Our assessment
RxION prints its state exclusions in the same small print as its price, which is a coverage fact almost nobody in this comparison lets you read before an intake. Then its own telemedicine policy says something different: that it operates in select states and will tell you which at registration. An exclusion of three states and an unpublished allowlist are not the same claim. Both prices are the discounted half of a struck-through pair with no plan term attached, so what you pay after the first fill is published nowhere.
The exclusion footnote is a real disclosure
Both product pages carry the same paragraph directly beneath the price: the service isn't available to residents of three named states, the figure covers the consultation plus the medication if prescribed, not all patients will be eligible, and no medication is dispensed without provider approval.
That's four separate conditions published in the place they belong, under the number they qualify. Most sellers here put the eligibility language on a legal page and the price on a marketing page and let you assume the two meet.
It's also an ordinary paragraph rather than something you have to dig for, which matters on a site that hides more than it shows: the FAQ answers sit behind toggles that never open.
And the telemedicine policy contradicts it
The policy carries a section headed state availability. It says the company currently operates in select states where its providers are licensed, that a list of available states is provided at the time of registration and may be updated periodically, that some states require a video consultation before a prescription, and that certain medications may be unavailable in some states.
Read that against the price footnote and the two don't describe the same footprint. One is an exclusion of three, which implies the rest. The other is an allowlist that exists and isn't published.
Two hundred and eighty-six of the four hundred and twenty sellers here publish no service area at all. RxION publishes two, and they disagree. Don't read the three-state exclusion as a promise about the other forty-seven — ask before you plan around it.
Both prices are discounts against an anchor, with no term
Each product card prints a struck-through figure and a lower one, on the same line, with no plan length between them. Nothing on either page says whether the lower figure is a first fill, a monthly rate, a prepayment or an introductory price.
The footnote answers a different question — what the figure covers — rather than the one you need, which is how long it lasts. There's no plan selector on the page and no ladder.
A discount off an anchor with no term isn't an ongoing rate, and RxION never says what the ongoing rate is.
The membership question is not answered at all
The word membership appears nowhere on six pages: the homepage, both compounded product pages, the Terms of Service, the Privacy Policy and the telemedicine policy.
The nearest thing to an answer is the price footnote saying the figure reflects the consultation plus the medication if prescribed. That describes what the number covers. It doesn't say whether a separate program fee exists.
One hundred and eighty-two of the four hundred and twenty sellers here say nothing either way about a membership or program fee, and RxION is one of them.
An entity, a clinical vendor, and no people
The Terms name the operating company in the first sentence, which is a clean disclosure and more than several sellers here manage. The telemedicine policy separately names the clinical entity that provides the consultations, with a version number and a dated effective line.
No individual clinician appears anywhere. No pharmacy is named either — and the site's own FAQ asks whether it uses FDA-regulated pharmacies, then puts the answer behind a toggle that never opens. A question the seller thought worth asking, answered where you can't see it, is a particular kind of gap.
Three hundred and twenty-six of the four hundred and twenty sellers here name no compounding pharmacy, and three hundred and one name nobody who prescribes. RxION is in both groups, with the added wrinkle that it raises the pharmacy question itself.
What the pages do publish about quality is unusually precise: batch testing on a stated schedule for concentration within a stated tolerance, pH, sterility to a named chapter of the pharmacopoeia, and an endotoxin threshold to another. Citing the chapters by number beats the vague accreditation language most of this field uses.
RxION Health's published pricing
Prices re-verified September 2026
| Medication | Price |
|---|---|
| MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — not stated | Price$99/mo$99 a month, discounted from $199; not available to residents of New Jersey, Alaska, or Mississippi, and covers the consult plus medication if prescribed |
| MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — not stated | Price$183/mo$183 a month, discounted from $299, with the same state exclusions; no plan length or dose is stated |
Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.
See RxION Health's current price →Who RxION Health suits
Good fit if
- Readers who want the state exclusions printed under the price rather than discovered at intake.
- Buyers who want the figure stated to cover the consultation as well as the medication.
- People who value a dated, versioned telemedicine policy that names the clinical entity behind the prescriptions.
- Anyone who reads batch-testing claims and wants the pharmacopoeia chapters cited by number.
Look elsewhere if
- Anyone who needs a straight answer on coverage. The price page excludes three states and the telemedicine policy says the real list is given at registration.
- Readers who need to know what the price becomes after the first fill. No plan term appears beside either figure.
- Buyers who want the membership question answered. Across six pages the word doesn't appear.
- Anyone who wants the pharmacy named — the site asks the question itself and answers it behind a toggle that never opens.
- Readers who want an individual prescriber named.
What stands out about RxION Health
Strengths
- Prints its state exclusions in the same block as the price, which is a coverage fact readable before an intake rather than after it
- States that the figure covers the consultation as well as the medication
- Names the clinical entity behind the prescriptions in a dated telemedicine policy
- Publishes the batch-testing standards it claims to hold, with the USP chapters cited by number
- Both product pages carry the same footnote, so the disclosure does not depend on which drug you land on
Trade-offs
- Its two coverage statements contradict each other: a three-state exclusion on the price pages, and "select states ... a list is provided at the time of registration" in the telemedicine policy
- Both prices are the discounted half of a struck-through pair with no plan length and no stated ongoing rate
- Says nothing either way about a membership or program fee across six pages read
- The dispensing pharmacy was not established in the reviewed offer; ask for its name before ordering.
- Names no individual prescribing clinician
How this review was verified
- The homepage, both compounded product pages, the Terms, the Privacy Policy and the telemedicine policy read.
- The price footnote on both product pages excludes three named states. The telemedicine policy says the company operates in select states and gives the list at registration. The two don't describe the same footprint.
- The word membership appears nowhere on any of those six pages.
- Each product card prints a struck-through figure and a lower one, with no plan length, no dose and no statement of what applies after the first fill.
- The site's own FAQ asks whether it uses FDA-regulated pharmacies, and that answer sits behind a toggle that never opens.
- No FDA warning letter under either name. Untitled letters are published separately and were not searched.
Where RxION Health ranks
RxION Health qualifies for 3 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means RxION Health does not publish what that board sorts on.
- Semaglutide — #301 of 334
- Tirzepatide — #293 of 319
- Cheapest Overall — #353 of 396
Compare RxION Health directly
Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.
| Provider | Score | From/mo | Full review | Action |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Belle Health | 10.0/10 | From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule. | Full reviewRead the Belle Health review | Visit |
| Midi Health | 10.0/10 | From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shipping | Full reviewRead the Midi Health review | Visit |
| altRx | 8.6/10 | From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout total | Full reviewRead the altRx review | Visit |
Frequently asked questions
Does it serve my state?
The site gives two incompatible answers. The price footnote says the service isn't available to residents of three named states, which implies everywhere else. The telemedicine policy says the company operates in select states and that the list is provided at registration. Ask directly before planning around it.
Is the advertised price ongoing?
The site doesn't say. Each card prints a struck-through figure and a lower one with no plan length, no dose and no statement of what happens after the first fill.
Is there a membership fee?
Unknown, and that's the finding. The word membership appears nowhere on six pages, including both legal documents and the telemedicine policy. The footnote says the figure reflects the consultation plus the medication if prescribed, which says what the number covers rather than whether anything else is charged.
Which pharmacy fills it?
Not stated. The product pages say a licensed US pharmacy. The site's own FAQ asks whether it uses FDA-regulated pharmacies and the answer sits behind a toggle that never opens, so it isn't published in any usable sense.
Who writes the prescription?
The telemedicine policy names the clinical entity that provides consultations through appropriately licensed professionals. No individual clinician is named on any page.
Does the price include the consultation?
The footnote says it reflects the consultation plus the medication if prescribed, and adds that no medication is dispensed without provider approval and that not all patients will be eligible. That's a clearer statement of scope than most sellers here publish beside a figure.
Ready to compare directly?
RxION Health scores 1.4/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.
Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.
Visit RxION Health →