Provider review

Eviora MD Review

Three compounded GLP-1 programs, one of them an unnamed microdose, with a single homepage floor price and no figure on any program page.

Cancellation
Stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
Included in the price
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
All 50 states

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Eviora MD →

Our assessment

Eviora MD runs three compounded GLP-1 programs and prices none of them on their own pages. The only figure is a homepage floor under a new-patient banner, tied to no program and no molecule. It says it serves all fifty states and charges nothing if you are not approved. Then it gives three different cancellation rules on three different pages.

One floor price, attached to nothing

The homepage banner advertises GLP-1 weight loss programs from a monthly figure, under the words new patient offer. It doesn't say which program that buys, which molecule, or what you pay once you are no longer new.

The semaglutide, tirzepatide and microdose pages each call their pricing flat-rate with zero hidden fees. None of the three prints a number.

Get the price for your own program in writing before you pay. The homepage figure is the bottom of the whole menu, not a quote for yours.

What the flat rate says it covers

Each program page lists what the flat rate includes: the compounded medication, a provider, dose changes, secure messaging, check-ins and discreet delivery. It also says there are no consultation charges and no dose-change surcharges.

The terms say the same thing in legal form. A subscription is one bundled price covering the pharmacy's fee for the drug, the medical group's fee and the platform's charge, so there is no membership on top.

The microdose program is the exception to the naming. It is sold as a lower-dose GLP-1 protocol and never says which molecule is in it.

Three answers to how you cancel

The homepage says cancel anytime. The program pages say memberships need 30 days' notice before the next billing cycle. The terms say you can cancel up to 48 hours before the monthly processing date by switching off auto-refill in your portal.

Those can't all govern the same subscription. If you might stop, ask which rule applies to you and keep the reply.

Refunds are narrower than the banner suggests. The terms list five cases, including a provider declining to prescribe, and charge a disposal fee on any medication sent back.

Free shipping on one page, shipping charges on another

The homepage promises free two-to-three-day shipping. The terms say you agree to pay whatever shipping and handling charges appear at checkout, and that delivery dates shown there are estimates.

The homepage line is the friendlier promise. The terms are the document you actually accept.

A practice, or a platform?

The About page calls Eviora MD a telehealth practice. Its own disclaimer and its terms say the platform does not practice medicine, write prescriptions or dispense drugs, and that independent providers make every clinical decision.

Those providers are never named, and neither is the medical group or the compounding pharmacy. The operating company, Eviora LLC, is named with a Henrico, Virginia address, and its terms choose Delaware law.

A homepage badge says HIPAA compliant. The company's own privacy notice says it is not a covered entity under HIPAA and has chosen to substantially comply.

The homepage also prints two counts of the people it serves that don't agree: ten thousand-plus members in one place, 1,743-plus patients in another.

Eviora MD's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price Eviora MD publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationGlp-1 (compounded) — not stated; a floor across its GLP-1 programs that names no program or moleculePrice$149/moa starting price, per month, printed under a "New patient offer" banner as "GLP-1 weight loss programs from $149/mo"; the seller doesn't say which program or molecule it covers or what the rate is after the first order, and its semaglutide, tirzepatide and microdose pages print no price

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See Eviora MD's current price →

Who Eviora MD suits

Good fit if

  • Readers who want a compounded GLP-1 program with a fifty-state service claim in writing.
  • Buyers who want the drug, the provider and the follow-ups billed as one amount.
  • People who value a promise of no charge if a provider turns them down.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone who needs to see a specific program's price before starting an intake.
  • Readers who need to know which molecule the microdose program uses.
  • Buyers who want one clear cancellation rule.
  • People who want the pharmacy or the prescribing clinician named.

What stands out about Eviora MD

Strengths

  • Its homepage FAQ says service is available across all 50 states, and its About page repeats the figure
  • Promises no charge if a provider does not approve treatment, and its terms list a declined prescription among the grounds for a refund
  • Its terms say the subscription is one bundled price covering the drug, the medical group and the platform, not a membership billed on top
  • Says beside its trial figures that compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide are not FDA-approved and are not the same as the branded medications
  • No FDA warning letter identified for this company in our September 2026 search.

Trade-offs

  • None of its three GLP-1 program pages prints a price; the only figure is a homepage floor under a new-patient banner that names no program or molecule
  • Its microdose program never names the molecule it uses
  • Gives three different cancellation terms: anytime on the homepage, 30 days' notice on the program pages, and 48 hours before the processing date in the terms
  • Promises free 2–3 day shipping on the homepage while its terms have the buyer pay the shipping and handling charges shown at checkout
  • Calls itself a telehealth practice while its own disclaimer and terms say the platform does not practice medicine or write prescriptions
  • Names no compounding pharmacy, no medical group and no prescribing clinician
  • Compounded medications are not FDA-approved finished drug products

How this review was verified

  • The homepage, the three GLP-1 program pages, the About, Contact and peptide pages, the terms, the privacy policy and the HIPAA notice were read in a browser in September 2026.
  • The only GLP-1 figure is the homepage floor. No program page prints a price, and the eligibility check asks for your height before it shows one.
  • The homepage FAQ says service is available across all 50 states. The terms limit service to states where the company operates, without naming any.
  • Cancellation terms were compared across the homepage, the program pages and the terms, and they differ.
  • The terms name Eviora LLC and a Henrico, Virginia address, and name no pharmacy, medical group or clinician.
  • No FDA warning letter under the Eviora name or its domain.

Where Eviora MD ranks

Eviora MD qualifies for 2 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means Eviora MD does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare Eviora MD directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to Eviora MD
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

What does an Eviora MD GLP-1 program cost?

The homepage gives one starting figure for all its GLP-1 programs, under a new-patient banner. No program page prints a price.

Which drug is in the microdose program?

Not named. The page calls it a lower-dose GLP-1 protocol.

Is there a membership fee on top?

The terms say no. A subscription is one bundled price covering the drug, the medical group and the platform.

How do I cancel?

It depends on the page. The homepage says anytime, the program pages say 30 days' notice, and the terms say 48 hours before the processing date.

Which states does it serve?

Its FAQ says all fifty. Its terms limit service to states where the company operates, without listing them.

Which pharmacy compounds the medication?

Not named. The pages refer only to partner compounding pharmacies in the United States.

Does Eviora MD have an FDA warning letter?

No. The name and the domain were checked against the FDA's public database and returned nothing. Untitled letters are published separately and were not searched.

Ready to compare directly?

Eviora MD scores 4.3/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Eviora MD →