Provider review

RxPros Review

A Georgia-governed compounded GLP-1 seller that prices both molecules flat across every dose and publishes an annual-prepay rate beside the monthly one — while printing a third, higher figure for each molecule in its own hero under a footnote that never says which is which.

Cancellation
Stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
Not stated
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
Not published

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit RxPros →

Our assessment

RxPros prices both molecules flat across every dose under a heading that says so, and puts an annual-prepay rate beside the monthly one in a like-for-like table. It also runs three different figures for each molecule on the same page. Two of them share one footnote that names two different discount conditions and attaches itself to neither, and the figure that footnote calls an introductory discount sits above the standing monthly rate printed further down.

Three live figures per molecule, one footnote, no resolution

On a single load of the homepage, each molecule carries a hero figure, a product-block monthly rate, and an annual-prepay rate inside a comparison table. All three are visible at once.

The asterisk on the first two points at one shared footnote naming two different conditions: a first-month introductory discount for new patients, or a saving for paying quarterly. It never says which figure it belongs to. And the hero figure is higher than the standing monthly rate on the same page — a number described as an introductory discount that exceeds the ongoing rate beside it isn't a discount at all.

So the biggest figure on the page tells you nothing you can rely on. The two worth reading are the ones whose own label carries a period and a condition: the monthly product-block rate and the annual-prepay rate.

Flat at every dose, and the annual term is shown

Both molecules are priced under an explicit heading stating that all dosages carry the same low price, and the claim is repeated beside each product. Titrating up doesn't raise your bill.

The comparison table publishes an annual-prepay per-month rate for each molecule beside the ordinary monthly one, which puts the cheaper term in front of you rather than behind an intake. The term is printed on those rows: they require paying a year up front. No annual total is published, though, so you can see the rate and not the amount that would leave your account.

Nobody is named, and the seller says why

The FAQ states outright that a proprietary system selects the pharmacy for each order based on location, order volume, shipping times and pricing, and that RxPros can't guarantee which pharmacy will fulfill an order. That's an unusual thing to admit, and better than implying a single fixed compounder. It's still an absence: no pharmacy is named anywhere.

No individual clinician is named either. The wording is that the company works only with board-certified doctors and 503A pharmacies, which is a category on both halves of the sentence.

The Terms do tell you that you may direct the prescription to a pharmacy of your own choosing, and give an address to arrange it. They also name the operating entity and the state whose law governs them.

No state list, and the membership question is never raised

The Terms establish only that the service is intended for residents of the United States and its territories, and that they're governed by the law of a named state. Neither is an availability list, and no state list appears anywhere.

The word membership doesn't appear on the homepage or in the Terms, in either direction. The site says there are no hidden fees and that everything is included, which is a reassurance rather than an answer.

Brand-drug figures do appear, but only inside a comparison column. Nowhere does RxPros say it dispenses a brand product.

RxPros's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price RxPros publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — all dosages same pricePrice$134.99/mo$134.99/month, the same across every dose, with an asterisk for a new-patient first-month discount or a quarterly-prepay discount — the seller also lists $149 under the same asterisk, so which is the ongoing rate isn't clear
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — all dosages same pricePrice$224.99/mo$224.99/month, the same across every dose, under the same asterisked discount footnote — the seller's hero also lists $249 under that asterisk as a discount, a higher figure
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — annual prepaymentPrice$99.99/moa per-month figure that requires paying a full year up front — the seller doesn't publish the annual total
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — annual prepaymentPrice$144.97/moa per-month figure that requires paying a full year up front — the seller doesn't publish the annual total

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See RxPros's current price →

Who RxPros suits

Good fit if

  • Readers who want a flat compounded rate that holds at every dose, stated as a rule.
  • Buyers weighing an annual prepayment against a month-to-month rate, with both published side by side.
  • People who want a seller that says openly it can't guarantee which pharmacy fills an order.
  • Anyone who wants the operating entity and governing law named in the Terms.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone who needs one figure per molecule they can rely on, since three are live at once and the footnote doesn't say which is which.
  • Readers who want to know whether a program fee applies, since the site never uses the word membership in either direction.
  • Buyers who need to confirm their state is served, since no state list is published.
  • People who want a named compounding pharmacy or a named prescribing clinician.
  • Anyone pricing a brand-name route, since the brand figures here sit in a comparison column and RxPros never says it dispenses one.

What stands out about RxPros

Strengths

  • Prices both molecules flat across every dose, under an explicit heading saying so, and repeats the claim beside each product
  • Publishes an annual-prepay rate next to the monthly one in a like-for-like comparison table rather than hiding the cheaper term behind an intake
  • Tells patients in its Terms that they may direct the prescription to a pharmacy of their own choosing, and gives an address to arrange it
  • States its operating entity and its governing law in its Terms rather than leaving the company unidentified
  • Says openly that it cannot guarantee which pharmacy fills an order, instead of implying a single fixed compounder

Trade-offs

  • Three different figures are live for each molecule on one page, and two of them share a single footnote that names two different discount conditions without saying which figure it applies to
  • The figure that footnote calls a first-month introductory discount is higher than the standing monthly rate printed further down the same page, so the cheaper of the two cannot be identified from anything published
  • Names no compounding pharmacy and states outright that it cannot say which one will fill an order
  • Names no individual prescribing clinician or medical director
  • Publishes no list of states it serves; its Terms establish only that the service is for United States residents
  • Never uses the word membership, so a reader cannot tell whether a program fee applies on top of the medication figure
  • Prints brand-drug figures in a comparison column without stating anywhere that it dispenses a brand product
  • Compounded medications are not FDA-approved finished drug products

How this review was verified

  • The homepage, the FAQ and the Terms of Use read.
  • Three figures per molecule are live in a single load of the homepage: a hero figure, a monthly product-block rate, and an annual-prepay rate in a comparison table.
  • The footnote shared by the first two names two different conditions and attaches itself to neither figure, and the hero figure it calls an introductory discount is higher than the standing monthly rate on the same page.
  • The annual-prepay rows state their prepayment term. No annual total is published.
  • The word membership appears nowhere on the homepage or in the Terms.
  • The brand figures appear only inside a comparison column, with no statement anywhere that RxPros dispenses a brand product.

Where RxPros ranks

RxPros qualifies for 3 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means RxPros does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare RxPros directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to RxPros
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

How many prices are live for each molecule?

Three on one page: a hero figure, a monthly product-block rate and an annual-prepay rate. Only the last two carry a stated period and condition.

Can I trust the biggest figure on the page?

No. Its asterisk points at a footnote naming two different conditions and attaching itself to neither, and the figure that footnote calls an introductory discount is higher than the standing monthly rate printed further down the same page.

Does the price rise with the dose?

No. Both molecules sit under a heading stating that all dosages carry the same price, repeated beside each product.

Is there a membership fee?

Not stated. The word doesn't appear on the homepage or in the Terms, in either direction.

Which pharmacy fills the order?

RxPros says it can't guarantee. Its FAQ states that a system selects the pharmacy per order by location, volume, shipping time and pricing.

Ready to compare directly?

RxPros scores 1.4/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit RxPros →