Our assessment
TeleHealth Med publishes dosing instructions for its GLP-1 lane before you start an intake, names its operating company consistently, and says plainly that it is neither a pharmacy nor a healthcare provider. What it doesn't publish is a price. Its footer lists four states under a heading reading States, and nothing on the site says whether those are the states it will treat you in.
Four links that aren't an answer
The footer heading says States, and four states are listed under it. That could be a service area. It could equally be the four states whose telemedicine rules require a disclosure to be published, because those four states are exactly these four.
Either way, you can't tell from the page, and neither reading is safe to act on. One sentence from the seller would settle it.
Clear about what it isn't
The site says it is not a pharmacy or a healthcare provider, and that both are third parties. It says which class of compounding pharmacy fills its prescriptions, and it publishes dosing instructions for the GLP-1 lane.
Its privacy policy and terms consistently identify the operating company. There is no price, no named pharmacy, no named prescribing clinician, and nothing said about a membership fee.
TeleHealth Med's published pricing
No comparable price is listed here. Ask for a written quote showing the medication, supply period, required fees and renewal total before paying.
Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.
See TeleHealth Med's current price →Who TeleHealth Med suits
Good fit if
- Readers who want dosing instructions published before an intake.
- Buyers who want a company that states plainly what it is not.
- People who want the operating company named consistently.
Look elsewhere if
- Anyone who needs a price.
- Readers who need to know where it will treat them.
- Buyers who want a named pharmacy or clinician.
- People who need the membership question answered.
What stands out about TeleHealth Med
Strengths
- Publishes a dosing-instructions page for its GLP-1 lane, which is more than most sellers here put in front of a buyer
- Names its operating company repeatedly across its privacy policy and terms, in one form
- Says plainly that it is not a pharmacy or a healthcare provider and that both are third parties
- States which class of compounding pharmacy fills its prescriptions and that they are state-board licensed
- A September 2026 search of the FDA public warning-letter database did not identify a letter matching this provider.
Trade-offs
- No price is published on any page we read
- Its footer carries a heading reading "States" with four state links under it, and the site never says whether those are the states it serves or the states whose rules require it to publish something. We have therefore recorded no service area rather than turn four links into a claim
- Names no compounding pharmacy and no prescribing clinician
- Says nothing in either direction about a membership fee
How this review was verified
- Five pages, read, carry no price at all.
- The footer lists four states under a States heading and the site never says what they mean.
- The privacy policy and terms identify the same operating company.
- No FDA warning letter for TeleHealth Med was identified in our September 2026 search of the public warning-letter database.
Compare TeleHealth Med directly
Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.
| Provider | Score | From/mo | Full review | Action |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Belle Health | 10.0/10 | From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule. | Full reviewRead the Belle Health review | Visit |
| Midi Health | 10.0/10 | From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shipping | Full reviewRead the Midi Health review | Visit |
| altRx | 8.6/10 | From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout total | Full reviewRead the altRx review | Visit |
Frequently asked questions
Is there a published price?
No, not on any of its five main pages.
Where does TeleHealth Med operate?
Not stated. Its footer lists four states under a heading, with no explanation of what they mean.
Does it dispense?
No. It says plainly that it is not a pharmacy or a healthcare provider, and that both are third parties.
Is there a membership fee?
Not stated in either direction.
Does TeleHealth Med have an FDA warning letter?
No FDA warning letter for TeleHealth Med was identified in our September 2026 search. This does not establish FDA approval of its treatments.
Ready to compare directly?
TeleHealth Med scores 0.0/10 on this site's rubric. Ask the provider for a written price that includes medication, care fees and any required extras. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.
Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.
Visit TeleHealth Med →