Provider review

Stealth Health Review

A dual-country telehealth platform whose United States arm is a Delaware company, publishing four GLP-1 lanes including a brand-name KwikPen — and never stating anywhere which currency its prices are in.

Cancellation
Not stated
Refund
Not stated
Shipping
Stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
Not stated
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Named
Brand-name
Offered
Coverage
Not published

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Stealth Health →

Our assessment

Stealth Health prices four GLP-1 lanes including a brand-name pen, names its chief medical officer, and tells patients outright that they don't have to fill the prescription at its own pharmacy. That last one is rare and it is on your side. The catch is basic: this company operates in two countries through two legal entities, and it never says which country's dollars its prices are in.

Whose dollars are these?

The weight-loss page prices three compounded lanes and one brand-name pen with bare dollar signs. The terms of service say the company operates in both Canada and the United States. A patient in Canada contracts with an Ontario corporation, a patient in the United States with a Delaware company.

The page never says which country's dollars its figures are in. Neither does anything behind it: there is no currency code anywhere in the page.

If you are shopping on price, that turns every figure here into a maybe. A Canadian dollar and a US dollar are not the same offer, and you can't tell which one you are looking at.

Four lanes, one of them brand

A compounded semaglutide blend, two compounded dual-agonist blends at different formulations and price points, and a brand-name pen. All four sit on one panel, all with from figures.

Having a brand-name product priced next to compounded ones on the same panel is genuinely useful, and only a handful of sellers do it.

A named officer and a patient-side promise

The weight-loss page names the chief medical officer with his specialty, his training and the hospital where he practices, which is in Ontario. No United States prescriber is named.

Beneath the four-step process is a line saying you are not obliged to fill the prescription at the company's pharmacy. Very few sellers concede that. The terms add that your treating provider's name, credentials and state of licensure appear in your dashboard once a consultation is assigned.

The pharmacies themselves are described as licensed third-party or compounding pharmacies, and never named.

Nothing about states, nothing about fees

The terms require that you live somewhere the services are available and legally permitted, and refer throughout to state, provincial and territorial law. No list of served states appears.

Whether a membership or program fee applies is never addressed either way. The page advertises a free consultation, free shipping and cancel-anytime terms, and says the pharmacy collects payment after approval rather than up front.

One practical note. The product grid on the weight-loss page sits below a long navigation block, so if you stop at the menu you see no prices at all.

Stealth Health's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price Stealth Health publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — weekly injection with B12 and glycinePrice$100/mostarting price, per month — the site serves both Canada and the US and doesn't state a currency anywhere.
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — weekly injection with glycinePrice$175/mostarting price, per month — the site serves both Canada and the US and doesn't state a currency anywhere.
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — weekly injection with B12 and glycinePrice$140/mostarting price, per month — the site serves both Canada and the US and doesn't state a currency anywhere.
MedicationTirzepatide (brand) — Zepbound KwikPenPrice$423.89/mostarting price, per month — the seller operates in both the US and Canada and does not state which currency this is in

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See Stealth Health's current price →

Who Stealth Health suits

Good fit if

  • Buyers who want a brand-name pen priced on the same panel as compounded lanes.
  • Readers who want a named chief medical officer with a checkable hospital affiliation.
  • People who want the option of taking the prescription to their own pharmacy.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone comparing prices across sellers, because this one never says what currency it quotes in.
  • Buyers who want a United States prescriber named.
  • Readers who need their state confirmed as served, or who want a membership answer either way.

What stands out about Stealth Health

Strengths

  • Names its chief medical officer with his specialty, training and hospital affiliation
  • Publishes a brand-name pen price on the same panel as its three non-brand lanes
  • States that the patient is not obligated to fill the prescription with its own pharmacy
  • States that the treating providers name, credentials and state of licensure appear in the patient dashboard once a consultation is assigned
  • Says nothing is paid upfront and that the pharmacy collects payment only after a prescription is approved

Trade-offs

  • No currency is stated on the priced page or anywhere in its source, while the terms confirm the company operates in both Canada and the United States through separate entities
  • The named chief medical officer practices at a Canadian hospital, and no United States prescriber is named
  • No list of served states appears; the terms say only that services must be legally permitted in the users jurisdiction
  • The compounding pharmacies are described by licensing class and never named

How this review was verified

  • The homepage, the weight-loss page, the about page, the store, the terms and the telehealth consent were read.
  • The product grid on the weight-loss page sits below a long navigation block and is not visible in a short read of the page.
  • No currency code appears anywhere in the page or its source. The figures carry bare dollar signs.
  • The terms of service describe two legal entities: an Ontario corporation for Canadian patients and a Delaware company for United States patients.

Compare Stealth Health directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to Stealth Health
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

What currency are the prices in?

Not stated. The page carries bare dollar signs and no currency code appears anywhere in it, while the terms confirm the company operates in both Canada and the United States.

Does Stealth Health sell FDA-approved medication?

Yes. A brand-name pen is priced on the same panel as its three compounded lanes.

Who prescribes?

The chief medical officer is named, along with the hospital where he practices. No United States prescriber is named.

Can I use my own pharmacy?

Yes. The page says you are not obliged to fill the prescription at its pharmacy.

Which pharmacy fills the prescription?

Not named. The terms describe licensed third-party or compounding pharmacies.

Which states does Stealth Health serve?

Not published. The terms say only that the service must be available and legally permitted where you live.

Ready to compare directly?

Stealth Health scores 5.7/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Stealth Health →