in the terms

The marketing page promises no hidden costs. The terms reserve one anyway.

Under its payment section the company says it may charge a technology transaction fee on each electronic prescription transmission. The amount is not published anywhere on the site.

The terms call that fee nominal and uniform. Neither word is a number, and no marketing page mentions the fee at all.

Nobody is named

The pharmacies are a category. The site calls them state-licensed pharmacies and regulated pharmacy partners, and never names one.

The prescriber is a category too. Every clinical reference is a licensed doctor, a licensed provider, an independent third-party practice.

One person is named, and it is the founder. He signs a letter on the page under his own name and his executive title. That is a founder's story, not a prescriber disclosure, and the terms say the company neither employs nor supervises the clinicians who provide care.

Your state is not on the page

There is no state list. Not on the marketing page, not in the terms, not in the privacy policy.

What the terms do carry is a warning. The platform operates subject to state and federal regulation, and it may not be available in your state.

Ask before you pay. A company that publishes no service area cannot be checked against your address from the outside.

Two different answers about refunds

The marketing page and the terms do not agree. One promises a full refund if the doctor decides the treatment is not right for you.

The other says purchases may not be returned and are nonrefundable, except as the company decides at its sole discretion. Membership fees are non-refundable outright, with no partial-period refunds.

Cancellation is the cleaner half. The site says you can cancel from your account with no phone call, and the terms confirm a canceled account runs to the end of the period you paid for.

Collective's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price Collective publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — one price at every dose; an optional twice-weekly schedule is offeredPrice$59/mothe medication only, per month, at any dose — the card reads "$59/mo." and "Same price, any dose", and the FAQ restates it as "compounded semaglutide is $59/month … the same price at any dose"; a required membership costs $199 a year on top of this, billed annually
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — one price at every dose; an optional twice-weekly schedule is offeredPrice$69/mothe medication only, per month, at any dose — the card reads "$69/mo." and the page explains "Tirzepatide costs only slightly more because it costs us slightly more"; the same required $199-a-year membership sits on top of this figure

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See Collective's current price →

Who Collective suits

Good fit if

  • Readers who want one drug price that holds at every dose.
  • Buyers who would rather see the membership priced apart from the medication than folded into a single number.
  • People who can pay a yearly fee and want the ongoing monthly charge to stay small.
  • Readers who want cancellation stated as a self-service step rather than a phone call.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone who needs the compounding pharmacy named and looked up.
  • Anyone who wants an individual prescribing clinician identified.
  • Readers who need their state confirmed before paying.
  • Buyers who want a brand-name product, since only compounded preparations are sold here.

What stands out about Collective

Strengths

  • Prices both of its drugs in plain sight and states that the figure does not move as the dose climbs
  • Says in the same block of text that a membership is required, what it costs, and that it is billed once a year rather than every month
  • Keeps the drug charge and the membership as two separate numbers, so both halves of the bill are visible before signing up
  • Names its operating company, prints a street address and a phone number for it, and puts a version date on its terms
  • States a cancellation route that needs no phone call, and states the auto-renewal term that goes with it

Trade-offs

  • Names no pharmacy. Every mention is a category, so there is nothing a reader can look up against a state board
  • Names no prescribing clinician. The only person named is the founder, and the terms say the company neither employs nor supervises the clinicians
  • Publishes no service area. Its terms say the platform may not be available in your state, without naming a single one
  • Its terms reserve a per-prescription technology transaction fee and never say what it is, on a site whose marketing promises no hidden costs
  • Its refund promise and its return policy do not agree: one page offers a full refund if a doctor declines you, the other calls purchases nonrefundable except at the company's own discretion

How this review was verified

  • Both drug figures, the membership figure and its billing term are visible text on the seller's own marketing page, read in a browser in September 2026.
  • The terms of use and the privacy policy were read the same day. Both name the operating company and print a street address and a phone number for it.
  • The seller states in its own words that the membership is required and that the medication is billed separately from it.
  • No pharmacy and no clinician is named on any of the three content pages the site publishes.
  • No state list appears on any of them. The terms say instead that the platform may not be available in the reader's state.
  • The terms reserve a technology transaction fee on each electronic prescription and never state its amount, while the marketing page promises no hidden costs.
  • No FDA warning-letter check was run for this company. Nothing was searched, so nothing came back clean.

Where Collective ranks

Collective qualifies for 3 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means Collective does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare Collective directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to Collective
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

Does the monthly figure include the medication?

Yes. The monthly figure is the drug. A required membership is charged on top of it.

Does the price rise as my dose goes up?

The seller says it does not. Both products are advertised at one price at every dose, with no multi-month plan required.

How is the membership billed?

Once a year, not monthly. A free trial runs first and converts to a paid year automatically unless you cancel before it ends.

Which pharmacy compounds it?

Not named. The site describes state-licensed pharmacies and regulated pharmacy partners without naming one, so there is nothing to check against a state board.

Who writes the prescription?

Not named. The clinicians are described as a group, and the terms say the company neither employs nor supervises them.

Where does it operate?

No state list is published. The terms say the platform may not be available in your state.

Can I get a refund?

The two pages disagree. The marketing page offers a full refund if a doctor declines you. The terms call purchases nonrefundable except at the company's discretion, and membership fees non-refundable with no partial-period refunds.

Does it have an FDA warning letter?

No warning-letter check was run for this company, so this review makes no claim either way.

Ready to compare directly?

Collective scores 4.3/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Collective →