Provider review

Villas Health Review

Sells a dissolvable GLP-1 melt beside an injection and never names the molecule in either, with a third GLP-1 product whose plan options carry no price at all.

Cancellation
Not stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Not stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
Not stated
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
Not published

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Villas Health →

Our assessment

Villas Health prices a dissolvable oral melt below its injection and puts both in a catalog you can browse without an intake. Two gaps. It never names the molecule in either product, and its third GLP-1 product offers four plan options with no price against any of them.

Three GLP-1 products, two prices, no molecule

The dual-agonist product and the dissolvable melts each carry a figure with a stated one-month supply. The third product, sold simply as a compounded GLP-1, offers a first, second and third month and a three-month plan — and none of those options carries a price.

None of the three names a drug. Choosing between them means choosing between a class, a route and a supply length, with the molecule left out.

A named company and a warning letter

Its privacy policy names the operating company in full, in one form. That is the name the FDA addressed a warning letter to in September 2025, over the online sale of unapproved and misbranded drugs.

A warning letter is a disclosure. It does not disqualify this seller and it moves no score here.

The catalog carries a membership navigation item but never says what a membership costs or whether one is required. No compounding pharmacy, clinician or service area is named.

Villas Health's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price Villas Health publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationGlp-1 (compounded) — dual GLP-1/GIP, one-month supplyPrice$199starting price for a one-month supply; the seller doesn't name the specific medication
MedicationGlp-1 (compounded-oral) — dissolvable melts, one-month supplyPrice$159starting price for a one-month supply of dissolvable melts; the specific medication isn't named either

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See Villas Health's current price →

Who Villas Health suits

Good fit if

  • Readers looking for a dissolvable oral lane priced below the injection.
  • Buyers who want a real add-to-cart catalog rather than an intake.
  • People who want the supply length stated beside the figure.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone who needs to know which molecule they are buying.
  • Readers who want its third GLP-1 product priced.
  • Buyers who want a straight answer on membership.
  • People who want a pharmacy, clinician or service area named.

What stands out about Villas Health

Strengths

  • Prices a dissolvable oral GLP-1 lower than its injection and puts both in the same catalog rather than behind an intake
  • States the supply length beside each figure — "for 1 month" — rather than leaving the unit blank
  • Names its operating company in full in its privacy policy, in one consistent form
  • Runs a real product catalog with an add-to-cart flow, so the figure a reader sees is the figure a buyer is charged

Trade-offs

  • Received an FDA warning letter (No. 716504, issued September 2025) over the online sale of unapproved and misbranded drugs
  • Never names the molecule: all three GLP-1 products are sold as "GLP-1" or "GLP-1/GIP", so what a buyer would be prescribed is not stated
  • Its third GLP-1 product offers four plan options — a first, second and third month and a three-month plan — with no price against any of them
  • Names no compounding pharmacy, no prescribing clinician and no service-area list
  • Carries a membership navigation item without stating anywhere what a membership costs or whether one is required

How this review was verified

  • The catalog and three product pages were read. The priced strip is identical on every product page.
  • The third GLP-1 product's four plan options carry no price at all.
  • The privacy policy names the operating company in full, in one form. That is the name on the FDA warning letter.

Where Villas Health ranks

Villas Health qualifies for 2 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means Villas Health does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare Villas Health directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to Villas Health
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

Which drug is in these products?

Villas Health doesn't say. All three are sold as a GLP-1 or a GLP-1 and GIP preparation.

What does the third product cost?

It isn't priced. Its four plan options carry no figure.

Are the prices monthly?

Each carries a stated one-month supply rather than a billing period.

Is there a membership fee?

Villas Health doesn't say, although the catalog carries a membership navigation item.

Does Villas Health have an FDA warning letter?

Yes, issued in September 2025 to the operating company named on its own privacy policy, over the online sale of unapproved and misbranded drugs.

Ready to compare directly?

Villas Health scores 2.9/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Villas Health →