Provider review

Ryze Rx Review

A bilingual telehealth brand whose weight-loss card names no molecule, whose banner and card state two different starting prices, and whose published telephone number is in the range reserved for fiction.

Cancellation
Stated
Refund
Not stated
Shipping
Stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
Not stated
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
All 50 states

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Ryze Rx →

Our assessment

Ryze Rx runs its whole site in English and Spanish from one toggle, which almost nothing else here does, and claims coverage in all fifty states. Then three things go wrong on the same two pages. The banner and the product card state two different starting prices. Ryze Rx never names a molecule in its own copy. And the telephone number in its privacy policy sits inside the range reserved for fictional use, so it reaches nobody.

Two starting prices

A site-wide banner states a starting monthly figure for GLP-1s. The weight-loss card, further down the same page, states a higher one. Both are Ryze Rx's own words on one page.

The card figure is the one attached to a product; the banner's is attached to a promotional strip. Two hundred and twenty-eight of the four hundred and twenty sellers here carry a headline figure that is promotional, introductory, or conditioned on something the number does not disclose.

The molecule appears only in the testimonials

The weight-loss card reads GLP-1 medications for lasting results and names nothing further. Semaglutide and tirzepatide do appear on the home page, but only inside customer review quotations attributed to first names and cities.

So the two places this site names a drug are both somebody else's words. Its own product copy never does. Eighty-two of the four hundred and twenty sellers here put a figure beside a product they will only call a GLP-1, and Ryze Rx is one of them.

The telephone number

The privacy policy contact block gives an operating company, a support email, a city and a telephone number. That number falls inside the block the North American Numbering Plan reserves for fictional use in film and television. Dial it and you reach nobody.

The published phone number is not a usable support route. Ask for a working contact number before enrolling; this defect alone does not establish whether the other business or clinical disclosures are inaccurate.

The rest is thin in the ordinary way: no compounding pharmacy named, no individual clinician named, no plan term beside the figure and no membership answer. The fifty-state claim is stated plainly on the home page.

Ryze Rx's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price Ryze Rx publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationGlp-1 (compounded) — weight-loss card, molecule not namedPrice$149/mostarting from $149 a month; the site's own banner separately advertises GLP-1s from $119 a month — neither names the specific drug

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See Ryze Rx's current price →

Who Ryze Rx suits

Good fit if

  • Spanish-speaking readers who want a bilingual intake from a single toggle.
  • Buyers who want a fifty-state coverage claim.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone who needs to know which drug they are buying. Ryze Rx's own copy never names one.
  • Readers who want one advertised price; the banner and the card state two.
  • Buyers who expect a published telephone number to reach the company.
  • People who want a pharmacy, a clinician, a plan term or a membership answer.

What stands out about Ryze Rx

Strengths

  • States coverage by licensed providers in all fifty states on the home page
  • Runs the whole site in English and Spanish from a single toggle, which very little of this roster does
  • The operating company is named at the top of the privacy policy and again in its contact block

Trade-offs

  • The site-wide banner and the weight-loss card state two different starting figures on the same page
  • Neither figure names a molecule: semaglutide and tirzepatide appear on the home page only inside customer testimonials, never in the seller’s own product copy
  • The telephone number published in the privacy policy contact block is in the 555-0100 to 555-0199 range, which is reserved for fictional use and reaches nobody
  • Names no compounding pharmacy and no individual prescribing clinician
  • Publishes no plan term beside either figure

How this review was verified

  • The home page and the privacy policy read.
  • Every occurrence of semaglutide and tirzepatide on the home page sits inside a customer testimonial. None appears in Ryze Rx's own product copy.
  • The site-wide banner and the weight-loss card state two different starting figures, both printed on the same page.
  • The telephone number in the privacy policy contact block falls inside the number range reserved for fictional use.
  • No FDA warning letter under either name. Untitled letters are published separately and were not searched.

Where Ryze Rx ranks

Ryze Rx qualifies for 2 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means Ryze Rx does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare Ryze Rx directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to Ryze Rx
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

Which drug does it sell?

Its own copy doesn't say. Semaglutide and tirzepatide appear on the home page only inside customer testimonials; the product card says GLP-1 medications and stops.

Which starting price is right?

The site states two: a lower one in the site-wide banner and a higher one on the weight-loss card. The card figure is the one attached to a product.

Can I call them?

Not on the number published in the privacy policy. It falls inside the range reserved for fictional use and reaches nobody.

Does it serve my state?

The home page states licensed providers in all fifty states.

Is there a membership fee?

Not stated anywhere on the site.

Ready to compare directly?

Ryze Rx scores 2.9/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Ryze Rx →