Provider review

SnagRx Review

A seller that publishes its complete price ladder inside its terms and conditions rather than on a pricing page — the contract rather than the advertisement.

Cancellation
Stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
Not stated
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
Not published
Paid partner

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit SnagRx →

Our assessment

The prices at SnagRx are in the contract, not the advertisement. Its terms and conditions carry the complete ladder: four plan lengths for each of two drugs, with the exact amount billed for every one. That is the document that binds you, which makes it a better source than any pricing page. The same paragraph also says plans auto-renew for the same length unless you cancel, and that pricing may change.

The contract carries the prices

Eight tiers, all in the terms: a monthly plan for each drug, billed monthly, and three prepaid plans of increasing length whose totals are stated as single charges. Nothing is a from figure and nothing is an as-low-as figure. Each prepaid tier says what it is billed as, once.

A seller that puts its ladder in the terms is publishing the version it will be held to, and almost nobody in this category does that. It also means you have to open the terms to find out what anything costs.

Auto-renewal, in the same block

The sentence immediately before the ladder says plans renew for the same length unless canceled. So a twelve-month plan renews as another twelve-month plan, at whatever the price is then. The paragraph after the ladder says pricing, plan lengths and promotional offers may change over time.

Both facts belong beside the prices, and here they are beside the prices. That is the argument for reading the terms rather than the pricing page.

A saving measured against its own number

A site-wide banner advertises a monthly saving. The ladder in the terms shows where that saving comes from: SnagRx states a retail comparison price for each drug and measures against it. That comparison figure is its own, with no source attached.

The operating company is named, on both the privacy policy and the refund policy. No compounding pharmacy, clinician or list of states served appears anywhere.

SnagRx's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price SnagRx publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — monthly planPrice$99/moThe monthly plan, stated in the terms as $99 a month, billed monthly.
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — twelve-month planPrice$69The twelve-month plan, stated as $69 a month but billed as a single $828 payment — not an actual monthly charge.
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — monthly planPrice$149/moThe monthly plan, stated in the terms as $149 a month, billed monthly.
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — twelve-month planPrice$119The twelve-month plan, stated as $119 a month but billed as a single $1,428 payment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See SnagRx's current price →

Who SnagRx suits

Good fit if

  • Readers who want the price ladder from the contract rather than the advertisement.
  • Buyers who want the auto-renewal terms in the same place as the prices.
  • People comparing a monthly plan against three prepaid lengths for both drugs.
  • Anyone who wants the operating company named.

Look elsewhere if

  • Readers who expect prices on a pricing page and won't open the terms.
  • Buyers who want a fixed price, since the terms say pricing may change.
  • Anyone who needs a named compounding pharmacy, a named clinician or a service-area list.
  • People who would take the advertised saving as a measurement of the market.

What stands out about SnagRx

Strengths

  • Publishes the whole ladder for both drugs inside its terms and conditions, which is the document that actually binds, rather than only on a marketing page
  • States for every tier whether the charge is monthly or a single payment, and prints the single-payment total
  • States that plans auto-renew for the same length unless canceled, in the same block as the prices
  • Names its own operating company on both its privacy policy and its refund policy
  • No FDA warning letter identified for this company in our September 2026 search

Trade-offs

  • Its site-wide promotional banner advertises a saving measured against a "retail comparison price" the seller states itself
  • The lowest figures on both ladders are single annual payments, not monthly rates
  • The terms warn in the same paragraph that pricing, plan lengths and promotional offers may change over time
  • Names no compounding pharmacy, no individual prescribing clinician and no service area
  • Its arbitration clause produced the same administrator name that a naive entity check reads as an operating company — the corporate name a reader sees first is not this seller

How this review was verified

  • The terms and conditions carry all eight tiers. The three prepaid plans for each drug are each billed as one payment, not monthly.
  • The auto-renewal sentence and the change-of-pricing sentence sit in the same block as the ladder, not on a separate page.
  • The advertised saving is measured against a retail comparison price SnagRx states itself, with no source.
  • No FDA warning letter under either name. Untitled letters are published separately and were not searched.

Where SnagRx ranks

SnagRx qualifies for 3 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means SnagRx does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare SnagRx directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to SnagRx
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

Where are the prices?

In the terms and conditions. Four plan lengths for each drug, with the exact amount billed for every tier.

Do plans renew automatically?

Yes. The terms say a plan renews for the same length unless canceled, and that pricing and plan lengths may change over time.

Which tiers are monthly charges?

Only the monthly plan for each drug. The three longer plans are each billed as a single payment, and the per-month figures beside them are that total divided by the term.

Is the advertised saving real?

It is measured against a retail comparison price SnagRx states itself, with no source behind it. Treat it as the seller's own number rather than a market rate.

Does SnagRx have an FDA warning letter?

No letter for either the brand or the operating company. Untitled letters are published separately and were not searched.

Ready to compare directly?

SnagRx scores 2.9/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit SnagRx →