Provider review

Restore Hyper Wellness Review

A 210-studio wellness chain whose studios are individually owned, publishing a dose-driven monthly range for compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide together, with the medication shipped home or picked up in the studio.

Cancellation
Stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Not stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
Not stated
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Named
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
Not published

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Restore Hyper Wellness →

Our assessment

Restore Hyper Wellness is a wellness chain with individually owned studios, and its GLP-1 page publishes both ends of a monthly range plus what moves you along it. That's more than a starting figure and less than a price. One figure covers both compounds, so nothing tells you what either costs on its own. Two further charges are named on the same page and neither is priced. And the studios set their own rates, so the published range isn't a commitment at the one nearest you.

A range with both ends published

The page asks how much it costs and answers with a floor and a ceiling, saying the figure varies with medication dosage and goals. The ceiling is more than three times the floor.

Publishing both ends beats the starting-at figure most of this comparison offers, because it shows you the top of the ladder and not only the bottom. It's still a range: it answers what a month might cost, not what yours will.

So don't budget on the floor. The page itself says the figure climbs with your dosage.

One figure, two molecules

The page states that a qualifying patient will be prescribed a compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide medication, and the range covers whichever one you get. Nothing says what either costs on its own.

Eighty-two of the four hundred and twenty sellers here publish a figure that names no molecule while still buying the medication.

The two drugs aren't interchangeable, and nowhere else in this comparison are they priced alike. If you've decided which one you want, this page won't tell you what it costs.

Two named charges with no numbers

The same paragraph that gives you the range says nurse practitioner calls and IV drips can be added for an additional fee. Both are named. Neither is priced.

That's a real gap on a page whose whole purpose is to answer a cost question, and a sitewide line saying services, therapies and prices may vary per location widens it. The published range is a national description of a locally set price.

Three hundred and twenty-six of the four hundred and twenty sellers here name no compounding pharmacy, and Restore is one of them. What gets prescribed is stated plainly as a compounded preparation. Who prepares it isn't.

The membership is for something else entirely

This chain runs a membership, and it's easy to assume it applies to the medication. It doesn't. The membership buys credits for the chain's core therapies and IV drips, and the GLP-1 page mentions it only as an optional way to get more value out of those therapies and nurse practitioner calls. No GLP-1 buyer has to pay it.

No membership figure is published anywhere either. Restore says prices vary by studio and by membership type and points you at a local studio page, and its three named tiers are described entirely in credits, with no dollar figure attached to any of them.

One priced membership fact does exist, and it's location-scoped: an up-charge is added to one membership's IV appointments in one state's studios. It has nothing to do with the medication.

Named clinicians, a studio count, no state list

One hundred and twenty of the four hundred and twenty sellers here name an individual prescribing clinician, and Restore is one: a chief medical officer and a chief science officer, both named with credentials. The company also states that medical services are provided by an independently owned physician practice, which is a structural disclosure rather than a marketing one.

Two hundred and eighty-six of the four hundred and twenty sellers here publish no service area, and Restore is one of them. What it does publish is a studio count, and the locations page is a search tool that renders no list of states at all.

It names its operating entity and its trading name and publishes a governing-law state, which is fuller corporate disclosure than a good deal of this comparison offers.

The GLP-1 page cites two named clinical trials with percentage figures, attributed to the trials, and prints its own caveat beside them: real-world results from these therapies often differ. That caveat is Restore's own, and it's worth repeating.

Restore Hyper Wellness's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price Restore Hyper Wellness publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationGlp-1 (compounded) — compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide; the seller does not scope the figure to eitherPrice$225/mothe bottom of a $225 to $750 range driven by dose; IV drips and extra provider calls cost more and vary by location

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See Restore Hyper Wellness's current price →

Who Restore Hyper Wellness suits

Good fit if

  • Readers who want an in-studio option, with the medication either shipped home or collected in person with staff available to help.
  • Buyers who can act on a range and want both ends of it published rather than a starting figure alone.
  • People who want the prescribing clinicians named as individuals with credentials.
  • Anyone who values a seller printing its own caveat beside the trial results it cites.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone who needs to know what a specific month costs. The top of the published range is more than three times the bottom.
  • Readers who have chosen a molecule. One figure covers both compounds and neither is priced on its own.
  • Buyers who want an FDA-approved product. Everything here is compounded.
  • People who need a fixed national price. The studios are individually owned and the site says prices may vary per location.
  • Anyone who needs the compounding pharmacy named, or a list of states.

What stands out about Restore Hyper Wellness

Strengths

  • Publishes both ends of its price range and says what moves a buyer along it, rather than printing a starting figure and stopping
  • Names both compounds it prescribes and states plainly that they are compounded preparations
  • Offers home delivery or in-studio pickup with nursing staff available to assist, and says so on the priced page
  • Names its chief medical officer and its chief science officer as individuals
  • Names its operating company and its trading name, and publishes an explicit governing-law state
  • Prints its own caveat beside the trial figures it cites: real-world results from these therapies often differ

Trade-offs

  • The published figure is a range whose top is more than three times its bottom, so it answers what a month might cost rather than what it will cost
  • One figure covers both compounds, so nothing on the page says what semaglutide costs as against tirzepatide
  • Two further charges are named on the priced page and neither is priced: nurse practitioner calls and IV drips
  • The studios are individually owned and the site states that prices may vary per location, so the published range is not a commitment at any particular studio
  • Publishes no membership price at all, by its own statement, and directs a reader to a local studio page
  • Publishes a studio count rather than a list of states
  • Names no compounding pharmacy
  • The wider business is cryotherapy, red light, saunas, compression and IV drips, so any statement about fees has to be scoped to the weight-loss line

How this review was verified

  • The GLP-1 page and the memberships page read.
  • The cost answer publishes both ends of a range and says the figure varies with medication dosage and goals. The ceiling is more than three times the floor.
  • One figure covers a compounded semaglutide or a compounded tirzepatide. The page prices neither on its own.
  • The same paragraph names two add-ons — nurse practitioner calls and IV drips — as an additional fee, and prices neither.
  • The membership buys credits for the chain's other therapies, and the GLP-1 page treats it as optional. No membership figure is published anywhere; the three named tiers are described in credits only.
  • A sitewide line states that services, therapies and prices may vary per location.
  • A studio count is published. The locations page is a search tool and lists no states.
  • The terms name the operating entity, the trading name and a governing-law state.
  • The two clinical trials cited on the GLP-1 page are named, and the page prints its own caveat that real-world results often differ.

Where Restore Hyper Wellness ranks

Restore Hyper Wellness qualifies for 1 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means Restore Hyper Wellness does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare Restore Hyper Wellness directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to Restore Hyper Wellness
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

Is the published figure a price?

It's a range, and Restore says what moves you along it: dosage and goals. The top is more than three times the bottom, so it answers what a month might cost rather than what yours will.

Which drug does the figure buy?

Either compounded semaglutide or compounded tirzepatide, decided by the clinician. The page doesn't price them separately, so you can't tell what the one you want costs.

Do I have to join the membership?

Not for the medication. The membership buys credits for the chain's other therapies and IV drips, and the GLP-1 page mentions it only as optional added value. Its price isn't published anywhere; Restore says it varies by studio and by membership type.

Are there other charges?

Yes, and they're named without figures. The same paragraph that gives the range says nurse practitioner calls and IV drips can be added for an additional fee. The site also states that services and prices may vary per location, so the studio you use sets its own.

Which states does it serve?

It doesn't say. A studio count is published and the locations page is a search tool rather than a list. Two hundred and eighty-six of the four hundred and twenty sellers here publish no service area at all, so this is ordinary — and you still have to confirm it with a studio before you plan around it.

Ready to compare directly?

Restore Hyper Wellness scores 2.9/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Restore Hyper Wellness →