Provider review

Slendid Review

A seller that prices by delivery device rather than by dose or term, with six published figures across pre-filled syringes, pens and vials, and no billing period beside any of them.

Cancellation
Not stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
Not stated
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
Not published

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Slendid →

Our assessment

Slendid publishes six prices: semaglutide and tirzepatide offered as prefilled syringes, pens and vials. This makes the advertised device prices easy to compare, but no listing states the supply period or dose covered. The vial has the highest listed price for each medication; confirm quantities and terms before treating the difference as a device premium.

The device is the price axis

The page lists two medications in three presentations each. Compare the device, dose, total quantity and supply period together before deciding which offer costs less.

Each preparation is described as including B12, so what is in it is named rather than left as a generic GLP-1.

The vial costs the most

The listed order for both medications is syringes, then pens, then vials from lowest to highest price. Without a supply period and quantity, that is not a reliable comparison of ongoing treatment cost.

Nothing on the page explains why. Take a second look before you assume the format ladder behaves the way it does elsewhere.

No period, and no company

Not one of the six figures carries a billing period. There is no month, no fill interval, no plan term and no dose ladder anywhere on the page.

No operating company is named. The site says there are no hidden fees and that you can cancel at any time, neither of which answers whether a membership fee exists. Its own pricing page doesn't load.

Slendid's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price Slendid publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — with B12, pre-filled syringesPrice$199No billing period is stated for any figure on the seller's site; prices vary instead by delivery device.
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — with B12, penPrice$229The pen version of the same preparation, with no billing period stated.
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — with B12, vialPrice$299The vial is priced highest of the three options, above the pen — the reverse of the usual pattern in this market. No billing period is stated.
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — with B12, pre-filled syringesPrice$249No billing period is stated for any figure on the seller's site.
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — with B12, penPrice$279The pen version of the same preparation, with no billing period stated.
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — with B12, vialPrice$399Again, the vial is priced above the pen. No billing period is stated.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See Slendid's current price →

Who Slendid suits

Good fit if

  • Readers choosing between a syringe, a pen and a vial with the price difference in front of them.
  • Buyers who want the added ingredient in the preparation named.
  • People who want to see all six of a seller's products priced without an intake.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone who needs a monthly figure; none of the six carries a period.
  • Readers who need to know which company they are buying from.
  • Buyers who want a named pharmacy, a named clinician or a service-area list.
  • Readers for whom an FDA warning letter is disqualifying.

What stands out about Slendid

Strengths

  • Prices every delivery device separately on one screen, so the premium for a pen over a syringe is visible rather than buried in an option picker
  • States that the preparation includes B12, so what is in the vial is named rather than described as a GLP-1
  • Requires no intake to see the full price list

Trade-offs

  • Received an FDA warning letter (No. 716700, issued September 2025) over the unlawful sale of unapproved and misbranded drugs online
  • No figure carries a billing period, so nothing here can be placed beside a monthly rate without an assumption the seller never makes
  • Publishes no legal entity on any page read
  • Its own pricing path returns a 404 with an 11,955-byte body, which a size check would read as a real page
  • Names no compounding pharmacy, no individual prescribing clinician and no service area

How this review was verified

  • The homepage, read, prices all six products. None of the six figures carries a billing period.
  • Slendid's own pricing page does not load.
  • No operating company is named on any page of the site.
  • The FDA issued Slendid a warning letter in September 2025 concerning the unlawful sale of unapproved and misbranded drugs online.

Where Slendid ranks

Slendid qualifies for 3 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means Slendid does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare Slendid directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to Slendid
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

How is it priced?

By delivery device: prefilled syringes, pens and vials each have a listed price for each drug. Confirm the dose, quantity and supply period before comparing them.

Which format is cheapest?

Prefilled syringes have the lowest listed figure for both drugs and vials the highest. The page does not establish whether the quantities and supply periods are equivalent.

Is the price monthly?

The page never says. No billing period, fill interval or plan term appears beside any of the six figures.

Is there a membership fee?

Not stated. The site says there are no hidden fees and that you can cancel any time, which doesn't answer the question.

Does Slendid have an FDA warning letter?

Yes, issued in September 2025, concerning the unlawful sale of unapproved and misbranded drugs online. It is a disclosure worth knowing about before you buy.

Ready to compare directly?

Slendid scores 1.4/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Slendid →